Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,869 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Plants excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good plants Quick delivery Have recommended and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very happy with the purchase I made. I did ask the price of delivery on adding to my order by £165 but my delivery charge would have been £30, I feel if the delivery charge was included then I would purchase more items from Grasslands as I'm very impressed with the quality of their plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The plant was received in reasonable condition, considering that Parcel Force had received your package on the Tuesday, due for delivery on the Wednesday, then the Thursday, and actually loaded onto their van on the Friday, but not delivered! On making further complaints, they said that they were sorry, but the parcel would not be delivered until the Monday, but we were rung later to say that the manager for the weekend was coming down our way, and would deliver it on Sunday morning, which he did! do you use any other carriers?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery with the next day option. Ordered 10am the day before! Plants exactly as shown on website. Appear to be healthy. Overall very happy with the service. Good value. I will be using grasslands again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a box hedge cone for my son and his wife. It was delivered very quickly and they are very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality healthy plants were delivered promptly. Great service. Also email query answered helpfully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Healthy plants , full-sized , arrived promptly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good looking trees, as described in size and height."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Alternative plant was excellent first class delivery next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I usually get strong sturdy established plants well packaged from Grasslands. This consignment was different though - with a weak looking Skimmia out of its pot loose in the packaging. It remains to be seen if the plant will flourish. The 3L pot suggested a bigger plant than i received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The plants supplied all look healthy and of good size. The delivery happened quickly and on time. Very pleased with everything thus far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good quality plants of excellent size for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tree/shrub arrived in good order , looks fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 105 box hedges and they all arrived looking very healthy and strong and even better condition and size than in the picture. Excellent value and product. Would have been a 5 out of 5 except delivery was made a day later than promised (albeit at 7:30am the following day). Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, efficient and friendly service, good value for money, good quality of plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time delivery. Plants in ok condition but displaying yellow leaves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good plants. fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grasslands are Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Can not fault the website information, update and delivery - plants were slightly dry but what do you expect for being rapped up for a couple of days in a lorry- although I have not bedded thenm in yet, for the money I paid and the no effect I put in, I am happy with my purchase Website is very clear , great with the staff in a photos so you can see true size of plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,869 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support