Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,303 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
One plant was short on delivery however the problem was solve in no time Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Trees ordered on Sunday and delivered on Wednesday. Superb service and excellent quality trees. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good service and quality plant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
fantastic and prompt service and delivery staff so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have just received my 3rd order from Grasslands, in all ( so far!) I have purchased 3 Catalpa trees, 1 Amalanchier tree and 5 black bamboos and they are all superb specimens, all received in excellent condition. I have found the service to be 1st class and they will definitely continue to be my ‘go to’ supplier going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery, zero hassle. Plants look good shape, will use firm again.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived very quickly not by the courier but by a member of staff who actually gave me tips on planting, watering etc. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic quick delivery service. Top-quality healthy plants. One VERY happy client thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super service. Plants were delivered within a couple of days of ordering. The driver brought the large trees all the way down our drive and put them where I wanted them. Very impressed, thank you. Rosemary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 3 Red Robins in 5ltr pots. Plants arrived in good time, we’ll packaged & in a good condition. Much cheaper than elsewhere too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Camelia plant, very good value for a specimen of this size. Quick dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good information on the web site. Delivery without any undue delay. Courteous delivery man.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick professional service with reliability. Competitive pricing. Could not ask for more !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - plants, packaging, delivery all excellent - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been really impressed by the quick service and delivery. The quality of the trees far exceeded my expectations and much better than any I have seen locally at a similar price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality, healthy plants. Delivery secure and no damage to plants. Good healthy root growth, very pleased with service and purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 18 small trees all very healthy and as well matched. Would use again without hesitation. Every process really easy email response excellent and prompt. Thank you to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plants as per photos on web site, not the case with some other nurseries. My only quibble would be if you buy 2 it's probably as a pair and it would be great if they had the time to pick a well matched pair. Other than that very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sooooo happy What a great site and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 6,303 reviews