Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,079 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Extremely prompt delivery, excellent Comms, well packaged and very healthy plants. Great service! 5*'s"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Gwendoline Ollerenshaw
"I ordered several plants, the service was excellent. A lady called Jess was very patient with me in sorting out the order. The plants arrived very quickly, and were very well packed.I have sent a couple of photos. Thank you ."
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands
"I ordered 10 root ball laurel The plants arrived in top condition Absolutely perfect Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and plants marvelous."
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant! From ordering to delivery, a great service. Our Lalandai are exactly as described, beautifully healthy and strong. Thank you dad much, will be checking out the website for other plants 🌱 too!"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very good delivery tree fern was in excellent condition would recommend using this company"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good quality plants. Ordered easily and quick delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Plants delivered are of a great quality and great value for money. Polite and very efficient team and friendly delivery guy. Thank you Rachel. Sandymere"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent plants exactly as ordered,arrived quickly in good condition. Would use Grasslands again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy staff very helpful and it was a fast delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"great service plants were as photos very good thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service and excellent product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive pricing, I ordered Bamboo from Grasslands site very good easy to follow, product pictures represent exactly what was delivered. Great customer service prompt delivery and the delivery team left my plants away from the curb side as I requested."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 550 box plants 10-15cm. The plants arrived in a jumbled condition inside a large box. There was a lot of variation in size and condition, most were excellent but some on separation from the trays were very poor. On the plus side they were almost 50% cheaper than other competitors. I did spend £530 and would have hoped for a better product but box plants aren’t cheap. Most had excellent roots and will hopefully grow well so that in a few years time no one will know that I didn’t purchase more expensive plants."
Posted 1 week ago
"When my cherry laurel bushes arrived I was amazed at the quality prompt delivery and all packed safe. They look so healthy. Will definitely use company again. And without doubt highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service nice plants"
Posted 1 week ago
"very early delivery, packaging is inotive and effective, and the plants are as good as I hoped, very well done, Trevor"
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick and easy to use"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the product, it was just as they look on the website in terms of colour, shape and size, plus the delivery drop off instructions were followed to the letter, which doesn’t often happen."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery service, quality stock"
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought some shrubs and plants at the end of February and were very pleased with the quality, delivery and the whole buying process. Since then we have watched them all grow and become well established. I certainly recommend Grasslands as a quality provider."
Posted 1 week ago
"plants arrived very quick and in tremendous condition,could not have wished for more"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great plants ( Laurels ) - arrived promptly via helpful delivery driver."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,079 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support