Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,334 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Wonderful plants, very efficient service & delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality bamboo plants well packaged and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time buying plants onlne my experiance with grasslands brilliant . Plants delivered very quick,are superb .communication spot on . Help given when asked for on the phone . I wish all busieness was as goodas these"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order items. Rapid despatch, and plants in excellent condition when they arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and efficient customer service. Also the man who delivered the trees was very amenable and helpful in putting the trees where we wanted them. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Staff on the chat line are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Bought 7 yews after taking advice on low maintenance trees. They arrived a couple of days later and they look gorgeous. Really, really pleased with them. Communication with the staff is excellent and very reasonably priced. Would definately use this company again. Hightly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Healthy good sized and well packaged red robin plants arrived quickly via tracked delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The plants received were of excellent size and condition. The packing was also very good, I have ordered before off Grasslands and have always been very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service all round. Advice, sales, delivery knowledgeable, polite and prompt. The many plants I bought all as described and healthy with no exceptions. Will definitely buy again recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent for two large Mahonia's. Very strong healthy shrubs. Arrived in two days. Very happy would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from online order to delivery by a very helpful polite driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality product, great value, delivered in a timely manner... What more could you ask for. (I purchased 32 laurel plants)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrific, love our new Yew trees, delivery guy even unpacked them and helped get them into the garden, could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a Jasmine Clotted Cream which was a very healthy specimen and packaged very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After making a phone call (spoke to Zack) to ensure I was about to purchase the right laurels... (after my garden planning) ... I went ahead and ordered online. Excellent service, from the ease of ordering to receiving a telephone call to tell me when my order was going to be delivered. The delivery driver was also a credit to the company. Will definitely use again...so pleased with all. I've even opened an account to make things easier for me in the future. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite, clear and precise advice. prompt delivery of plants as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase of two large Ilex Crenata plants. They arrived well packaged and were healthy examples. Although I have previously purchased online elsewhere and sometimes been disappointed with my plants, Grassland’s were as described and also excellent value. Highly recommend and will certainly purchase from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"communication excellent service great delivery of good quality plants very fast cannot fault this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Immediate delivery, good quality laurel plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quite simply amazing ! Ordered at 9:30 pm and they were delivered by 9:30 am the next day .... plants are just as advertised and in good condition and I'll be back for more :) thank you for top service xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,334 reviews