Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,951 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Grasslands
"Delightful lady helped me on the phone. She advised me which bushes to go for considering all aspects. They arrived when arranged and the Laurel bushes were put in black plastic pots so they could be put in situ straight away. Excellent service and would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"I've ordered 6 bamboo plants. They were beautifull,tall green .more then I expected. Delivery was fast and plants were nicely secured woth foil. Highly recommend .10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands
"really impressed, will 100% use grasslands again. fast, efficient service, friendly and fantastic value for money. highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, top quality plants & trees,top communication and You can deliver to West Yorkshire and be on my doorstep at 8am. Well done & Thank You."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Jess picked out an Azalea for me. It arrived on time, safely packaged and in great condition. Very impressive !"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very happy with 3no. weeping willow trees delivered to my house @ £50 each. However, I was charged £100 for delivery, which, if it had been a 1-off delivery would have been okay, but the driver had 5 deliveries before me, so the profit on delivery was very excessive."
Posted 1 day ago
"Plants arrived promptly and in good condition. Very pleased with purchase."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products, great delivery, great quality. Big thumbs up."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, received my plants within the 7 days very happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
"Recently bought two trees a native hawthorn and flowering cherry both in containers, the service and delivery arrangements were excellent. The prices were very competitive and compared with garden centres were much better value. They are both full of buds and ready to bust into bloom. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for trees and the cafe was very pleasant too"
Posted 2 days ago
"Wow, what service! Plants arrived within 24 hrs, brilliantly packaged."
Posted 3 days ago
"oh hello there just to say all the plants were in very good condition and the packageswhat's well done absolutely excellent I will be buying a game thank you very much"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, quality plants and shrubs. Prompt delivery and great prices."
Posted 4 days ago
"I only bought one large shrub, but it was delivered as informed, and the shrub was as I hoped, a good specimen, transport for one shrub was expensive, but worth it to me as it filled a gap in my border"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value and amazing plants. Will definitely order from grasslands again"
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a tree and 4plants which were delivered in super quick time in excellent condition and extremely healthy I was very pleased"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent all round service. Healthy plants, quick delivery and nice people to deal with. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price healthy plants delivered on time will definitely use again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery options, information and service do not live up to the quality of the product. Next day service paid for, next day service was not available on our delivery. No refund offered."
Posted 6 days ago
"Jess from Grasslands picked an Azalea for us. It arrived on schedule, well packaged and in excellent condition. First-class service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Grasslands were very helpful calling me in response to the details left on my order and arranging delivery at a convenient time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the Hollies that I bought. Delivery was excellent - arrived the next day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived very quickly. Plants in good condition, well packed, exactly as described. I recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 2,951 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support