Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,604 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
4.7
Based on 8,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford,
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford
Cheshire East
WA16 9QY

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hedging plants were as described and in excellent condition . Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t fault ordering or delivery, just very disappointed with our tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent plants, healthy and in good condition and very prompt deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased many trees from Grasslands for my garden. Everyone of them has thrived. Sometimes visit their cafe and walk round extensive stock. Only moan is that they used to have a mailing list which advised of sales and discounts. I came across the June sale when I was looking for a couple more trees and decided to purchase them to get the discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
grasslands provided an excellant service we had our tree/plant delivered it was all very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoyed my visit, your staff are amazing both around the plants and also in you cafe area I was made to feel welcome and the service was fabulous a very rare find these days. Excellent team of staff well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We bought the tree for a memorial for a colleague who recently passed away. It was great value. Prompt delivery. All good!
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Plants arrived in lovely condition, all planted and very happy! Just got to finish the rest of the garden now!
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent healthy tree and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service plants are of high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice little trees
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always excellent value for money. Very healthy plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The plant arrived well packed and I was amazed at how big, healthy and beautiful it was. I followed instructions an it is now looking great in my garden. Thank you.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly efficient business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 3 pleached photinias and they arrived stapled to their planters(8 staples combined per plant). The staples were rusted and had grown around the plants and therefore were not removable so had to cut the planters thereby damaging the roots and leading to a lot of time wasted and damage to the plants themselves. Greenlands nursery offered no apologies and basically stated it was my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality laurel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended! I bought 7 seven mature Laurel hedging plants to create a short screen and could not be more pleased with the plants. They arrived in excellent condition, well packed on a pallet and at the specified height of 150/175cm. I kept them well watered in the large pots for a couple of days while they settled and then planted them as recommended by Grasslands Nursery. I can say that they are of the highest quality and should build out to form a thick solid hedge.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 12th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.7 based on 8,604 reviews