Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive pricing and speedy delivery, plants look good
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased 20 Laurel bushes in total only disappointing point was one of the plants was in poor condition and had been eaten by some insect.
Posted 2 years ago
good choice and service
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice
Posted 2 years ago
Goods were promptly despatched, they were as described and look healthy
Posted 2 years ago
Website was great. The 'chat' help was very useful and Zak was able to answer all of my queries. The plant (very large laurel) looks great. I would have given 5 stars except - I specifically asked when enquiring whether the delivery people would be able to place the plant at the rear of the house. I would need to be at home to allow that. However, the delivery was made without informing me that it was going to happen and on that day I was 40 miles away (an earlier email said I would be informed once scheduling had been arranged). The delivery man contacted me but of course there was nothing he could do except leave at the front. I now have a very heavy plant to somehow drag to my rear garden.
Posted 2 years ago
Only issue was the deliver date... was told Thursday and they arrived Saturday. When I called on Friday to find out what was happening, the lady I spoke to said she would investigate and cal me back, I never heard from her again.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to place order, speedy delivery and good products
Posted 2 years ago
good service promp not planted in pots yes look healthy and good price
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality plants and good price per unit.
Posted 2 years ago
The order was complete, laurel hedge plants were healthy and as described.
The only issue was that the delivery was a day late.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and the tree was taller than I expected, so very happy.
I did request that the branches could be wrapped as it had to go through a 3ft doorway but it wasn’t. The tree itself looks fine and healthy. Good value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
I GOT MY HEDGE PLANTS AS ORDER THANKS
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered some hedging plants for autumn planting ad they arrived within two working days. The plants were healthy, well packaged to prevent any damage. They have now been planted out.
This is the first time I have used Grasslands Nursery but I expect it will not be the last.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered 6 plants. Five of them looked great but disappointed with the size of the sixth plant. Had paid for 6x 10L pittosporum but that last one looks a bit ropey, sadly.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant plants, delivery man so pleasant and helpful. Plants delivered in time day slot requested. Only negative was getting admin people to respond to messages left on the answer phone.
Posted 2 years ago
Order was very good value for money. Team worked hard to ensure that the delivery could be made and within the timeframe I was targeting.
Posted 2 years ago
good plants, good service, good price................. its all you need
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery plants well packed and looked healthy. Planted only a couple of days ago so l can't comment if they take and grow, however the root ball was very good in the pits.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality plants. Collection process a bit complicated! No problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews