Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,746 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Grasslands Nursery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Grasslands
"Healthy plant, reasonable price, beautifully packed, arrived promptly. Perfect!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Grasslands
"Against my better judgement I desided to buy a maple tree and an established wisteria from Grasslands and I have to say I am so glad I did, from there customer service to the delivery they are very professional, curteous and knowledgeable, both the Maple and wisteria are well established and healthy, fantastic I strongly recommend grasslands to anybody who want good quality and healthy trees and bushes."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Grasslands
"I ordered three large Red Robin shrubs. All arrived in perfect condition by an extremely helpful delivery person. The shrubs now planted and look great. All exactly the same height and width. Well done and thank you!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great plants would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Service, Delivery was very fast and on time 7am, great communication from the team and the plants arrived as described and in great condition ( 6x 3m tall bamboo plants)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice big, healthy plants (Mahonia 'Wintersun') with a good root system and which weren't expensive. Arrived first out of all the other plants ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Trees arrived on specified day in perfect condition. Top quality product. Friendly helpful delivery guy even carried trees through to the back garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered tree over the phone and it was delivered 3 days later. A lovely specimen holly The price was reasonable and the service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service with helpful advice prior to purchasing the holly trees. Delivery prompt and on time by friendly couriers with trees already covered in berries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order items good customer service no messing and delivery spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived within two days drivers very helpful and pleasant. Very pleased with the 150cm Conifers Look healthy and great specimens Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well packages and Fast delivery..... 1st class service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The online order process was straight forward and easy. Grasslands informed us of the delivery date and two very fine specimens of the plant we ordered arrived as promised. I would not hesitate using Grasslands Nursery again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great advice regarding bamboo, answered all my questions. Ordered five, 40 litre; initially thought the delivery was expensive, but was not disappointed with the speed of delivery (2 days from weekend order) and driver fantastic, made it look easy as he moved them into the back garden. We’ll be back... the rather adverse weather has taken a few leaves, not surprised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good plants very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good quality plants and service - including delivery it's a pity some popular items are either out of stock or not stocked e.g. Juniper Skyrocket, Pampas grass, Coteanaster Cornubia Red"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was as stated and my advise and instructions regarding delivery were carried out. Plants arrived in well designed packaging with most of it being recyclable. The plants were very healthy with very good foliage and roots. Many thaks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Was advised well by a lovely lady who took my order over the phone. Plants arrived quickly (Actually before they were suppose to) and the quality was very good. Very good value too. Will definitely use again.Thank you foryourhelp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and sized plants that matched the description. Prompt and reasonably priced delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Why pay £30 delivery on £60 of small rooted hedging Max 30cm high?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. Delivery prompt and packaging protected shrubs very well. Only issue is with Web site directing only to Paypal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered quickly, and although box was a little battered and squashed, the 40 boxus survived and are now planted and looking healthy. Nice plants reasonably priced ... Will use again. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,746 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This