Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,479 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received phone call after leaving a message over busy Christmas period. The member of staff Jo? was very pleasant and very helpful, giving us details on the options available. She arranged delivery and the items arrived within a few days in good order and roof quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chose my goods ordered and paid, all very easy on the net - phoned a couple of days later to ask about delivery which was earlier than anticipated (good thing for me). Phoned on the day to confirm that goods were coming, was told they would phone me back, that never happened I had to phone again and was assured it would be delivered which it was - if someone had phoned back or I had been given an am or pm the service would have been 1st rate. The products I ordered are very good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, easy to use website and a good price. What's not to like? Tom Higgin, Norfolk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plants were delivered on time, well watered, and in good condition. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prompt service. The 44 plants were crowded on the pallet with several stacked on top of each other, this led to some minor damage to side shoots. The plants are of good quality. Helpful delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 14 box plants on Friday evening, they arrived on Tuesday morning and were really good quality. Thank you Grasslands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice plants, fast delivery and Claire was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
plants were shipped 1-2 weeks earlier than advised on web site which caused problems for me. No advance notification. Also, address instructions were not passed to delivery driver. Overall then, communication was poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty good, nice plants, delivered on that day we wanted. Despatch tracking a bit approximate tho as was saying still in depot when it turned up... otherwise, fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plants arrived in excellent condition. Far too much cardboard in the packaging, the box was massive. Thought the wife had ordered a new kitchen ! !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and the hedge bushes are fantastic - very healthy and the size I ordered. Only improvement would be to notify when plants were scheduled for delivery - they just arrived one day without warning. I will use you again, however!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jess was brilliant, knowledgeable, efficient, supplied photos and the yew hedge arrived on time and largely as described, great. Sadly four of the thirty four plants were poor, thin and weedy, not as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality bulk order plants. Prompt delivery. One batch of 10 plants tipped up in delivery box and out of the planter tray on arrival, some root disturbance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice plant VERY VERY expensive delivery Delivery nearly as much as plant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Plant healthy came on time one broken but doing ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The cotinus cog. Lilla plant I received from Grasslands Nursery was in very good condition and sensibly packaged in cardboard for transport. I tracked the Parcelforce delivery. I was a little disappointed that the delivery specified was all day and could not be limited to am or pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered online, competitive pricing, delivered as promised. Plants were of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Grassland Nursery have been very helpful when I was ordering plants. The plants were of good quality though my client did want them to be bigger. I will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
efficient and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,479 reviews