Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,111 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent delivery service and packaging of plants. Can’t comment on the Monarda Cambridge Plants as waiting for them to grow. The Skimmia Japonica Cloud 5 arrived although one was smaller than the other but healthy. Would use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive pricing and speedy delivery, plants look good"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased 20 Laurel bushes in total only disappointing point was one of the plants was in poor condition and had been eaten by some insect."
Posted 1 year ago
"good choice and service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good choice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods were promptly despatched, they were as described and look healthy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Website was great. The 'chat' help was very useful and Zak was able to answer all of my queries. The plant (very large laurel) looks great. I would have given 5 stars except - I specifically asked when enquiring whether the delivery people would be able to place the plant at the rear of the house. I would need to be at home to allow that. However, the delivery was made without informing me that it was going to happen and on that day I was 40 miles away (an earlier email said I would be informed once scheduling had been arranged). The delivery man contacted me but of course there was nothing he could do except leave at the front. I now have a very heavy plant to somehow drag to my rear garden."
Posted 1 year ago
"Only issue was the deliver date... was told Thursday and they arrived Saturday. When I called on Friday to find out what was happening, the lady I spoke to said she would investigate and cal me back, I never heard from her again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to place order, speedy delivery and good products"
Posted 1 year ago
"good service promp not planted in pots yes look healthy and good price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality plants and good price per unit."
Posted 1 year ago
"The order was complete, laurel hedge plants were healthy and as described. The only issue was that the delivery was a day late."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and the tree was taller than I expected, so very happy. I did request that the branches could be wrapped as it had to go through a 3ft doorway but it wasn’t. The tree itself looks fine and healthy. Good value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"I GOT MY HEDGE PLANTS AS ORDER THANKS"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some hedging plants for autumn planting ad they arrived within two working days. The plants were healthy, well packaged to prevent any damage. They have now been planted out. This is the first time I have used Grasslands Nursery but I expect it will not be the last."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered 6 plants. Five of them looked great but disappointed with the size of the sixth plant. Had paid for 6x 10L pittosporum but that last one looks a bit ropey, sadly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant plants, delivery man so pleasant and helpful. Plants delivered in time day slot requested. Only negative was getting admin people to respond to messages left on the answer phone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was very good value for money. Team worked hard to ensure that the delivery could be made and within the timeframe I was targeting."
Posted 1 year ago
"good plants, good service, good price................. its all you need"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery plants well packed and looked healthy. Planted only a couple of days ago so l can't comment if they take and grow, however the root ball was very good in the pits."
Posted 1 year ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support