Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,604 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
4.7
Based on 8,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford,
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford
Cheshire East
WA16 9QY

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gorgeous shrub, well packed. I was amazed when I opened the box, a beautiful shrub spung out and in flower too. Well pleased and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plants came as described, good condition, delivery driver was polite, helpful putting plants wherever I wanted them and a good laugh. Will defo use the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process to buy, fairly quick delivery, packaging particularly good and also, other than the pots themselves, entirely recyclable, which is always encouraging. very nice specimins and in really good condition when they arrived. Good value for money all round. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall i would recommend this company. The plants seem to be good value for money but their transporting is not at all good. For more robust plants it seems OK. But for more delicate plants - there is no protection for them and they arrive damaged. I have ordered from around 6 different nurseries and Grasslands seem to be one of the best for value but the poorest in the way they are transported. I guess you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this plant for a birthday present and we were very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent robust Laurel bushes Well packed, rapid and economic delivery Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful healthy plants, well packaged and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was good. Plant quality was shocking. I was very surprised to have to return the infested Euonymus plants through the post, wondering if this is legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of plants, competitively priced. My Rhododendron Bloombux Magenta arrived in good time and in great condition - and significantly bigger than the one in the photograph!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a couple of the Carpinus B. Pleached Trees and Heavy Duty Staking kits which have been safely delivered and planted. Company kept me fully updated with expected delivery time as they were waiting for a number of orders in Scotland before scheduling a van trip - fully appreciated given the size of the trees. With this excellent service & products will certainly recommend and use Grasslands again in the future.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 5th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Accurate photos on website, easy ordering process, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tree was as shown in the picture Delivery was prompt and left suitably as no reply at the door Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every plant was received in very good condition...many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery arrived within a few days, superb quality at a great price. Beautifully packaged. The wisteria venusta albe exeeded all expectations. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plant guarantee of one year is virtually worthless as so many obstacles are put up to prove that you have cared for the plant satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands had the astelia we needes and it arrived well packaged and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always stock delivered was of excellent quality which really matters to my garden design business. I have purchased from Grasslands for many years and not once have I ever been disappointed. Pricing and delivery costs are always good value. Would recommend to trade and private gardens.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very grateful to Grasslands Nursery for accepting my return of two trees, which were perfectly good but just too large for my situation. They even collected them too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, good communication, prompt delivery. Very good tree at a fair price. Tillman kribbs All Seasons Grass.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.7 based on 8,604 reviews