Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,440 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Grasslands Nursery?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Grasslands
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Very healthy specimen Holly . Came quickly . Helpful delivery man . Didn’t mind moving it for me . All good . Booma"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Plants arrived well packed and in good nick. Plus packaging quickly claimed by the cat!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"I required sufficient plants for a 42m hedge. My email enquiries were promptly answered by Claire at Grasslands, I placed an order online and received delivery within 5 days. Top quality plants, well packaged. Got them planted and delighted with the result. I can highly recommend Grasslands Nursery."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"The plants were just as described and very healthy. However, the packaging (or delivery) were not 5 star, as two of the plants had tipped sideways so that the compost/bark spilt out in the box. That said, delivery time from ordering was so quick that the plants had not suffered at all and I will use Grasslands Nursery again as I feel they offer healthy plants, fast delivery and excellent value for money. Thank you to everyone at Grasslands."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Huge plants at a great price, best value around but despite the low price they all appear to be in a healthy condition. Delivery notified day before and delivered by a friendly driver. Perfect transaction, happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Delivery came on the day requested and the laurel plants were very good quality - even better than expected. Would certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Doreen Watterson
Verified Reviewer
"Delivered on time one beautiful healthy photinia shrub, Now planted and looks lovely I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Delivered within timescale. Two mature and healthy shrubs, exactly matching their description online. I'm delighted with the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Grasslands
"the purchase I made was better than expected, it makes me a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a cloud tree which was better than expected and the envy of my friends and family, well worth what I paid for it even the courier was going to buy one for his wife."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"I bought 30 small box hedge plants. For the price paid , the size and quality of the plants was much better than I had expected. Delivery was spot on as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Good quality plants and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"I was pleased to find the trees I was after although disappointed with the actual trees themselves. I paid a lot of money for transport and was shocked to see them lying on their side ON THE TREE HEAD (Leaves crushed and branches broken). The actual trees were the right height although slightly uneven as a pair but I was very annoyed to see the tree heads were missing branches on one whole side of the tree - there are clear gaps in the tree heads which throw off the whole aesthetic. With time I hope they will grow out but I feel that for the price I paid, the trees would be better quality. Delivery driver was polite and helpful and helped me carry them to the right spot."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedily delivery, good quality plant in prime condition that had been carefully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I recently ordered 11 laurels for hedging. The quality of the plants exceed my expectations and both the customer service and delivery man were excellent. I would definitely recommend and will be ordering more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything exactly as we ordered. Superb customer service from Seb in the office. Items arrived very quickly aswell!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Phone order. Courteous response and my order arrived exactly on time, well packaged, and undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Fast delivery Healthy plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"We ordered a Camelia - looked at lots of places but decided to buy from Grasslands. Really happy with the purchase, plant looked great and very healthy. Size was just as described, and seemed like good value compared with the other options we looked at. Delivery was quick, and plant arrived undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Bought 20box hedges online amazing value for the size would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"If I ordered eight 100cm tall Laurel and six 100cm tall Privet it would cost me £28 delivery because it would come on a pallet. If I order the Laurel and the Privet separately it will cost me £10 each time because they send them in boxes, thus saving me £8. That made me happy. They are very good healthy plants which are the height they say they are and arrived well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.64 based on 2,440 reviews