Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,424 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Elizabeth Macphe****
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th July 2020
J El****
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 2 star review on 11th July 2020
Lorraine Mul****
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th July 2020
David Ai****
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality plants, delivered promptly
Posted 16 hours ago
The plants are great so far and the ordering and delivery process was very straightforward.
Posted 18 hours ago
Prompt delivery, plant in perfect condition, top quality. Highly recommended.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great customer experience from initial advice right through to sale and the delivery of a quality specimen.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time and was well packaged and exactly as described. Very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Only a week from order to delivery. The plants are very healthy and sturdy and arrived in good condition. My very small criticism is that it was a very large box for fairly small plants........could have saved on packaging. That said, I would use Grasslands again if the occasion arises.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery very happy with the plant I bought. Will order again from Grasslands
Posted 1 day ago
I placed an order for box hedging, and for whatever reason I did not receive it after a week. As soon as I made the nursery aware they took action and very quickly dispatched what I had ordered. The plants have arrived the day after dispatch, and are in excellent condition and will be planted in the next day. Thank you for resolving this quickly for me.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect services!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely trees. Prompt tracked delivery. Friendly and very efficient delivery driver.
Posted 1 day ago
The plant I ordered was delivered within 24 hours of dispatch. It was beautifully packaged and was in excellent condition.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a pieris japonica as a gift for my Auntie.

Communication was fantastic... from placing the order, acceptance, selection and despatch... I was informed every step of the way.

The plant arrived extremely well packaged and included instructions of how to deal with the plant once received.

The plant itself was full and lush and is now enjoying it's new home very happily!

All of this at a very reasonable and competitive price.

I am extremely happy with the plant (as is my Auntie) and the service I received. I will definitely order again and have no qualms about recommending Grasslands Nursery to friends and family :) Thankyou!
Posted 1 day ago
Good, delivery rapid, Tree in good condition. Would like to have known more about its treatment eg chemical v organic.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, cracking value, plant in Very good health.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 7 conifers which arrived in excellent condition. Booking online was easy, and I was very pleased with the way in which I was kept informed about delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
fast delivery. Good quality plants
Posted 2 days ago
Today took delivery of two phormiums ordered yesterday. Excellent plants, excellent price , excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
The plants are excellent and delivery went according to plan. Thank you very much. I will definitely order again from you. G.Luth
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Lots of choice and quick delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 4,424 reviews