Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,513 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Can’t fault the product,delivery or communication. Really excellent. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service good quality plants and helpful advice .Delivery Driver was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Received my bare root box hedging today. Excellent quality plants. Strong, healthy with good root system. Will not be the last plants I purchase. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Items as described beautiful condition looks great delivery on timep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Couldn’t be happier Arrived on time, well packaged and protected, very good quality yew hedging, was a bit worried as quite pricey.... but worth every penny... will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful staff, good quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The trees were absolutely perfect and look great. Delivered day after ordering. Fantastic product and service to match
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My tree arrived quickly and in good order. I was particularly pleased with the pruning and shaping of this tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good value hedging plants, quick efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good communication, prompt delivery and good condition plants. Wil definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection of plants but rude and unhelpful delivery driver which has put me off having a delivery again and would not recommend this side of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My second order with Grasslands and very happy, lovely strong bushy plants(yew) that are planted and I'm sure will thrive. My customer was delighted with them. Highly recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Plants delivered and packaged well. All plants where as displayed in pictures and all looked very healthy. Very pleased with the purchase. Planning to purchase another 20
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have used Grasslands Nursery a few times and have always found their plants and service are excellent. The last order excelled all expectations. The order was placed one day and delivered the next! I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to anyone wanting to purchase good quality plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All plants arrived well-packaged and on time. The plants were healthy and just as described. Extremely pleased with Grasslands Nursery and would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time customer from Painesend Farm in Tring, Jess was amazing with info and knowledge, got account running fast communications excellent, great customer service and great quality products. 100pc will use again, all helpful friendly and efficient! REGARDS Simon, Painesend Farm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery, delivered 2 days after placing order, well packaged and super big plants, excellent value for money, would definitely order from this company again xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Briliant people and prices. Very good comunication Definetly first choice on next purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,513 reviews