Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,242 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service amazing prices and fantastic trees... love them this is the second lot of pleached trees I have bought from them... and they are just great to work with. Highly recommend them.
Posted 12 hours ago
Ordered Sunday 2nd. Delivered on the 7th at the crack of dawn (We were not woken just a lovely surprise on opening our bedroom curtains). The three items we purchased were as the photo's we selected them from. Excellent Service and great communication. We are based in Essex, so not just round the corner !!!.
Posted 13 hours ago
Plants arrived as described arrived on timec good quality plants
Posted 1 day ago
Great fast service and great quality plants
Posted 1 day ago
PLANTS HEALTHY AND GOOD PACKAGE.WOULD ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN AND RECOMMEND AFRIEND
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with service and the trees received. Super-fast delivery despite Covid. I recommend and would use them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Purchase ordered at time they said it would. Afterwards I had a couple of questions regarding planting, someone returned my email within 24 hours and took time to answer all my questions. Overall excellent customer service. Would use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection of products and amazing customer service and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company to deal with , order very quickly dispatched and in excellent condition.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely plants, delivered on schedule which are taking nicely in our hedgerow. Thank you for your service, and we will certainly return for your help in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant! So pleased with the quality of the plants we ordered - above expectation and delivery was really prompt especially in the current conditions. The prices are also the best! Would really recommend them.
Posted 5 days ago
Level of service and communication & products are excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use and accurate website full of quality plants at great prices. Delivery came within 4 days. All very stress free 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the trees and the delivery service.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a number of mature plants and they were delivered on time. It’s unfortunate that the magnolia plant had pests and wasn’t in good condition- however I’m pleased with the nine other plants I purchased.
Posted 6 days ago
Quality and condition of the plants received was the best I've had from all my online plant orders this year. Great job guys and ladies at Grasslands. Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the plants that I have ordered.
True size and great quality.
I can definitely recommend to my friends and I will order again.
Posted 1 week ago
I was just so impressed by the service I received from Grasslands Nursery. Zak was so helpful and arranged the delivery earlier than I expected.
The delivery company were also very helpful and the plants all arrived in good condition.
I would definitely recommend Grasslands to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Just ordered for the first time. All plants delivered were in fantastic condition. Delivered really quickly. Absolutely first class service. Would recommend Grasslands to everybody.

Thank you Beverley Hawthorne
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect for where it was required. Very healthy plant etc.
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,242 reviews