Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,214 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I usually get strong sturdy established plants well packaged from Grasslands. This consignment was different though - with a weak looking Skimmia out of its pot loose in the packaging. It remains to be seen if the plant will flourish. The 3L pot suggested a bigger plant than i received"
Posted 2 years ago
"The plants supplied all look healthy and of good size. The delivery happened quickly and on time. Very pleased with everything thus far."
Posted 2 years ago
"good quality plants of excellent size for the money."
Posted 2 years ago
"Tree/shrub arrived in good order , looks fine."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered 105 box hedges and they all arrived looking very healthy and strong and even better condition and size than in the picture. Excellent value and product. Would have been a 5 out of 5 except delivery was made a day later than promised (albeit at 7:30am the following day). Would recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, efficient and friendly service, good value for money, good quality of plants."
Posted 2 years ago
"On time delivery. Plants in ok condition but displaying yellow leaves."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good plants. fast delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Grasslands are Good"
Posted 2 years ago
"Can not fault the website information, update and delivery - plants were slightly dry but what do you expect for being rapped up for a couple of days in a lorry- although I have not bedded thenm in yet, for the money I paid and the no effect I put in, I am happy with my purchase Website is very clear , great with the staff in a photos so you can see true size of plants"
Posted 2 years ago
"Sold us very interesting shrubs; sent them splendidly & securely packed from one end of the country to the other. Sent quick & courteous replies to e-mails."
Posted 2 years ago
"Although our delivery was scheduled for a Monday- when I emailed at 7pm that evening to say it hadn't arrived, I obtained a reply within an hour. The tree was then delivered before 7am the following day. The delivery driver was very helpful and carried the tree to our back garden where it was to be planted. Arrived in good condition and as described on website."
Posted 2 years ago
"Healthy plants well packaged, only down side was the service provided by Parcelforce which was somewhat hit and miss."
Posted 2 years ago
"The red robin were delivered within several days of ordering."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery,and very pleased with quality and size of the bamboo which came."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered Laurals for hedging , wow what great product. I ordered the 1.75to 2 metre expecting them to be about 1.5m . They must be 2.5m and do healthy and bushy. Just one point I asked for max 10 ton vehicle for delivery as we have really tight access. The vehicle that came was probably 25 ton. Couldn't get down our road. However the driver wasn't put off , parked 400 yards away and made 8 trips on his fork lift without a bother , well done that man , great service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy efficient service - good quality plants"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Plants .."
Posted 2 years ago
"Plants arrived swiftly and in good condition. However site requirement descriptions on plastic labels did not agree with those on paper tags."
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery & good looking plants with lovely roots."
Posted 2 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,214 reviews