Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,869 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"My plant was delivered quickly by Royal Mail but unfortunately it hadnt been kept upright. The soil was loose in the box and 2 large pieces of the plant was broken off. I rang Grasslands to explain what had happened and was told that they cannot control what happens to the plants in transport. It was such a shame that my plant was damaged as I could tell it had started out as a lovely healthy plant."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great plants arrived within 3 days. Just about to place another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The plants we received were very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi the delivery timing was vague. I was expecting care instructions for the plants I ordered. However, the quality of the package and the plants are superb. Hope to place further orders in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality plants were delivered quite promptly and the delivery driver was helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The bushes arrived early and look very healthy. The problem was that we ordered and paid for 53, but only 50 were delivered. I had to go back to Grasslands to collect the missing bushes."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The plants were just as described and very healthy. However, the packaging (or delivery) were not 5 star, as two of the plants had tipped sideways so that the compost/bark spilt out in the box. That said, delivery time from ordering was so quick that the plants had not suffered at all and I will use Grasslands Nursery again as I feel they offer healthy plants, fast delivery and excellent value for money. Thank you to everyone at Grasslands."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Speedily delivery, good quality plant in prime condition that had been carefully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything exactly as we ordered. Superb customer service from Seb in the office. Items arrived very quickly aswell!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Trees first class but for a 5 star service rate they would have helped me to get trees inside garden and taken away the wooden pallets."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent delivery service and packaging of plants. Can’t comment on the Monarda Cambridge Plants as waiting for them to grow. The Skimmia Japonica Cloud 5 arrived although one was smaller than the other but healthy. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Competitive pricing and speedy delivery, plants look good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I purchased 20 Laurel bushes in total only disappointing point was one of the plants was in poor condition and had been eaten by some insect."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"good choice and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Goods were promptly despatched, they were as described and look healthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Website was great. The 'chat' help was very useful and Zak was able to answer all of my queries. The plant (very large laurel) looks great. I would have given 5 stars except - I specifically asked when enquiring whether the delivery people would be able to place the plant at the rear of the house. I would need to be at home to allow that. However, the delivery was made without informing me that it was going to happen and on that day I was 40 miles away (an earlier email said I would be informed once scheduling had been arranged). The delivery man contacted me but of course there was nothing he could do except leave at the front. I now have a very heavy plant to somehow drag to my rear garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Only issue was the deliver date... was told Thursday and they arrived Saturday. When I called on Friday to find out what was happening, the lady I spoke to said she would investigate and cal me back, I never heard from her again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to place order, speedy delivery and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,869 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support