Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,307 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Grasslands Nursery?

Your Rating
"Excellent customer service, excellent plant, excellent delivery 5 star service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"The trees were good but the packing insiffient as the four pots arrived cracked and the roots of the trees were dishevilled. I rang and supplied photos about this,but got unsatisfactory outcome, and the matter was not resolved. I was told it did not matter the trees arrived in this state and it would not harm them. This is plainly not True, it won’t have done them any good."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"fantastic service...great plants and quick service 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sometimes plants by mail-order are disappointingly small, in my experience. My recent delivery was probably larger than I was expecting which was fine for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and healthy good quality plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful team - I contacted them by email and also face to face. The tree and shrub we bought from them are very good quality and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Pleased with the hedging I ordered , quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"My bushes arrived quickly and in a very healthy condition, very pleased. Thank you Grasslands, will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Items (12 Laurel hedging plants) were delivered on the date promised. Good quality products, all of very similar size / height. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered my 12 leylandii by phone and they were ready and waiting for me to pick up at the pre-arranged time. The girl who helped me was pleasant and efficient. The plants appear to be sturdy and healthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb trees, good prices, reasonable delivery costs. The team are very friendly and helpful and the delivery people kindly delivered our trees where we wanted them in the garden to make them easier to plant. Everything Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on line. Very pleased with delivery and quality of box topiary balls."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Staff were very helpful on my visit and on a telephone enquiry. Danielle mainly looked after my requests and proved outstanding. Thank you Danielle in particular."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, very pleased with the plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time, intact, really healthy looking plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really prompt service, excellent plants, well packaged and quickly delivered. this is the second time I have used Grasslands and I couldn't be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I required sufficient plants for a 42m hedge. My email enquiries were promptly answered by Claire at Grasslands, I placed an order online and received delivery within 5 days. Top quality plants, well packaged. Got them planted and delighted with the result. I can highly recommend Grasslands Nursery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"good service, well packed, just hope to see good result in spring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"My plants arrived very promptly. They were well packaged and all healthy and a good size with well established roots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Helpful. Quick responses. Great service. FAst delivery. Nice product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.64 based on 2,307 reviews