Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,631 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality plants we would use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 12 minutes ago
Very good quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Grasslands never let us down on Plant Quality, Value and Service- excellent company that we will continue to travel to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
They were very happy to help me pick out a tree using WhatsApp video, which made the whole thing much, much better. It saved us a trip up to their nursery and allowed us to buy even during Covid Lockdown. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Fantastic service even in the midst of corona virus ! 24 trees delivered promptly and cheerfully! All trees in tip top condition and have now been planted in situ with no casualties!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely healthy plants received. Quick delivery and well packaged to minimise damage. Good value too would certainly buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered 15 buxus sempervirens during coronavirus pandemic and they were delivered within a week and in excellent condition. Good communication. Would use again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Plants arrived quickly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service! It was noticed on my order that I had ticked the collect box as apposed to delivery! Somebody rang me to check up on my error. Thank goodness! Plants arrived well packaged & in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered 24 Laurel hedging plants in pots, 2 hostas and an ilex crenata. Fast delivery and all plants in excellent condition, packaged well in cardboard to support them and on a pallet. Particularly pleased with laurel hedging plants, all as tall or taller than expected and very bushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Having been let down by another supplier and kept waiting for nearly 3 weeks for delivery, I contacted Grasslands which supplied all the hedge plants I needed within 48hrs. Wish I had used Grasslands first!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick efficient delivery and plants reasonably priced and of great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely quality carpinus betulus orange Retz. Looking forward to seeing the foliage of this new species of Hornbeam.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt with delivery and very helpful when I phoned
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a couple of tree ferns and a cordyline. They arrived in good time, delivered on a half pallet and look to be in good condition. What’s nice is that they match the pictures on the website in respect if size unlike many on line nurseries who show pictures of what the plant might become one day. I would use the service again as the plants I bought were good value, even with the delivery charge. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent plants, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Plants arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I have used online plant suppliers before and these were the best packed that I have received. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality plants and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
12 great quality Senecio plants. Good value. Quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,631 reviews