Patrick Williams

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Ordered some laurel bushes. Order arrived very quickly. Great quality bushes that are now thriving. Very pleased.

Posted 9 hours ago
Click here to visit Grasslands Nursery

Carolyn West

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Exactly the plants I wanted, superb condition, very speedy dispatch and all round superb service.

Posted 13 hours ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Not sure why I had to pay delivery twice when plants and gravel came on the same truck ?

Posted 18 hours ago

Jeffrey Hogarth

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Bamboo plants arrived safely and in top condition, absolutely over the moon with them

Posted 20 hours ago

Graham Hucks

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I ordered 2 large Quercus Ilex trees, they arrived on time and the driver
was very helpful. They were in good condition and the support team were
very helpful answering several questions. Very pleased

Posted 1 day ago

John Bull

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good products, good communication and a good delivery driver. Would use again.

Posted 1 day ago

Raymond Wallbank

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The plants were very healthy and mature. They were also dispatched very quickly, I could not have asked for a better service.

Posted 1 day ago

Mr Bull

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Lovely, healthy, vibrant looking box hedging plants, excellent value for money, very well packaged and prompt delivery.

Thank-you.

Posted 1 day ago

Karen Knowlton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to deal with, easy to navigate website and delivery prompt with plants arriving in great condition

Posted 2 days ago

Andrew Green

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Reasonable price, good communication after purchase, prompt delivery and a very very courteous and helpful delivery driver. Cannot fault anything. Delighted and will buy from them again further into my project.

Posted 2 days ago

David Kelly

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good quality plants delivered quickly and safely. Excellent value for money, including the delivery cost. No reservations.

Posted 2 days ago

Robert Woodhouse

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good hedging plants, delivered promptly and packaged well. I had one minor issue, we pre-dug the holes based on dimensions I found for a 30 liter pot which was 40 cm diameter or so narrowing to about 35 cm at a depth of 33 cm. Your pots are less tapered so we had to rework some of the holes.

Posted 2 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service, great plants and fast delivery. Thank you.

Posted 3 days ago

James Wright

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Ordered from website - delivered within 24 hours.
Packing of shrubs was excellent with no damage. Shrubs were exactly as described on the website. Well done Grasslands!

Posted 3 days ago

Mick Lewis

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Strong plants, good value for money and no time wasted. Thanks.

Posted 3 days ago

M

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Poor customer service. Very poor communication. Poor organisation of delivery. Some damage on delivery. Had to chase for any response with no willingness or interest in engaging with rectifying issues. Still chasing a response. Spent a lot of money on a number of big plants so disappointed with service. Would not recommend

Posted 4 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Was unsure about ordering plants online but they turned up a few days later in perfect condition, very good service.

Posted 4 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Poor customer service

Posted 4 days ago

Marcus Richards

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Product arrived in good time and was as advertised. I would suggest the concept of being made 'happy' is an agsageration of my frame of mind. I was indeed satisfied with the service.

Posted 5 days ago

Kevin Mayoll

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very happy with my purchase. Excellent quality and very well packaged. Very happy, many thanks.

Posted 6 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.62 based on 1472 reviews