Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have to say that Julie has been truly wonderful. She sorted everything out for me, and endured my many phone calls and questions with the patience of a saint. Give that lady a pay raise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and amazing plant. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quality of both the plant I purchased and your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plants I ordered were superb quality. The staff really helpful and knowledgeable. The courier service was excellent. The driver so helpful and friendly. A+ service all round. Highly recommended,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful.... Very efficient..... Plants recently ordered were packed and delivered in super quick time and in very good health. The staff were very polite and happy to help. Does make a pleasant change.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service and delivery - I have bought a number of shrubs and they are excellent quality and grow well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute delight to do business with, service first rate and the plants supplied were the rare combination of competitive price and superb quality. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff, fast delivery and excellent stock, well rooted and established. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality plants safely delivered Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visited the site a few times before I ordered some black bamboo for a large planter. Ordered over the phone very easily and delivery was within a couple of days due to the weekend. Driver was eventually able to use his forklift to deliver the large trees to the door and they were great specimens. Looking forward to ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my ordered plants, Great condition and larger than expected. The package was really well done and plants well protected. Will definitely use this company again. The price was really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at Grasslands were very helpful in making my purchase of a rootball taxus available for collection at short notice. The tree is in good condition and as described. Thank you for loading for me too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pre ordered the bare root box plants and was called in advance of shipping to ensure I was ready to receive them. Arrived next day and really pleased with packaging and quality of the plant. Filled in spaces in box hedging caused by moths this year. Plants were so bushy you’d be hard placed to notice the difference between the new and existing. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class plants and very fast dispatch,highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the bushes,very sturdily packed and were a good size.Would definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and plants were as described, ordered a particular size and all plants delivered were as described. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed some buxus for a small hedge so ordered the 10-15cm size. Very impressed with the plants on arrival - well packed and healthy. Just have to find time to plant them now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews