Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,618 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Janusz Sitek
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Anonymous
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 18th October 2020
John Grant
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Des Wilkinson
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Barbara Pinkham
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Anonymous
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th October 2020
steven jenkins
196
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to order online, good communication, plants brilliant, delivery driver very helpful and efficient, excellent transaction
Posted 1 hour ago
Order hasn’t arrived yet, still waiting.
Posted 8 hours ago
A lovely pair of Olive trees, just like the photos shown on the website. Fast and friendly delivery.

I am super happy with my purchase, thank you so much.
Posted 1 day ago
Really good quality holly bushes received this week. Will definitely buy from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, good communication, order came on time, plants really healthy and strong, delivery driver took care and was very efficient. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the trees, beautiful fresh conifers, easy and efficient to purchase, on time, will definitely be buying from Grasslands Nursery again, thank you so much 😊 kind Regards
Posted 1 day ago
Really fantastic plants, much larger than I was expecting. Quick delivery and all round great service. I don't usually write reviews, but this time I was very impressed!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality plants.
Prompt delivery.
Problems trying to actually speak to someone both at nursery to give advice and arranging delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought some beech hedging plants, which arrived within two days, helpful communication by phone and e mail. The plants were larger than expected, in very good condition and well worth the money.
Posted 2 days ago
1st class service and very helpful we ordered our plants on the Thursday and received them on the Tuesday very quick delivery and the plants are very healthy and well looked after upon arrival. We would definitely recommend Grasslands and will use them again. 10/10 😃👍
Posted 2 days ago
I'm very pleased with the monkey puzzle tree I ordered from Grasslands Nursery and it arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Grasslands were absolutely brilliant. We ordered 40 hedging plants on Saturday and they were with us on Monday, they kept us informed all the time on the status of our delivery, were polite, efficient and the plants are exactly as described and what we wanted. In good health, look very nice and, the best bit, at a very, very competitive price. We will definitely be using this company again
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on schedule, healthy bush’s, good information on planting for those that need it. All good
Posted 3 days ago
The hedges were in good condition and they arrived quickly. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service and 4 super healthy box balls arrived in very condition. Excellent thank you and will definitely use again.
Deborah Hatfield East Sussex
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt, professional and reliable
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 3 x Annabelle hydrangeas and not sure that they were as healthy as they should have been (see photos). The mixed shrubs we ordered were really good and healthy (hence the 3*) I’m hoping the annabelles will recover although would appreciate any advice if possible.
Posted 3 days ago
First time I have shopped at Grasslands. Outstanding. Beautifully packaged plants which were delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Superb plants, very healthy. Five star value for money. Highly recommended nursery
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied. The cherry laurels arrived within three days of order and were better (fuller) than I had even hoped for and were not pot-bound.
Posted 3 days ago
Received email to advise of later delivery which was helpful
Blue grass plant arrived in excellent condition within robust protective packaging
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 4,618 reviews