Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,527 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service SUPERB Plants SUPERB Cannot say any more!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
This is the first time I have ordered from Grasslands Nursery, but I am really pleased so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Disappointed. I had to chase order and even then it took two weeks to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent plant quality and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent plants. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and delivery on time as promised. Will use Grassland Nursery again. Plants healthy and well grown. Many thanks, Chris Boyd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service plus excellent plants equals happy consumer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time. Excellent quality, size and condition. Very pleased with my order. Will not be the last order I will place. Thank you Grasslands Nursery for such excellent quality plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am delighted I bought these lovely fine Pine Trees! Theyre healthy , delivery was on time as scheduled, very polite and helpful, the communication from their personnel detailing the delivery Im very pleased, thank you. And will order from this Company again definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery. Planted a beech hedge today. Looks good. I followed the instructions given and am hopeful they will all survive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Service & product. Very very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company! Zach was so helpful with my order and provided great customer service. Plants delivered on time, absolutely as described and the delivery guy was also so helpful and provided great customer service. Order from here, you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Will definitely recommend. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it would have been very good only one of the plants was much shorter than the other 9 and had quite a few brown marks in the leaves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t fault the product,delivery or communication. Really excellent. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service good quality plants and helpful advice .Delivery Driver was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my bare root box hedging today. Excellent quality plants. Strong, healthy with good root system. Will not be the last plants I purchase. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items as described beautiful condition looks great delivery on timep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t be happier Arrived on time, well packaged and protected, very good quality yew hedging, was a bit worried as quite pricey.... but worth every penny... will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff, good quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,527 reviews