Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,069 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Extremely prompt delivery, excellent Comms, well packaged and very healthy plants. Great service! 5*'s"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Gwendoline Ollerenshaw
"I ordered several plants, the service was excellent. A lady called Jess was very patient with me in sorting out the order. The plants arrived very quickly, and were very well packed.I have sent a couple of photos. Thank you ."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Grasslands
"I ordered 10 root ball laurel The plants arrived in top condition Absolutely perfect Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 550 box plants 10-15cm. The plants arrived in a jumbled condition inside a large box. There was a lot of variation in size and condition, most were excellent but some on separation from the trays were very poor. On the plus side they were almost 50% cheaper than other competitors. I did spend £530 and would have hoped for a better product but box plants aren’t cheap. Most had excellent roots and will hopefully grow well so that in a few years time no one will know that I didn’t purchase more expensive plants."
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"When my cherry laurel bushes arrived I was amazed at the quality prompt delivery and all packed safe. They look so healthy. Will definitely use company again. And without doubt highly recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service nice plants"
Posted 1 day ago
"very early delivery, packaging is inotive and effective, and the plants are as good as I hoped, very well done, Trevor"
Posted 2 days ago
"very quick and easy to use"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the product, it was just as they look on the website in terms of colour, shape and size, plus the delivery drop off instructions were followed to the letter, which doesn’t often happen."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great delivery service, quality stock"
Posted 4 days ago
"We bought some shrubs and plants at the end of February and were very pleased with the quality, delivery and the whole buying process. Since then we have watched them all grow and become well established. I certainly recommend Grasslands as a quality provider."
Posted 4 days ago
"plants arrived very quick and in tremendous condition,could not have wished for more"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great plants ( Laurels ) - arrived promptly via helpful delivery driver."
Posted 6 days ago
"Grassland Nursery have been very helpful when I was ordering plants. The plants were of good quality though my client did want them to be bigger. I will definitely use you again"
Posted 6 days ago
"The plant arrived on time , fit and healthy Thanks. Wasn’t quite sure how to get it out the box. The plastic bag could have been pulled up taught. Only a minor point though, very 😀"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 10 conifers from Grasslands. The initial communication was good but the courier delivered them to my neighbour without notifying me. By the time I was informed (by the slightly annoyed neighbour), the plants spent over 48 hours in the boxes in their hallway next to the radiator. I unpacked them quickly and watered but I am worried. They are nice specimens, looking healthy, all same shape and size, so good for my project. To summarise: plants are very good, delivery and communication very poor."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with order process, communication and quality of Buxus spiral potted plant delivered. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I had some reservations about ordering from the internet but decided to take the chance. Glad I did because my spiral box plant arrived in perfect condition and looks great."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"efficient and reliable"
Posted 1 week ago
"The young lady who took my order for hartford home and garden was phenomenal ,she went over and above with the level of service ,also the plants were of a fantastic standard ,and can I also add the girl who has the coffee shop is so polite and her coffee was the best we have had ,,,we will be back for more"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks well done the plant ordered received in very good condition very well done will recommend your service to all my friends"
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,069 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support