Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,604 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
4.7
Based on 8,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford,
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford
Cheshire East
WA16 9QY

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Am absolutely delighted, As usual from Grasslands Nursery, I received tremendously well grown healthy plants beyond expectations!!! They take the utmost care with thier packaging, so that the plants arrive in perfect condition. Cannot recommend or praise them highly enough. Thank you Sarah Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing price, great service and the products were really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My shrubs were well packaged and healthy. I've ordered online before and was dubious but very pleased with the quality and wellbeing of them. Also really goid price! Planted up asap, so I'm confident they'll establish well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful, healthy plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always. Plants v healthy and larger than advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some Laurel bushes, they turned up on time, very happy with service, will use again for future orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased several box plants for a small hedge. They were delivered on time in sturdy packaging and in good condition. They have been planted for 2 weeks now and are looking good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They supply good quality plants and of a good size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely plants sent in time for our London client. Couldn't be bettered. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tree was really healthy, in good condition and was delivered promptly. Highly recommend purchasing from Grasslands Nursery. Brilliant service. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with plants very good quailty. Fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely healthy looking plants, packaged perfectly. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service and how quickly they was delivered would definitely order from you again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Plants delivered in good condition. Reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the plant and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great looking plants that have transformed the garden, a really great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent trees and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cherry Laurels arrived in good condition and were as described exactly as needed. Unfortunately the Azaleas were much smaller than the photos show and were disappointing in terms of size. I accept that they had finished flowering but disappointed that the dead flowers were not removed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a great service with quality plants delivered in a super quick friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.7 based on 8,604 reviews