Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,141 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"very fast and easy service, very happy with the products"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing services. Plants arrived 19 hours after ordering them in fantastic condition and very well packaged. Will definitely be using again."
Posted 3 months ago
"In the last 4 months I have been purchasing a lot of trees and plants online with mixed results. I have never purchased from Grasslands before but all I can say is WOW! Great customer service, fast communication and delivery. But the most important factor is the plants, healthy, strong busting with vitality. The way the plants were packaged was absolutely fantastic. I will definitely be using Grasslands for any future products and plants."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good sized healthy plant & well packaged"
Posted 3 months ago
"I receive my thuja in great condition I’m happy with them"
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful and healthy plants! A trustworthy team who helps and supports you! A special mention for Julie from the customer services - second to none, and Liam from the delivery team - a true gentleman who helped me carrying manually the plant and even lifted it in the planter for me. I have no hesitation in recommending this nursery as a supplier of superior quality plants."
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and quick service. Very good quality hedging. Would use again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good healthy hedge plants exactly as advertised and ordered, thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered quickly and excellent plants"
Posted 3 months ago
"My order was delivered very quickly and the plant was excellent in respect of both quality and size. I have no hesitation in recommending this nursery as a supplier of quality plants."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend this Nursery to other buyers."
Posted 3 months ago
"I needed 2 mature trees and a friend recommended Grasslands. I used the website to search and then 'phoned to speak to a representative. I ordered 2 trees and planting mixture. The trees were delivered exactly as promised. Really good service."
Posted 3 months ago
"The plants arrived early, very well packed,and excellent quality. I certainly recommend this nursery."
Posted 3 months ago
"It's always a bit of a concern when dealing with an online company as to the service and quality you will get. You need have NO CONCERNS when dealing with Grasslands! The price is sharp; the communication likewise and delivery is perfect. As for the plants themselves - well they were far superior quality to some of the same which we bought and planted last year. Spot on from our experience!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very please with my purchase, excellent quality plants. Delivery driver was very helpful. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb plants at a reasonable price delivered very swiftly. Delighted!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection, good communication and delivery on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"First time buyer from Grasslands. Fantastic service. Helpful photographs online and even more helpful staff on end of phone to help with order. Jess was so knowledgable and helpful to an amateur gardener and I am delighted with my selection of plants. Healthy and arrived in good condition. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone re queries as to which size to order for my my order. Quick efficient delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great bamboo purchased, superb value for money. Very healthy plant. Very happy customer."
Posted 3 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access