Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,588 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy. Thank you.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 10 hours ago
Exceptional communication and quick delivery! Plant was better than expected!! So pleased with it. Very healthy looking and lush. Would definitely recommend this company!
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 20 hours ago
The plants arrived promptly, had been very carefully packaged and were very good quality. Would buy from Grasslands again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very pleased with my plants they look very healthy
Posted 1 day ago
This is a excellent company, customer service was supreme, helping deliver a tree on time, for a special event. I would recommend this company. Thank You so much!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased - Well packed - excellent condition
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, lovely plants
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Grasslands for larger shrubs over the last 12 months.
Latest purchase a 175cm Portuguese Laurel. The quality is absolutely superb.
The service from their pallet courier is also first class.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice to have a early delivery save waiting in all day ,the trees were perfect.
Grasslands were great keeping you up dated with my order happy customer .
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased plants very good quality .
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service healthy plants and arrived quickly will use them again without question
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased a few shrubs over the last 13 months from Grasslands and never been disappointed. They supply healthy established plants.
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with the service. The tree is a healthy specimen and true to the website picture, unlike most other online nurseries. Delivery was surprisingly prompt, within a few days despite the current situation.
Posted 3 days ago
A very good service and an excellent plant. Very well packed. No damage at all.
Well done.
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy service, lovely plants
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality plants supplied and good communication and fast delivery. Great service .
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Trees looking healthy. I Trust Grasslands completely when ordering mature shrubs and trees.
Posted 3 days ago
Seamless transaction and rapid delivery, the quality of the plant was excellent. Highly recommended trustworthy seller!!! Well done Grasslands and your team!!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good plants and quick and efficient service. Grasslands is where you will want to go back again and again.
Posted 4 days ago
The plants i ordered arrived promptly and in good condition bearing in mind the considerable distance traveled.
Posted 4 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 4,588 reviews