Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought 2 yew bushes which arrived on time and very well packed. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website with detailed descriptions and good photos. The products I purchased were exactly as shown.
Awesome quality shrubs and plants, well grown and quickly delivered. Very happy with everything and will definitely order from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Plants turned up bigger than I expected, well packaged and promptly. All looked very healthy. Delivery seemed expensive but when you consider same plants are more expensive in a nursery, how big they are, and how well packaged they are, and how promptly they arrive, its reasonable. Would definitely order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, beautiful healthy plants. Would use again, thank you.
Janie
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered four Bissettii bamboo; they arrived swiftly and in perfect condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service to Scotland in times of lockdown, all plants arrived healthy. Some small problems were resolved quickly by the customer services. Would use again, highly recommended! All plants in the following pictures were provided by Grasslands Nursery. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely superb, we ordered 3 large phormiums, they arrived really quickly and they are huge and in a fantastic condition. Planted into a mature garden and they look like they’ve been in for years. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both large holm oak trees and several garden shrubs arrived in good condition and swiftly considering the conditions. The delivery driver even placed the trees on the right spot! Faultless and would definitely buy from here again!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and a great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick, efficient with fabulous quality Laurel, friendly, helpful & professional driver! Highly recommend Grasslands, most of our garden is made up of their ‘stuff’. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plants all arrived in good time. Very healthy and size as ordered. I would recommend Grasslands Nursery. Sad that Scotland does not get the free delivery that England gets though as £70 does add a lot.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional plant, very good price and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, and the most helpful driver ive had the pleasure to meet thank you all
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with grasslands. delivery was quick and the Portuguese laurel hedges are exactly as described and very very nice. This was completely different to our first attempt at buying a hedge from a competitor which I won't name here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great plants and fast delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased overall. There was some transit damage to this item. After informing Grasslands the matter was resolved quite generously to my satisfaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, especially in Covid 19 situation. Plants arrived in excellent condition. The driver was very polite and helpful. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent instant box hedge x 20, exactly as described, well looked after and in great condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order I placed online was delivered promptly and the plants were packed very well. All arrived in good condition. Very efficient and easy company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, exactly what we ordered, a no hassle service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews