Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,283 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great Plants .."
Posted 2 years ago
"Plants arrived swiftly and in good condition. However site requirement descriptions on plastic labels did not agree with those on paper tags."
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery & good looking plants with lovely roots."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality of golden privet, quick no hassle delivery (rather expensive), good service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient, helpful and courteous service but was disappointed that online price information didn't match the price on the plant labels. I paid £4.95 each for 30 plants each one of which was clearly labelled £3.95."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and plants arrived on time and in good condition."
Posted 2 years ago
"A very speedy service with delivery next day. I would query the size of the box that arrived though for 3 x 3 litre pots, with empty space that I was paying too much for!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price and ease of ordering"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good products friendly service probally won,t come back as normal delivery 30pound i got charged 90 pound"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great size/healthy plant, well packed apart from some soil that went missing but apart from that reallly good."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery times, only down side was how the pants where pack in the box. Only other thing that let it down was having to track where my plants where as the delivery company didn't leave a note for me."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service delivery and quality plants"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality plant"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quick delivery of plants which were as described."
Posted 2 years ago
"Plants were delivered on time and look healthy. Only gripe I'd have is re that dopey delivery man who dropped the pallet right outside the garage so my wife could not get in whilst I was away on business so she could not get her car out."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good price and happy with product, only problem was no email when dispatched so had to go back home to move items in as didn't expect them on that day"
Posted 2 years ago
"Upside you are usually prompt on delivery and products are great. Downside you charge for a Saturday delivery, but no longer deliver this day"
Posted 2 years ago
"My buxus hedging arrived ahead of time and was well packed. One plant had a very small rootball, so fingers crossed."
Posted 2 years ago
"The plants are much larger than expected - a little yellow but to be expected I guess."
Posted 2 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,283 reviews