Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,099 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Ziggy Norfolk
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Ziggy Norfolk
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Ian Bookless
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Anonymous
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Bill Colverson
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Bill Colverson
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Pamela Chandler
274
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn't be happier with my 8
175 CM Privet plants.
Cannot wait for them to be planted and summer to see them flourish.
Reasonable price too. Couldn't fault.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 25th February 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
Absolutely wonderful service from placing the order to the very helpful Grasslands own delivery gent , who could not do enough for us . Fully covid compliant delivery.

Very pleased with my olive tree

Would certainly recommend or buy from them again
Posted 6 hours ago
We were very pleased with our silver birch , with the delivery and service plus planting instructions . Great service !
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent, arrived on time with good communication. Plants were true to description
Posted 8 hours ago
I have just purchased 17 large laurels and they are fantastic quality and were delivered much quicker than I expected. This company is superb and I can’t say how happy I am with them.
Posted 9 hours ago
The tree arrived exactly as described in excellent condition.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great website! Easy ordering! Thought the delivery fee was a bit steep but plants arrived in very good condition so was worth paying extra.
Had plants from other nurseries and the standard of delivery was rubbish and the plants damaged so its worth paying the extra! Already ordered more plants.
Posted 10 hours ago
The 30 Portuguese Laurel Bushes arrive early and in good condition
and after planing our hedge received great comment from our neighbours!
Posted 10 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic! Grasslands Nursery stocked the trees I wanted and at a reasonable price. They were delivered two days after ordering ... lovely plants in good condition. What more could you want.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with the laburnum and magnolia trees.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent healthy plants delivered swiftly and for a reasonable price
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality plant, competitive price and prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered tall bamboo for delivery. Came on time, good quality plants and a reasonable price. Will shop there again.
Posted 1 day ago
What an amazing company I got so much help with my order door to door delivery with their lovely delivery man my trees were just perfect..a super first class service!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent plants and excellent service, would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Really good service and fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent speedy service. Very good quality plants.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service kept up-to-date with my order speedy and safe delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Good choice of plants of various sizes, matched with good prices. Very prompt delivery. Plants look good quality and are already in the ground. Roll on summer!
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and delivery time, however, they were left without anyone ringing the doorbell, therefore we were totally unaware they had been delivered. Otherwise pleased with the product.
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.70 based on 5,099 reviews