Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The plants are excellent quality and very good value for money.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service and communication.
Trees arrived in good condition by a friendly and polite driver
Posted 3 hours ago
Ordered 9 plants in 2 litre pots, a vinca and 2 types of grass. Big, healthy plants arrived with no damage at all which is quite unusual in my experience. Great value.
Posted 7 hours ago
I was very impressed with the packaging and the quality of the two Acers. Full marks to you and well done. Thank you
Posted 8 hours ago
Received my order of Laurel hedging plants from Grassland Nursery. Very healthy plants and now out and planted just hope they can cope with being at 1000ft!
Posted 11 hours ago
Good service and plants look just fine
Posted 13 hours ago
Very happy with grasslands. Good quality plants delivered in good condition in good time.
Would use again and is great alternative to garden centre as I have only received top quality plants.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, Conifer arrived protected and healthy by a very friendly delivery man. My items arrived on a small pellet which was set down kerbside which was fine as we were able to move the items.
Posted 1 day ago
Superb quality, service and delivery. I would definitely recommend and will be making another order soon. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was easy and delivery was on time. Good quality plants delivered socially distancing from the delivery guy who was really helpful and friendly. Great service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Grasslands Nursery and buy from you again
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the tree and shrubs. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
I would like to thank Grasslands nursery for their excellent service and their very competitive pricing and delivery charges. I ordered a Betula Utilis Jacquemontii multi stemmed tree and it was delivered in excellent condition only six days later. Alan their delivery driver was exceptional bringing our tree up into the garden near to its intended planting position. I highly recommend this nursery.
Posted 2 days ago
excellent packaging very healthy plants good price very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
So pleased with my delivery of plants was a little worried ordering on line as like to pick my own but the quality was great. Speedy delivery and updates provided. Will be back
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication, good delivery time but most importantly plants arrived in very good condition & exactly as was expected. Have ordered several things now with confidence
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with my Laurel hedging.
Posted 2 days ago
Can not recommend this nursery enough. From the easy to use website to thier value for money good quality plants and all round excellent experience. I bought 15 hedge plants and they were a good size ( on the upper scale of the range advertised) and also very healthy. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 2 days ago
Plants arrived quickly. They are excellent quality and arrived very healthy and well packed. Brilliant service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Quick and helpful delivery of quality healthy trees.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect items, company and posting 100% recommended to all buyers and gardeners.
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews