Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,670 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Grasslands Nursery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Grasslands
"Healthy plant, reasonable price, beautifully packed, arrived promptly. Perfect!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Grasslands
"Against my better judgement I desided to buy a maple tree and an established wisteria from Grasslands and I have to say I am so glad I did, from there customer service to the delivery they are very professional, curteous and knowledgeable, both the Maple and wisteria are well established and healthy, fantastic I strongly recommend grasslands to anybody who want good quality and healthy trees and bushes."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands
"I ordered three large Red Robin shrubs. All arrived in perfect condition by an extremely helpful delivery person. The shrubs now planted and look great. All exactly the same height and width. Well done and thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased! All 6 plants were a good size, healthy and about a third of the price at my local garden centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Has to be one of the very best garden centres in the uk. Fantastic selection great prices. Help to load up. Passing through some of the beautiful little villages on route was a pleasure too. You won’t be dissapointed with anything for sure. The homemade scones in the cafe are brill. Highly recommended. I got the most perfect 6 ft high Red Robin today. Thank you so very much. Paul."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect and very helpful customer service. Plants arrived when expected; it would have been nice is a tracking number could have been provided. However, a quick call to grasslands and they called me back and updated me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The box plants I ordered are excellent and came quickly. The box was strong and labelled keep upright but the internal packing for two layers of plants did not stay in place in transit. See the picture- but the plants themselves were ok. I think more rigid internal supports would be better for sending out larger quantities. All the other plants arrived safely. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant prices and brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Plants arrived quickly in very good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We were very impressed with the plants, nothing was damaged due to the very good packaging. Delivery was brilliant and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and healthy plants. Very happy customer! Would use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All went well, quick delivery and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exceptional value, delivered promptly well developed plants, will use grasslands nursery again. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would definitely buy from here again, delivery was very quick and the plant was well packaged. After removing the packaging the plant was in perfect condition, very healthy although soil was on the dry side so I gave it a good soak straight away. Would recommend grasslands nursery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Recommend. Good quality plants delivery prompt, pleasant driver and support on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered over the phone - very friendly and helpful. Plant (a very large Trachycarpus palm) arrived in tip-top condition after only a few days (standard delivery). Very impressed - thank you! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered on line Plants arrived in a timely fashion were well packed and in excellent condition .Will order again. The only disappointment was that 3 plants I ordered were out of stock although the website didn’t reflect this.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Delivery exactly as scheduled with a phone call from driver to announce he was on his way. Hedge plants were in excellent condition. Very healthy and larger than expected. Overall very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good - plants good - delivery good - package good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product well packed. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My box plants arrived on time, well protected and in good condition- I’m very happy with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really healthy sturdy bay trees. Arrived within 3 days - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent friendly hassle free service and delivered the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,670 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This