Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,913 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Pamela Ken****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Pamela Ken****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Martin Cric****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Paul Sim****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Cristiane Biaz****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Jack Ske****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Lee Marg****
346
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am happy with the delivery I received. The delivery driver was very helpful and considerate. The quality of the plants is very good and I would recommend it to anyone
Posted 12 hours ago
While the tree supplied was perfect no planting instructions were sent with it. It was tightly bound on a long cane so using normal practice I removed the cane and staked low down to keep the roots firm while allowing freedom to bend. Next morning it had been reasonably windy and the tree was bent over. I spoke to the nursery who seemed to thing it should be staked more and then sent planting guidelines. I staked the tree higher up and went away for a few days during which time a storm came through. I returned to find the top 2 metres completely snapped off. My wife and I are both experienced gardeners and used normal practice and our experience for planting. We owned woodland for many years. The planting instructions gave different advice and since these were not sent out with the tree we are of the opinion that the nursery has to share some of the blame for this. Had we had the instructions on delivery we would have contacted the nursery to clarify and done things differently. Our beautiful and costly tree is ruined, hopefully it will continue to grow and eventually come back to a fastigiate form.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service.
Posted 16 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase. Fast delivery . Thank you Grasslands Nursery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, healthy trees and shrubs. Excellent, speedy delivery. First class, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Grasslands is a great supplier. Healthy plants of good size. Really robust packing means they arrive in good condition.
Posted 1 day ago
I found Grasslands easy to order from over the phone. I added to my original order which was delivered on time and the shrubs were of very good quality. I would definitely use them again on the future. Well done.
Posted 2 days ago
Still awaiting delivery - hopefully this coming week. Zach has kept me notified.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communication, the plants arrived within a few days looking fresh and were better than expected. So pleased and will not be afraid to order again
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Very healthy plants which were packaged very well and delivered promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
We have had two deliveries from Grasslands, which have both been great. Today's delivery of a large shrub and huge lime tree. The delivery driver really went out of his way to get the tree into the back garden for us, cannot thank him & Grasslands enough.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery after purchase and the received plant was in good condition and matched the description given at the time of ordering it.
Posted 4 days ago
Bay tree arrived promptly and in good condition. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
It was helpful to see a photograph of the plant before purchase, not just a description. Arrived swiftly and well cared for.
Posted 4 days ago
Very reliable good quality plants will continue to use. Very pleasant people to deal with too.
Posted 5 days ago
Though you were brilliant got my trees in great condition and when they said we wood and price was great too
Posted 6 days ago
Very shocked at the state of the Lavatera I have just received. It is infected with rust, orange spots across the yellow leaves. Astonished you can despatch such an obviously diseased plant.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order Fast delivery quality Laurel excellent packaging would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered 2 trees from grasslands and arrived a week later. Trees look great in the garden.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with my order .fast delivery plus my three bamboo plants came in perfect healthy condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 5,913 reviews