Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 45 laurel hedges and they arrived nicely watered all in one box. Really pleased with them and price was very reasonable too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 16x 9L Elaeagnus ebbingei hedge plants - came quickly, plants look great and well packaged to avoid damage. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality plants. Have used before and will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the bamboos, laurels & other plants were delivered in good condition.They are good quality plants.I've had laurels from them before & they were good quality to. 3 items had become out of stock but I was refunded without any problem.

I would definitely recommend Grasslands for good quality stock & helpful customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab Trees, delivered in the lockdown, Cant fault.

Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and even better plants - bought 32 large laurels £29.99 ones - was sceptical about buying from a picture but we are absolutely delighted with them they are better than the pictures ! Fantastic quality at a great price with service to match - thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two lovely healthy bay trees. Delivered on time no fuss. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The plants that we received were excellent my only disappointment being that although both items that were available and included on my online order when it was shipped very sadly the Cimicifuga ramose Pink Spike and the Echinacea Sunseekers Pink were no longer available.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service despite these difficult times and we're well packaged The plants are excellent healthy specimens Would Highly reccomend Grasslands
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received my plants which look lovely. Thanks for the very quick delivery which I wasn’t expecting due to Covid 19. Great delivery man too who was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Grasslands.em.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and lovely plants
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my order/delivery of laurels - quality and packaging/delivery were excellent. Pricing very competitive for lovely healthy plants.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had been looking for a few weeks for Laurel hedging and then found Grasslands Nursery, not only were the plants very well priced, the delivery period was excellent in view of being ordered in a pandemic. From ordering the hedging i received regular emails informing me of delivery and when the plants did arrive a was delighted with them, strong sturdy plants and looked very healthy. Once they had a well deserved drink they were soon in the garden and they are thriving. Very happy with my purchase and once more work starts on my garden will be using Grasslands again for further planting needs. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, plants healthy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second delivery of standard bay trees to us and again perfect specimen excellent size and quality and delivery was excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Telephone order taken and dispatched to our home was quick, easy and delivered within a short time. The driver carried the goods into the garden for us and he was extremely courteous and kind.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous Nursery, found everything I was looking for , very competitively priced, good looking plants, delivered on time by a very curtious and helpful gentleman, many thanks grasslands, highly recommended
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 3 very tall bamboo trees. Very good delivery, lovely trees, so impressed I'm ordering more! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good place to deal with,very helpfull with delivery and advise. Was unsure ordering on line but had no reason to worry the quality was excellent and far better than I could get around my local nursery's . Many thanks Grasslands team. Alan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful trees. I have ordered over 2m tall thuya brabant and came beautiful and healthy. The only problem was delivery, u was waiting all day as I knew they were coming. No one knocked the door, no notes no nothing till late afternoon when my neighbour came to say that there are trees left on his driveway for hours. Was no happy to move 5 over 55kg trees on a pallet so he could park his car
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews