Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,616 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
4.7
Based on 6,616 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was a bit apprehensive about buying plants online. However there was no worry. The plants came in very well packed boxes. The plants were so healthy and looked exactly the photos on the website. So pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent quality plants at a very competitive price. I bought 50 Portuguese Laurels from Grasslands 18 months ago to form a hedge. Each of the 50 plants is doing brilliantly, very healthy and growing well. I recently needed another 4 to extend the hedge slightly. I bought the next size up and they match in perfectly. Quick delivery. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Lovely healthy plants, delivered very promptly. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my plant. Arrived pretty quickly and was very well packaged and in a healthy condition. I’ve already forwarded your site to a friend looking for the same plant. Thanks guys!!
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 18th May 2022 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paid £163 for a laburnum tree. Deliver arrived while I was asleep. 06.35 am and tried ringing me. Left damaged outside my property. No planting instructions. Dead within 2 weeks. Contacted them and was told I had planted it wrong although it had no information with the tree or on the website. Owners could not speak to me. PayPal dispute open.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding !! Plants arrived in perfect condition . Excellent service . Genuinely impressed, best plants I have received online .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from order to delivery, your driver was here just after 7am today and was extremely helpful. Thanks Grasslands
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the quality and size of the Weeping Pear tree we ordered. Also offered the best value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic nursery, very quick delivery to London, excellent quality trees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adore my shrub it looks lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality plant & so well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality plants arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was quick and my plants were healthy and well established. I am very happy with my purchase and would happily order from grasslands nursery again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered easily, and delivered in 4 days. Plants arrived very healthy and in good condition. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff. Healthy plant well packaged. fast tracked delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt professional service with competitively priced plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality plants and burnt delivery, as arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered an Acer which was delivered within allotted time . The packing was very sturdy and the plant was first class. Would certainly order from Grasslands again. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m happy with the majority of the plants But foxgloves are very bad almost dead plants, contacted costumer service they replied saying pathetic excuses about the plants and didn’t offer to replace or give me the money back . Very poor service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 6,616 reviews