Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,145 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 9th October 2021
Tracy Po****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Daniel Metc****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Daniel Metc****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Daniel Metc****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Daniel Metc****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Daniel Metc****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Daniel Metc****
373
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 minutes ago
first class products from a first class supplier. have already placed a second order with more to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Good value for money item came within 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Cancelled order - no apology or explanation. Shocking service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and great products exactly as described. The photonia Full Standards and one hornbeam tree we ordered were healthy and strong and delivered quickly. All are now staked and planted ready for the spring in 5 or 6 months time. Thank you Grasslands team and I have no hesitation in recommending you to others. John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The plants l purchased arrived well packed. They were in superb condition exactly how you want to buy plants online. Its a shame other plant companies dont do the same. The delivery was very fast. With regards to Grasslands its a well run company very efficient and its been a pleasure buying from you. Well done . 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As a first time buyer I was very pleased with the whole experience- a very easy to use website and my plants arrived as promised and in first class condition . I would definitely use the site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and exceptional quality plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed. Fantastic plants and very healthy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered laurels and they arrived very quickly and in very good condition. The specification on the website was exactly as we got if not better. Amazing service, amazing plants, amazing condition. Thank you. We will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good apart from a 1 day delay from the expected date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good plants delivered very quickly. Customer service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well established plants service and packaging very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have not had the delivery yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The quickest delivery of plants I've ever had. Plus very good quality. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy ordering, good range of products, great communication and good delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Strong and healthy plants arrived on time well packaged. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
delivered as advertised plants appeared healthy, on taking them out of the pots all plants were waterlogged on the bottom third and really dry on top two thirds Have planted them so time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent plants.Well packaged, & good delivery time, definitely will be ordering again. Very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 6,145 reviews