Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,111 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good quality plants. Collection process a bit complicated! No problems."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good plants and excellent value. Would buy again"
Posted 1 year ago
"the quality of the stock is outstanding the pines orded are the best ive ever purchaced,prompt delivery,safe secure packing just the job."
Posted 1 year ago
"The plants were delivered extremely quickly and all in good health. There was some damage to branches, however, how do you transport large bushy plants without some damage? The wrapping of the plants could have contributed to the damage, however I haven't the mind to complain. Have pruned the damage off which really did not make much difference to their appearance other than one plant lost a foot from the main leader. Overall, I am satisfied, because next year the plants will give me what I am looking for, privacy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery after 5 days, delivery van too low top of one holly tree snapped one foot from top"
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered 5 olive trees, which were beautiful. After several months, 1 of the trees went down hill and died. After much advice on how to help the tree, we decided to purchase another at half price (kindly offered to us by Grassland). We were also reminded to make arrangements for to have someone water these trees whilst we were away on holiday, which shows how much they care about there plants even after they have sold them. Great communication via email and phone throughout. Thanks to Claire who take care of the matter!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been ordering plants to form hedges from this supplier. Good sized plants."
Posted 1 year ago
"Well packed plants promptly delivered. Good quality plants. Will go back to this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of plants, easy to place order and recipient happy (gift)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Plants excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good plants Quick delivery Have recommended and will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very happy with the purchase I made. I did ask the price of delivery on adding to my order by £165 but my delivery charge would have been £30, I feel if the delivery charge was included then I would purchase more items from Grasslands as I'm very impressed with the quality of their plants."
Posted 1 year ago
"The plant was received in reasonable condition, considering that Parcel Force had received your package on the Tuesday, due for delivery on the Wednesday, then the Thursday, and actually loaded onto their van on the Friday, but not delivered! On making further complaints, they said that they were sorry, but the parcel would not be delivered until the Monday, but we were rung later to say that the manager for the weekend was coming down our way, and would deliver it on Sunday morning, which he did! do you use any other carriers?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery with the next day option. Ordered 10am the day before! Plants exactly as shown on website. Appear to be healthy. Overall very happy with the service. Good value. I will be using grasslands again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a box hedge cone for my son and his wife. It was delivered very quickly and they are very pleased with it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality healthy plants were delivered promptly. Great service. Also email query answered helpfully."
Posted 1 year ago
"Healthy plants , full-sized , arrived promptly ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good looking trees, as described in size and height."
Posted 1 year ago
"Alternative plant was excellent first class delivery next day"
Posted 2 years ago
"I usually get strong sturdy established plants well packaged from Grasslands. This consignment was different though - with a weak looking Skimmia out of its pot loose in the packaging. It remains to be seen if the plant will flourish. The 3L pot suggested a bigger plant than i received"
Posted 2 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support