Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,210 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Grasslands Nursery?

Your Rating
5
John Johnston
John Johnston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy online buying process. The plant arrived extremely well packaged and by Parcelforce so was kept updated with the shipping. A very healthy plant and happy customer. Have now recommended to my mother, who'll be making her orders soon.
Posted 1 month ago
4
Andy Coupe
Andy Coupe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We ordered 5 olive trees, which were beautiful. After several months, 1 of the trees went down hill and died. After much advice on how to help the tree, we decided to purchase another at half price (kindly offered to us by Grassland). We were also reminded to make arrangements for to have someone water these trees whilst we were away on holiday, which shows how much they care about there plants even after they have sold them. Great communication via email and phone throughout. Thanks to Claire who take care of the matter!
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Smith
Mary Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful specimens and very well packed. Arrived promptly making this a first class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tree arrived in excellent condition. Better than what was described. Much cheaper and convenient than all my local garden center. I am a total convert now and will use them for all future garden plants needs. Very good customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery great service.Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Gavin Griffith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good plants, good service, good price................. its all you need
Posted 3 days ago
Douglas Jefferies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well grown, well shaped, well packed plants promptly delivered, now happily planted as a hedge of Portuguese laurel.
Posted 3 days ago
Peter Marlborough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery plants well packed and looked healthy. Planted only a couple of days ago so l can't comment if they take and grow, however the root ball was very good in the pits.
Posted 3 days ago
Julie Foley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Laurals arrived on time, healthy and of a decent size
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Lefle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality plants. Collection process a bit complicated! No problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Christian South
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great. Quality
Deliverd on time and in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Wakeling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

plant delivered very quick and very healthy and packed well
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Sandison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with the 16 box hedge plants I brought.
Posted 1 week ago
Juliet Payne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good plants and excellent value. Would buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery service was excellent and the plants were all of a high standard, so very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqui Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab customer service.......order delivered really quickly, as ever great quality plants. Thanks for the calls to arrange delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sumerjit Ram
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant customer services! I raised a query and Claire came immediately back with a helpful response. The website is easy to negotiate with lots of choices - I was on a budget but I managed to get exactly what I was after at a considerably less price then other places. I will definitely be ordering again - excellent value for money and impressive care and attention given to customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Giles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted something evergreen but with shades of yellow in the leaves to brighten a dark corner of the garden and quickly grow higher than the fence. I ordered 3 Golden Privets last Monday, they were delivered later last week and planted today (Monday). Couldn't have been quicker. Plants were very bushy and healthy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This plant is beautiful and well worth the price. Grasslands does seem to stock some varieties that are very difficult to find in the UK at certain times of the year; this was a good example. It was quite substantial as well. Most nurseries seem to stick to mostly smaller-sized plants.
Posted 2 weeks ago
June Dale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time plants were much bigger than we thought and in great condition very very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Godfrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, plants arrived by Parcel Force in brilliant condition. Plants all very healthy and very pleased with the whole transaction. Would order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff, good prices, delivered as promised and all plants were in good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.63 based on 2,210 reviews