Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,718 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Grasslands Nursery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Grasslands
"Healthy plant, reasonable price, beautifully packed, arrived promptly. Perfect!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Grasslands
"Against my better judgement I desided to buy a maple tree and an established wisteria from Grasslands and I have to say I am so glad I did, from there customer service to the delivery they are very professional, curteous and knowledgeable, both the Maple and wisteria are well established and healthy, fantastic I strongly recommend grasslands to anybody who want good quality and healthy trees and bushes."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands
"I ordered three large Red Robin shrubs. All arrived in perfect condition by an extremely helpful delivery person. The shrubs now planted and look great. All exactly the same height and width. Well done and thank you!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had my delivery by grasslands truck and they were all lifted off for me, very helpful pleasant professional driver. Office staff were great on the phone. Price was good. Plants and trees superb and excellent condition, planted about 6 weeks ago now and doing really well. Thank you 👍😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivery came at given time plant well packed Was exactly what I ordered and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delighted with the laurel hedge. Ordered Thursday evening, promptly delivered Saturday morning as asked. Excellent service and really healthy-looking plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered some plants from the website, at the point of order it did not say low on stock or out of stock so I proceeded with payment. My payment was immediately tacked from my account. After 2 days I received an email stating they were out of stock and that my account would be refunded. After a further 5 days my account had still not been refunded so I emailed asking for confirmation when this would happen. Next day I received another email stating the refund would be ASAP. Happily after a further 3 days the money is back in my account. How come they can take my money immediately but I had to wait 10 days for a refund?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent plant speedily delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is the fist time that I have used Grasslands Nursery and was quite impressed ! Very good service and nicely packed, so all goods arrived in good condition. Looking forward to placing a larger order to see if that is as impressive. Into Services London Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ok thanks ( extremely short)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and plants. Delivery very very poor. Driver just drops everything on the kerb and drives off. Disgraceful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The box plug plants arrived swiftly and were really excellent. They were very, very healthy and 'full'."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well priced, beautiful condition and great packaging. All 10 of my hedging plants arrived in top shape. You are now my No 1 stop when looking for plants. Thank you Grassland Nursery team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient service and great plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'd love to say how awesome the service and quality of my box hedge is BUT since it is not due to be delivered until October I'd be making it up!!! Don't you just love computers sometimes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All plants arrived, all be it a little disheveled ha ha, very healthy. I am looking forward to planting them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely beautiful healthy shrub, just as pictured. Arrived promptly and well packaged. This was a first order made after reading so many positive reviews. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and the plants looked fine (apart from the delivery company not respecting the keep upright instructions on the box). Would buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and in very good condition. Very pleased, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was exceptionally pleased with my recent order of Japanese anemones. A great price and the plants were very well packed. In fact I think you should increase your prices! Doris Smith - Braemar, Scotland"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with all 8 Leylandii trees I bought from you. They all look very healthy, they are the correct height and have lots of very green foliage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,718 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This