Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,920 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top quality packaging very good communication by email very happy.
Posted 12 hours ago
Quality plants and the staff very helpful.
Posted 16 hours ago
The online ordering process was clear and straight forward. The technical help on the web chat was great and the delivery very quick. The hedging bought was very well maintained and in excellent condition. I couldn’t be happier with Grasslands from start to finish. Thank you!
Posted 19 hours ago
Good price. Healthy plant. Efficient and quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication. Accurate description. Quality plants. Exceptionally quick service. Having had poor experiences with other companies was very happy with service and would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery. And excellent quality plants
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent plant and prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I always find very good quality shrubs and trees at Grasslands and I also find the staff very pleasant and helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Plants arrived promptly and in very good condition. Great value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything came on time and as described,good healthy plants and a good price .
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic company. Great plants and service. Postage great, great communication as well. Will be buying from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great plants, dilered on time , great service .
Posted 2 days ago
A really good service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, good quality hedging just like the picture.
Posted 3 days ago
very pleased with bushes,
But the delivery company left a lot to be desired.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a pleached photinia from Grasslands after scouring the internet for the best looking product at the right price. I eventually decided on Grasslands and I clearly made the right choice. The tree was delivered very promptly by a cheerful and extremely helpful driver. It is exactly as described and pictured. Conditions are not good for planting at present so it must sit in its pot, leaning against my workshop roof for now but we are looking forward to seeing it in position masking the window in a new build next door which gives a view straight into our bedroom window. Well done Grasslands.
Posted 4 days ago
Helpful staff before delivery and very happy with the size and shape of the plants.
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with the quality of the plants when they arrived. Received a phone call to confirm delivery date. Delivery arrived when expected. Delivery driver was friendly and helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Good product and delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Was pleased with the hedging plants I ordered. Was also glad to talk to someone on the phone without lots of press buttons and music playing when I needed some information on delivery. Good service. Good plants, well packed and delivered promptly by Parcel Force.
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 4,920 reviews