Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery and service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very helpful staff delivered on time and quality of plants healthy and strong David Hedges
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
The tree was exactly as advertised on website. Beautiful shaped tree. Delivery was given as 12 noon and it actually arrived at 11.55 am. Coming from Cheshire to Maidstone at time promised was no mean feat. The gentleman who made the delivery was extremely pleasant and helpful. I received excellent service from the Plant department, order department and delivery person. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Quality value for money plants and timely delivery by helpful driver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
prompt delivery, very good driver excellent attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beech bare root hedging plants all received in perfect condition. Excellent value. Parcelforce delivery took 6 days to arrive, which was excessive, but not Grasslands fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Having never bought on line before, I have found that Grassland nursery staff are just so very professional and helpful, especially Jess. The stock was in perfect condition. you guys should be very proud of yourselves and think the boss should give you guys a Christmas bonus. All the best for the new year. John at Cherry Tree Lodge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super quality laurel and bare root beech. Already planted and looking good. I'll be back to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent on line and delivery service. Questions were answered within minutes and then the trees arrived less than 20 hours later, not bad given the delivery point was over 200 miles away ! Friendly and informative service from both the head office staff and the delivery driver. Would buy from Grasslands again, without a second thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was a first time buyer and will use again. Great service via WhatsApp and Zach was happy to assist with any questions I had. Delivery, packaging and quality of trees 10/10 Thank you Zack
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased. Smooth transaction and delivery was perfect timing. Delivery driver was friendly and really helpful and polite. Couldn’t have asked for more. Highly recommend. Thanks again The Laurel Hedge looks amazing too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Plants were delivered on time, well watered, and in good condition. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was absolutely delighted with the customer service, the quality of the Trees supplied, the delivery service and I almost forgot, I thought the Trees were exceptional value too. The Trees were palleted and wrapped correctly and machine off loaded, the driver was polite respectful and fully experienced in his work. I am always a bit dubious when ordering from a new company on line, but Grasslands Nursery will definitely be receiving further orders from me in the very near future. A very definite recommendation To be fair, I did check their reviews before ordering and that was what made me decide to order from them in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item ordered was out of stock but Judith offered a no cost upgrade option. Great communication and service with quick delivery. Very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company to deal with and very helpful. My trees arrived in perfect condition and there was plenty of notification about the delivery. Very helpful and friendly delivery man as well. Overall, an excellent purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was totally satisfied with the service i recieved from Grasslands Nursery. Happy with my order Polite Efficient Knowledgeable Staff. Thanks Mr Pickering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Grasslands several times now. I don’t use anyone else if I can help it. Always god quality stock and great customer service. Thank you Zach and Jess for all you do for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have already written back to the nursery to thank them for their prompt service. The plants are competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prompt service. The 44 plants were crowded on the pallet with several stacked on top of each other, this led to some minor damage to side shoots. The plants are of good quality. Helpful delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews