Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,604 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
4.7
Based on 8,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford,
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford
Cheshire East
WA16 9QY

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with my delivery. Good quality trees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The shrubs received were excellent quality and the delivery was speedy and very efficient. Well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Plant was received securely packed and in good comdition, however delivery took longer than expected, I had to phone 7 days after confirmation of purchase, was told it was being despatched that day and I would receive an email to say it had been despatched, 5 days later received an email to say it was on it's way. Unable to track the tracking number and arrived next day by parcel force, sheer coincidence that I was at home to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
When plants are advertised as being 80-90 cm, you expect them to be at the shorter end of the scale. These definitely were not, with some being closer to 100 cm. Healthy and bushed out, with thich root systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the items purchased delivery was on time & efficient But the items were left by my front door & I specified back gate & a pallet was left on my premises which I now have to dispose of!! A
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Plants arrived on schedule, to my door and were well packaged for transit. The plants were in great condition and had big root systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered easily, great plants at a great price. Grasslands come good again!! 5 ⭐️ All round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Large healthy plant quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good price, nicely packed for delivery and good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Plant arrived very well, and healthy, and now blossoming in the sunshine 🌸
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent plants at a great price. Arrived well package and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice ferns, well packed, delivery was quite expensive and slow, good prompt customer service, would buy from here again, Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
On arrival my plants were very healthy and packaged extremely well, I am delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely plants! Had to wait for long but it was worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice, healthy plants - exactly as described, and deilvery was good too. I would definitely use Grasslands Nursery again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely plants, delivered no issue (in June once plans were ready).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly as described. Good comms. Great packaging. Seems to be thriving. Thank you 👍
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
After looking on Marketplace for Laurels and not finding any local sellers, I did a quick search on Google and Grasslands Nursery came up. I gave them a call to ask how many we needed for our side lawn and the lady that answered was really helpful. I placed an order online and was told delivery would be within ten days. Two days later I had confirmation that would be arriving by the end of the week. On delivery day a lovely guy delivered 22 healthy, green laurels and put them safely to one side on my drive. Really impressed and have recommended to neighbours who have complimented them when passing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Love the plants. 630 am delivery was hard work for me but worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.7 based on 8,604 reviews