Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,910 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Pamela Ken****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Pamela Ken****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Martin Cric****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Paul Sim****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Cristiane Biaz****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Jack Ske****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Lee Marg****
346
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my purchase. Fast delivery . Thank you Grasslands Nursery. Highly recommended.
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent, healthy trees and shrubs. Excellent, speedy delivery. First class, thank you
Posted 21 hours ago
Grasslands is a great supplier. Healthy plants of good size. Really robust packing means they arrive in good condition.
Posted 21 hours ago
I found Grasslands easy to order from over the phone. I added to my original order which was delivered on time and the shrubs were of very good quality. I would definitely use them again on the future. Well done.
Posted 1 day ago
Still awaiting delivery - hopefully this coming week. Zach has kept me notified.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communication, the plants arrived within a few days looking fresh and were better than expected. So pleased and will not be afraid to order again
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very healthy plants which were packaged very well and delivered promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
We have had two deliveries from Grasslands, which have both been great. Today's delivery of a large shrub and huge lime tree. The delivery driver really went out of his way to get the tree into the back garden for us, cannot thank him & Grasslands enough.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery after purchase and the received plant was in good condition and matched the description given at the time of ordering it.
Posted 3 days ago
Bay tree arrived promptly and in good condition. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
It was helpful to see a photograph of the plant before purchase, not just a description. Arrived swiftly and well cared for.
Posted 3 days ago
Very reliable good quality plants will continue to use. Very pleasant people to deal with too.
Posted 4 days ago
Though you were brilliant got my trees in great condition and when they said we wood and price was great too
Posted 5 days ago
Very shocked at the state of the Lavatera I have just received. It is infected with rust, orange spots across the yellow leaves. Astonished you can despatch such an obviously diseased plant.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order Fast delivery quality Laurel excellent packaging would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 2 trees from grasslands and arrived a week later. Trees look great in the garden.
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely happy with my order .fast delivery plus my three bamboo plants came in perfect healthy condition.
Posted 6 days ago
Their plants and trees are 2nd to non Excellent quality My daughter and I always get are trees and plants here and have never been disappointed
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery healthy plants
Posted 6 days ago
Great, fast delivery, good quality. Only gripe is that the acer branches were bent to get into the box, which has given them a permanent curve
Posted 6 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 5,910 reviews