Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,003 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Delivery driver was a excellent company ambassador."
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery was extremely quick, fair prices and good quality trees - although some yellowing on some of the conifers."
Posted 10 months ago
"Plants arrived in good condition, securely packaged."
Posted 10 months ago
"My plant was delivered quickly by Royal Mail but unfortunately it hadnt been kept upright. The soil was loose in the box and 2 large pieces of the plant was broken off. I rang Grasslands to explain what had happened and was told that they cannot control what happens to the plants in transport. It was such a shame that my plant was damaged as I could tell it had started out as a lovely healthy plant."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great plants arrived within 3 days. Just about to place another order."
Posted 10 months ago
"The plants we received were very nice"
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi the delivery timing was vague. I was expecting care instructions for the plants I ordered. However, the quality of the package and the plants are superb. Hope to place further orders in future."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality plants were delivered quite promptly and the delivery driver was helpful."
Posted 11 months ago
"The bushes arrived early and look very healthy. The problem was that we ordered and paid for 53, but only 50 were delivered. I had to go back to Grasslands to collect the missing bushes."
Posted 11 months ago
"The plants were just as described and very healthy. However, the packaging (or delivery) were not 5 star, as two of the plants had tipped sideways so that the compost/bark spilt out in the box. That said, delivery time from ordering was so quick that the plants had not suffered at all and I will use Grasslands Nursery again as I feel they offer healthy plants, fast delivery and excellent value for money. Thank you to everyone at Grasslands."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent quality and good delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"Speedily delivery, good quality plant in prime condition that had been carefully packed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything exactly as we ordered. Superb customer service from Seb in the office. Items arrived very quickly aswell!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Trees first class but for a 5 star service rate they would have helped me to get trees inside garden and taken away the wooden pallets."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent delivery service and packaging of plants. Can’t comment on the Monarda Cambridge Plants as waiting for them to grow. The Skimmia Japonica Cloud 5 arrived although one was smaller than the other but healthy. Would use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive pricing and speedy delivery, plants look good"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased 20 Laurel bushes in total only disappointing point was one of the plants was in poor condition and had been eaten by some insect."
Posted 1 year ago
"good choice and service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good choice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods were promptly despatched, they were as described and look healthy"
Posted 1 year ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,003 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support