Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery times, only down side was how the pants where pack in the box. Only other thing that let it down was having to track where my plants where as the delivery company didn't leave a note for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service delivery and quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality plant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick delivery of plants which were as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Plants were delivered on time and look healthy. Only gripe I'd have is re that dopey delivery man who dropped the pallet right outside the garage so my wife could not get in whilst I was away on business so she could not get her car out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good price and happy with product, only problem was no email when dispatched so had to go back home to move items in as didn't expect them on that day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Upside you are usually prompt on delivery and products are great. Downside you charge for a Saturday delivery, but no longer deliver this day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My buxus hedging arrived ahead of time and was well packed. One plant had a very small rootball, so fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The plants are much larger than expected - a little yellow but to be expected I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Plants arrived in good condition and i was kept aware of despatch progress. Unfortunately the description on the label didn't match the website which lead to some confusion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Laurels were lovely and bigger than expected! However delivery was 2 days late, delivery company totally rubbish and unhelpful when you did eventually get though!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The plants arrived in good condition. Well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A good speedy delivery, especially well packed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery of a good fair priced plant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great plants and a speedy & effective solution to a potential availability issue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The plants were beautifully packed and were all in pristine condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good choice of shrubs, didn't have to wait too long for delivery and they were really well packageded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb quality holly tree delivery a bit expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered 3 plants of sweet box to fill gaps in a hedge. Order was easy, order confirmation and delivery timing was accurate. Plants were in 2 litre pots as ordered. Two had roots filling the pot, one less so. Plants were a bit yellow on top third and not sure if this is a nurture problem or to be expected ..... Anyway, hope they will get greener to match the rest of the hedge. Cost including postage was similar to a garden centre purchase of this size shrub but I could not source variety at this size locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First contact was for information , very helpful on making a choice. After ordering it proved impossible to register and track the delivery . In the end getting info on phone was the only way to find out when it was arriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews