Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands are Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can not fault the website information, update and delivery - plants were slightly dry but what do you expect for being rapped up for a couple of days in a lorry- although I have not bedded thenm in yet, for the money I paid and the no effect I put in, I am happy with my purchase Website is very clear , great with the staff in a photos so you can see true size of plants
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sold us very interesting shrubs; sent them splendidly & securely packed from one end of the country to the other. Sent quick & courteous replies to e-mails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Although our delivery was scheduled for a Monday- when I emailed at 7pm that evening to say it hadn't arrived, I obtained a reply within an hour. The tree was then delivered before 7am the following day. The delivery driver was very helpful and carried the tree to our back garden where it was to be planted. Arrived in good condition and as described on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Healthy plants well packaged, only down side was the service provided by Parcelforce which was somewhat hit and miss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The red robin were delivered within several days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery,and very pleased with quality and size of the bamboo which came.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Laurals for hedging , wow what great product. I ordered the 1.75to 2 metre expecting them to be about 1.5m . They must be 2.5m and do healthy and bushy. Just one point I asked for max 10 ton vehicle for delivery as we have really tight access. The vehicle that came was probably 25 ton. Couldn't get down our road. However the driver wasn't put off , parked 400 yards away and made 8 trips on his fork lift without a bother , well done that man , great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy efficient service - good quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Plants ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plants arrived swiftly and in good condition. However site requirement descriptions on plastic labels did not agree with those on paper tags.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery & good looking plants with lovely roots.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality of golden privet, quick no hassle delivery (rather expensive), good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, helpful and courteous service but was disappointed that online price information didn't match the price on the plant labels. I paid £4.95 each for 30 plants each one of which was clearly labelled £3.95.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and plants arrived on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very speedy service with delivery next day. I would query the size of the box that arrived though for 3 x 3 litre pots, with empty space that I was paying too much for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and ease of ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products friendly service probally won,t come back as normal delivery 30pound i got charged 90 pound
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great size/healthy plant, well packed apart from some soil that went missing but apart from that reallly good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews