Grasslands Nursery Reviews

1,999 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Grasslands Nursery?

Your Rating
1
Brenda Robinson
Brenda Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Misrepresentation of pictures - nothing like picture shows to actual received . Been in dispute for a week with no resolution and now had to open a PayPal dispute for resolution.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brenda, you have ordered an deciduous plant, this means it looses it's leaves in the winter. Give it a few weeks and it will leaf up. We have told you to return it if you no longer want the plant. Thanks Paul
Posted 1 month ago
5
SUSIE GRAY
SUSIE GRAY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

WOW! Simply STUNNING! Absolutely top quality specimen pleached Photinia "Red Robin" delivered safely and securely. FIRST CLASS customer service kept us informed all the way. Nothing too much trouble.
THRILLED TO BITS. Thank you very much indeed.
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda Salih
Amanda Salih
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing, friendly service. The plants were beautiful in immaculate condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The plant is lovely. However, I had arranged normal shipment .. I did not know which exact day the plant would be delivered so ended up at work when the shipment arrived then because I was not in they left the pallet outside the garden blocking the pavement as they said they couldn't get the pallet into my front garden ! I had a call from a neighbour .. So had to rush home and when I got there I just took the plant off the pallet and put it in. My front garden .. Ridiculous ..need to change distributors
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Fast delivery
Great box bushes
Posted 1 day ago
Kenneth Axon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very please with product and impressed with speed or delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Hilary White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tree/shrub arrived in good order , looks fine.
Posted 1 day ago
John Hutchinon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought ten young Red Cedar trees. The trees arrived 3 days after my order was placed, they were all very well packed & in excellent condition. I will be definitely recommending Grasslands to my friends.
Regards John Hutchinson
Posted 2 days ago
Vani Cheung
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plant arrive nice and healthy, better than I expected! Delivery on time. Overall great service
Posted 3 days ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Beautiful plants, great prices, prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Roi Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I called to make an enquiry and the woman I talked to was very helpful, she said she'd call back , and she did. Excellent service and order arrived on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can assure you that I would have been in touch if I had been dissatisfied. If you set about giving a service, why don't you make sure yourselves that it is excellent, instead of irritating you customers by asking them to give you a pat on the back.
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Cheetham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I spoke to member of staff and explained that the 3 Juniperus blue arrow trees needed to be exactly the same height and width as they were going to be placed together. The trees arrived in excellent condition and were perfectly matched.
Posted 4 days ago
Art Russell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 105 box hedges and they all arrived looking very healthy and strong and even better condition and size than in the picture. Excellent value and product. Would have been a 5 out of 5 except delivery was made a day later than promised (albeit at 7:30am the following day). Would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Simon Gautrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered 100 small box plants for 75p each. Arrived in excellent condition and really bushy, healthy plants. We'll worth the money
Posted 4 days ago
Julia Daws
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I bought two magnolia trees for next day delivery clearly shown as in stock.
An expensive purchase , I received an email saying out of stock but no mention of refund.
Rang a very care less member of staff to ask about stock etc and told them I wanted a refund today, by her attitude I knew she would not bother and yes as of 6pm no refund.
I would like my money refunded expediently as you have no idea when you will have stock again.
Your staff need a lesson in customer service too.
Posted 4 days ago
Ian Halfpenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Initially, staff were very helpful with my telephone enquiry. I was sent a photograph of the plant I was keen to buy as a present for my father. Unable to speak with anyone after looking at the email I placed my order online on the 16.5.17. I enquired on 22.5.16 why the plant had not been recieved by my father and was told that it had not been sent as the order was misplaced. Little in the way of apology no mention of compensation. I have now been told the plant will be delivered 24.5.16 which is much later than expected. It was intended as a gift which is now a little past the intended moment. Overall, a poor service.
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs McMinn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick deliver.
Packaging was excellent.
Excellent Customer Service.
Very healthy looking plants and a good size as well.
Very good value.
Posted 4 days ago
Colin Colin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the Shrubs were excellent and the girls in the office were very good to have my order put up for collection on my way south from Scotland last Thursday. I cannot speak to highly of them.
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Hockenhull
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The three bamboos I ordered were really good quality and all had plenty of new growth shoots.
At £52.5 each, they were fairly priced and even taking the delivery charge of £100 into account they were no more expensive than competitors
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew POWELL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having ordered a lot of plants online I can safely say these are the healthiest I have ever received. Only niggle was ordered for next day delivery at 2pm Friday and was advised, after paying, that this would mean Tuesday ! Quality of plants made up for this though
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient and friendly service, good value for money, good quality of plants.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery. The plants were in excellent condition as though I selected them myself.
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.62 based on 1,999 reviews