Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,516 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Grasslands Nursery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"When I emailed to ask s couple of questions I got a response within a couple of hours , knowledgeable, friendly , polite staff who know their stuff. Fabulous laurel hedging very pleased indeed ."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Grasslands
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Plants bundled up safely, good quality and great condition You never know what you get when ordering off the internet but I will definitely be back thank you"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Very healthy specimen Holly . Came quickly . Helpful delivery man . Didn’t mind moving it for me . All good . Booma"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great place for larger trees. Picked several trees , added our name tags and paid with added delivery due to there size. Bought on Sunday afternoon and they were delivered on Tuesday morning. I couldn't have asked for a better service, well done and keep it up. We're already planned an anther trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Very healthy plants and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful customer service. Quick delivery, lovely plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Great plants arrived within 3 days. Just about to place another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery on time with friendly driver. Plants healthy and well packaged all together so stable before unpacking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"deliverey and service was great.only thing was phones not answered at weekends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely plants, promptly delivered. Only wish all online nurseries were as reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"My order was delivered on time and I was kept informed all the way through. The plant was slightly smaller than I ordered so I had a refund. The recipient was delighted with her Stellata."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just echoing other reviews- cheaper than alternative suppliers, friendly fast and efficient !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Never ordered from Here before but I placed an order arrived when stated and all plants were very healthy and bigger than expected .. very happy customer .. plants were (cherry laurels )"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant plants and delivery 10 out of 10 Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"could not have been more helpful, when I had trouble trying to buy some herbs they got back to me the following day and sorted everything out. the herbs arrived quickly and were in first class condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my plants which were packed superbly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"very happy with grasslands eveything always lovely that we have brought the staff are lpolite and friendly layout fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The plants we received were very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a tree online, it arrived the next day! No fuss, no waiting. Very happy customer :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Living in London it is pretty much impossible to find plants anywhere except the DIY outlets and supermarkets. In my experience these are often overpriced and rather sad little specimens. As an experiment I ordered one shrub and two perennials from Grasslands. They are excellent, vigorous plants. They came well protected and packed and cost no more than the local Destroy-It-yourself centre. I will be doing a lot more business with Grasslands. Thanks to all the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Plant received in good condition,well packed and protected,from experience of other suppliers we were delighted with the size. All in all great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands
Verified Buyer
"Knowledgeable, supportive, patient, accommodating. The service made our tentative and expensive investment clear and achievable. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and fast service. Highly recommended and the Bamboos were fantastic quality and height as described!! Thank you Grasslands, a very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,516 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This