Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,475 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Elizabeth Macphe****
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th July 2020
J El****
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 2 star review on 11th July 2020
Lorraine Mul****
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th July 2020
David Ai****
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely plant very good value for money
Posted 1 hour ago
Great selection and fast delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
Once again great healthy plants delivered by the friendly driver. Thank you Grasslands.
Posted 2 hours ago
Prompt delivery of a healthy looking, decent sized plant - very happy with my purchase!
Posted 2 hours ago
Two really good quality potted bushes arrived on time and in excellent condition. Thank you!
Posted 7 hours ago
Kept well informed post order. Delivery within 2 days. Plants were in good shape and as expected in terms of size. Really happy with this purchase and would therefore recommend. I’ll be using them again!
Posted 7 hours ago
The plants arrived quickly, safely and in perfect condition. Plants were bigger therefore better than I expected.
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy website to use, great plants at very competitive prices which come expertly packed with planting instructions. Will definitely use Grasslands Nursery again.
Posted 1 day ago
I am delighted with my first order from Grasslands Nursery.

I have browsed their Website quite a lot of the last few months and finally decided to place my first order of 2 shrubs that were a reasonable size in 20L pots.

The shrubs arrived very quickly, just a few days after ordering and their driver was a very polite and helpful young chap.

The shrubs themselves were in great condition, and the overall size and shape of the shrubs was very pleasing. They exceeded my expectations and were very similar to the handy photographs on their Website.

They are now planted in the garden and are doing very well.
Posted 1 day ago
I recently decided to purchase a large tree and shrubs for the garden and was pleased to find a good range at the nursery. The delivery process was impressive - a very fast delivery despite living far away from the nursery, the goods arrived in very good condition and the felivery driver was very friendly. As an improvement, I think it would be helpful if the tree details on the website showed the range of heights to be expected for each girth size of larger trees, in addition to the approximate size of the container (to help with judging the correct size hole to dig). I had requested more information via the live chat, but unfortunately didn’t receive a reply via email (as the person on the live chat needed to check) before the tree and shrubs arrived a couple of days later. However, I’d happily recommend the nursery to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Great condition- lovely plant.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely tree - good customer service and friendly and helpful delivery service
Posted 1 day ago
Website very easy to navigate. Good communication throughout. Hopefully tree will flourish in our garden!
Posted 1 day ago
Grasslands are a very professional outfit in all areas where I have dealt with them.
The quality of all the plants received is of a high standard
I have no hesitation in recommended them
Posted 2 days ago
Well packaged when arrived. The plant is in very healthy condition :)
Posted 2 days ago
Healthy, good sized plants delivered quickly. Will buy from them again
Posted 2 days ago
The quality of the plants delivered was first class! Very well packaged and really healthy plants with good root systems.
Posted 2 days ago
Good delivery service and very good quality plants. Adequately kept informed of progress of the order.
Posted 2 days ago
We have had a few trees that have not been in a good condition and have been sent back. One was damaged on delivery . They also take a while to reply emails and telephone calls.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and healthy, vigorous plants. Will definitely use Grasslands again.
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 4,475 reviews