Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,869 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered 100 laurel trees online, which were delivered within 2 days in excellent condition and were very healthy trees. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic quality plants and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Great plants delivered as promised. Nicely wrapped / packaged on pallet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very nice company to work with and very helpful. they made the purchase so easy over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently bought a large amount of Golden Privet hedging The delivery service was excellent and I was notified the day before The plants arrived healthy and now look amazing Thank you Grasslands Will certainly recommend and buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and quality plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a few trays of box hedging in trays ( Buxus) They arrived safely within a day of despatch and were in superb condition on arrival. I was really impressed with the quality of the plants..they were really healthy and strong and looked amazing when planted! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This was my first order. Mail ordering plants can sometimes be a 'hit and miss' affair but I am very pleased with the full growth and condition of these and it is evident that Grasslands really take care with their cultivation. My plants were delivered exactly as described in the best packaging and in perfect condition. I could not be more satisfied with the quality and delivery of this stock for the price. Well done to all at Grasslands and I will definitely be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When ordering the staff could not have been more helpful excellent service from ordering to delivery shrubs arrived in perfect condition will definitely recommend and use grasslands again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my shrub in good time. Its very healthy no die back or damage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No issues with ordering, delivery or quality of plants. I'm so impressed with the quality of the plants over other online orders I receive that I'll make Grasslands my first choice in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Plants arrived quickly, were well packed and were in excellent condition. Competitive price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my order, good products and quick delivery, will use again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well packaged, delivered on time, very healthy plants!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I discovered Grasslands on the web in search of Box hedging plants. Their site was clear, easy to navigate and ordering straightforward. Delivery was very quick and, best of all, the plants were excellently packed and arrived safely and are in exvellent condition - superb plants. Gold star all round. Thank you Grasslands!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Trees were fantastic and healthy. Grassland driver was brilliant unloaded and left them in a safe place with no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Elaegnus arrived on time, good communication from Grasslands by email and telephone. Elaegnus was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Been very happy with our service from Grasslands Nurseries. We ordered 25 Thuja Martin conifers back in September and they were delivered this morning at 7.20am on two pallets. A very efficient service, delivered on time and at a very good price. We would use Grasslands again and also recommend to anyone who wants quality plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful each time I called Very amenable when I needed to change my delivery date Plants were a really great size Would highly recommend (as I have done to a number of people already)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,869 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support