Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,951 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service and quality plants"
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a few trays of box hedging in trays ( Buxus) They arrived safely within a day of despatch and were in superb condition on arrival. I was really impressed with the quality of the plants..they were really healthy and strong and looked amazing when planted! Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"This was my first order. Mail ordering plants can sometimes be a 'hit and miss' affair but I am very pleased with the full growth and condition of these and it is evident that Grasslands really take care with their cultivation. My plants were delivered exactly as described in the best packaging and in perfect condition. I could not be more satisfied with the quality and delivery of this stock for the price. Well done to all at Grasslands and I will definitely be back for more."
Posted 3 months ago
"When ordering the staff could not have been more helpful excellent service from ordering to delivery shrubs arrived in perfect condition will definitely recommend and use grasslands again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Got my shrub in good time. Its very healthy no die back or damage"
Posted 3 months ago
"No issues with ordering, delivery or quality of plants. I'm so impressed with the quality of the plants over other online orders I receive that I'll make Grasslands my first choice in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Plants arrived quickly, were well packed and were in excellent condition. Competitive price too."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with my order, good products and quick delivery, will use again thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Well packaged, delivered on time, very healthy plants!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I discovered Grasslands on the web in search of Box hedging plants. Their site was clear, easy to navigate and ordering straightforward. Delivery was very quick and, best of all, the plants were excellently packed and arrived safely and are in exvellent condition - superb plants. Gold star all round. Thank you Grasslands!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Trees were fantastic and healthy. Grassland driver was brilliant unloaded and left them in a safe place with no fuss"
Posted 4 months ago
"Plants appear healthy and nice quality. One tray damaged in transit (Plants crushed and most of soil in bottom of box!)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Elaegnus arrived on time, good communication from Grasslands by email and telephone. Elaegnus was as described."
Posted 4 months ago
"Been very happy with our service from Grasslands Nurseries. We ordered 25 Thuja Martin conifers back in September and they were delivered this morning at 7.20am on two pallets. A very efficient service, delivered on time and at a very good price. We would use Grasslands again and also recommend to anyone who wants quality plants."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful each time I called Very amenable when I needed to change my delivery date Plants were a really great size Would highly recommend (as I have done to a number of people already)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant."
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm very happy with the yew hedging I received: it looks really healthy and bushy. Great service and straightforward ordering/delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always good healthy plants nice helpful staff"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered 55 Cherry Laurel 90 to 100 cm root ball plants, very pleased, good healthy plants, very pleased, prompt deliverly, highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good strong plants. I am very pleased."
Posted 4 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 2,951 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support