Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,079 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Wow, what service! Plants arrived within 24 hrs, brilliantly packaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"oh hello there just to say all the plants were in very good condition and the packageswhat's well done absolutely excellent I will be buying a game thank you very much"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, quality plants and shrubs. Prompt delivery and great prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"I only bought one large shrub, but it was delivered as informed, and the shrub was as I hoped, a good specimen, transport for one shrub was expensive, but worth it to me as it filled a gap in my border"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value and amazing plants. Will definitely order from grasslands again"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a tree and 4plants which were delivered in super quick time in excellent condition and extremely healthy I was very pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent all round service. Healthy plants, quick delivery and nice people to deal with. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price healthy plants delivered on time will definitely use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Jess from Grasslands picked an Azalea for us. It arrived on schedule, well packaged and in excellent condition. First-class service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Grasslands were very helpful calling me in response to the details left on my order and arranging delivery at a convenient time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the Hollies that I bought. Delivery was excellent - arrived the next day."
Posted 2 months ago
"Order arrived very quickly. Plants in good condition, well packed, exactly as described. I recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 10 root ball laurel The plants arrived in top condition Absolutely perfect Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for the quality of product and service."
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent buying experience, high quality plants at very reasonable prices, dispatch time was also very fast, all in all a highly recommended company to buy online plants."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, helpful advice follwed up with prompt delivery of healthy looking trees as described."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was absolutely delighted with my purchase of 3 large trees. They arrived in top condition and the driver was so careful unloading. I regularly order online but this was my first time with Grasslands, I will now order again and again if they have what I'm looking for. I'm over the moon ! Thanks Grasslands for your care and quality!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Problem free ordering, quick delivery and extremely well packed. Plants were in fabulous condition. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Was delighted with my laurel shrubs, really bushy & well developed. I'm sure they will form into a lovely hedge soon."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 4 laurels which all arrived in excellent condition. As I wasn't available all day when they were being delivered I asked if they could be left on the other side of the gates on the drive. The delivery men left them neatly behind the gate and locked it after them. Customer services very helpful and understanding Highly recommend Grasslands and will buy from again."
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,079 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support