Grasslands Nursery Reviews

1,649 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So thrilled with my laurel shrubs! Arrived promptly and they were all so healthy and in excellent condition????. Have planted my hedge and can't wait to see it grow. Thank you
(Grasslands.co.uk) - Posted 1 month ago
5
Thomas Cole
Thomas Cole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service! Delivery arrived on site and driver very helpful. Plant quality outstanding. Thanks????
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Denton
Mary Denton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My plants came within a week. Laurels and Photonia. All very healthy looking and I was very pleased. Planted them today and looking forward in seeing them mature.
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and efficient, my hedges were exactly what I wanted.




Posted 2 days ago
Brian Appleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the quality of the bare root privet and with the speed of delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You were unable to deliver to the Isle of Wight. Contact Ashridge trees to find out how they do it.
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Ward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Appears plant sizes were not available, so extra plant supplied
Posted 1 week ago
Trevor Hancock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the order arrived on time and in perfect order very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Joe McNulty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plants arrived on time, well packed and in excellent condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Hamish Park
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful on the phone, and delivered when they said they would!
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Laing
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great plant well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
S Buxton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quick delivery of plants which were as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Antony Talbot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plants were delivered on time and look healthy. Only gripe I'd have is re that dopey delivery man who dropped the pallet right outside the garage so my wife could not get in whilst I was away on business so she could not get her car out.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Grassland Nurseries always give excellent value for money. This is the second time we have bought from them and we will certainly be buying again. You can buy with confidence from this company. There plants are top quality and they keep you informed every step of the way. Thank you Grasslands

Posted 1 week ago
Susanna Bartlett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good level of information, the plants were well packed and the quality of the plants was excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good price and happy with product, only problem was no email when dispatched so had to go back home to move items in as didn't expect them on that day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynne Buckner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My new box hedge arrived well packaged, amazing,healthy plants with lots of new growth, got the first 6 in before my fingers froze. Similar box hedge plants in a pot are £6 at my local garden cent, what a bargain !
Thanks guys will buy from your company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Lamb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the plants we ordered were sensibly packed, and had good root-systems. They are growing beautifully in the garden.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aaron Johnston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The pre-sales and post-sales service I got was first class as were the plants I purchased. All great quality and in very good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Parr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent plant, speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent plant specimens which looked even more robust that website photo. Thank you also for telephone help from Julie (and another) in making the right size selection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was due today Friday 18th after placing the order 1 week ago although delivery states 2 to 5 days.

After stating in all day nothing arrived. Not happy. No phone call, no apologies and no ware was of whether it will arrive tomorrow or whenever.

The order was for over 500 pounds so will be seeking some compensation and removal of delivery charges.

Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Calnan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great communication,, will use again ,,,great prices for the quality product

mark forever green garden services south wales
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.63 based on 1,649 reviews