Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good plants and excellent value. Would buy again
Posted 2 years ago
the quality of the stock is outstanding the pines orded are the best ive ever purchaced,prompt delivery,safe secure packing just the job.
Posted 2 years ago
The plants were delivered extremely quickly and all in good health. There was some damage to branches, however, how do you transport large bushy plants without some damage? The wrapping of the plants could have contributed to the damage, however I haven't the mind to complain.

Have pruned the damage off which really did not make much difference to their appearance other than one plant lost a foot from the main leader. Overall, I am satisfied, because next year the plants will give me what I am looking for, privacy.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery after 5 days, delivery van too low top of one holly tree snapped one foot from top
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered 5 olive trees, which were beautiful. After several months, 1 of the trees went down hill and died. After much advice on how to help the tree, we decided to purchase another at half price (kindly offered to us by Grassland). We were also reminded to make arrangements for to have someone water these trees whilst we were away on holiday, which shows how much they care about there plants even after they have sold them. Great communication via email and phone throughout. Thanks to Claire who take care of the matter!
Grasslands Nursery 4 star review on 9th August 2017
Posted 2 years ago
I have been ordering plants to form hedges from this supplier. Good sized plants.
Posted 2 years ago
Well packed plants promptly delivered. Good quality plants. Will go back to this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of plants, easy to place order and recipient happy (gift)
Posted 2 years ago
Plants excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Good plants
Quick delivery
Have recommended and will use again
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very happy with the purchase I made. I did ask the price of delivery on adding to my order by £165 but my delivery charge would have been £30, I feel if the delivery charge was included then I would purchase more items from Grasslands as I'm very impressed with the quality of their plants.
Posted 2 years ago
The plant was received in reasonable condition, considering that Parcel Force had received your package on the Tuesday, due for delivery on the Wednesday, then the Thursday, and actually loaded onto their van on the Friday, but not delivered! On making further complaints, they said that they were sorry, but the parcel would not be delivered until the Monday, but we were rung later to say that the manager for the weekend was coming down our way, and would deliver it on Sunday morning, which he did! do you use any other carriers?
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery with the next day option. Ordered 10am the day before!
Plants exactly as shown on website. Appear to be healthy. Overall very happy with the service. Good value. I will be using grasslands again.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a box hedge cone for my son and his wife. It was delivered very quickly and they are very pleased with it.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality healthy plants were delivered promptly. Great service. Also email query answered helpfully.
Posted 3 years ago
Healthy plants , full-sized , arrived promptly .
Posted 3 years ago
Good looking trees, as described in size and height.
Posted 3 years ago
Alternative plant was excellent first class delivery next day
Posted 3 years ago
I usually get strong sturdy established plants well packaged from Grasslands. This consignment was different though - with a weak looking Skimmia out of its pot loose in the packaging. It remains to be seen if the plant will flourish. The 3L pot suggested a bigger plant than i received
Posted 3 years ago
The plants supplied all look healthy and of good size. The delivery happened quickly and on time. Very pleased with everything thus far.
Posted 3 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews