Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,283 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Plants arrived in good condition and i was kept aware of despatch progress. Unfortunately the description on the label didn't match the website which lead to some confusion."
Posted 2 years ago
"Laurels were lovely and bigger than expected! However delivery was 2 days late, delivery company totally rubbish and unhelpful when you did eventually get though!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The plants arrived in good condition. Well packed."
Posted 2 years ago
"A good speedy delivery, especially well packed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery of a good fair priced plant"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great plants and a speedy & effective solution to a potential availability issue"
Posted 2 years ago
"The plants were beautifully packed and were all in pristine condition"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good choice of shrubs, didn't have to wait too long for delivery and they were really well packageded."
Posted 3 years ago
"Superb quality holly tree delivery a bit expensive"
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered 3 plants of sweet box to fill gaps in a hedge. Order was easy, order confirmation and delivery timing was accurate. Plants were in 2 litre pots as ordered. Two had roots filling the pot, one less so. Plants were a bit yellow on top third and not sure if this is a nurture problem or to be expected ..... Anyway, hope they will get greener to match the rest of the hedge. Cost including postage was similar to a garden centre purchase of this size shrub but I could not source variety at this size locally."
Posted 3 years ago
"First contact was for information , very helpful on making a choice. After ordering it proved impossible to register and track the delivery . In the end getting info on phone was the only way to find out when it was arriving."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good products, good communication and a good delivery driver. Would use again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Was unsure about ordering plants online but they turned up a few days later in perfect condition, very good service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great quality plants at very affordable prices. Will not hesitate to re-order from Grasslands Nursery. The actual products delivered exceeded expectations based on photos and information provided on the website."
Posted 3 years ago
"Update to review yesterday, i ordered 200 box plant plugs which i mentioned in the previous review as having issue with packaging, this is still the case however on closer inspection when i arrived home i have to make it clear that the plants are of a very high standard, very bushy and very good root stock. also there appears to be no lasting damage to any of the plants from first point of view regarding the packaging. i would certainly reorder based on the quality of the plants i am sure they will do well."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast service. Excellent packaging. Good healthy plants. Competitive prices. Postage maybe a little more than I've paid with other on line plant services. Overall I'm very happy except for one of the plants was not in a 2 litre pot as advertised."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent Service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great quick service, product extremely good. only downside delivery very expensive."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good, quick service. Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with the prompt and excellent service I received and, in addition very pleased with the quality of the plants."
Posted 3 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,283 reviews