Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,872 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Can not fault the website information, update and delivery - plants were slightly dry but what do you expect for being rapped up for a couple of days in a lorry- although I have not bedded thenm in yet, for the money I paid and the no effect I put in, I am happy with my purchase Website is very clear , great with the staff in a photos so you can see true size of plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sold us very interesting shrubs; sent them splendidly & securely packed from one end of the country to the other. Sent quick & courteous replies to e-mails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although our delivery was scheduled for a Monday- when I emailed at 7pm that evening to say it hadn't arrived, I obtained a reply within an hour. The tree was then delivered before 7am the following day. The delivery driver was very helpful and carried the tree to our back garden where it was to be planted. Arrived in good condition and as described on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Healthy plants well packaged, only down side was the service provided by Parcelforce which was somewhat hit and miss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The red robin were delivered within several days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery,and very pleased with quality and size of the bamboo which came."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Laurals for hedging , wow what great product. I ordered the 1.75to 2 metre expecting them to be about 1.5m . They must be 2.5m and do healthy and bushy. Just one point I asked for max 10 ton vehicle for delivery as we have really tight access. The vehicle that came was probably 25 ton. Couldn't get down our road. However the driver wasn't put off , parked 400 yards away and made 8 trips on his fork lift without a bother , well done that man , great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy efficient service - good quality plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Plants .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Plants arrived swiftly and in good condition. However site requirement descriptions on plastic labels did not agree with those on paper tags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery & good looking plants with lovely roots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality of golden privet, quick no hassle delivery (rather expensive), good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient, helpful and courteous service but was disappointed that online price information didn't match the price on the plant labels. I paid £4.95 each for 30 plants each one of which was clearly labelled £3.95."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and plants arrived on time and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very speedy service with delivery next day. I would query the size of the box that arrived though for 3 x 3 litre pots, with empty space that I was paying too much for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and ease of ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products friendly service probally won,t come back as normal delivery 30pound i got charged 90 pound"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great size/healthy plant, well packed apart from some soil that went missing but apart from that reallly good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery times, only down side was how the pants where pack in the box. Only other thing that let it down was having to track where my plants where as the delivery company didn't leave a note for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,872 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support