Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,214 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Grasslands Nursery - Simply TOP CLASS! Firstly Judith in the office went out of her way to find out the information we needed about the tree in a friendly, courteous and helpful manner and in no time whatsoever. This was very much appreciated. She then kept us updated as its arrival which was very quick indeed. The tree itself is SIMPLY STUNNING and we are thrilled to bits. thank you very much indeed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely very healthy strong plants very well packaged. Prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased 3 off Laurels (120-130 cm) and product delivered was exactly as described, Good Quality and value for money. Product was delivered 3 days from ordering, Great Product with excellent delivery. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Plants ordered extremely good quality, well looked after, very carefully packed and fast delivery. Will order again and recommend. Thank you!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website. Top quality plants. Very well packed. Speed of service first class. This is the way online shopping should be."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to order, quick to confirm and deliver - well packaged and very happy with my new laurel - fits perfectly in the gap in our hedge. A lovely healthy plant. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Visited on Sunday, cant remember the guys name but he was fantastic - he had to go to the stores for 20 plants which was actually a real pain - he did it without question....I would recommend this place very highly, just for the customer service we received."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good plant delivered promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great plants and great delivery times"
Posted 1 month ago
"100% worth it. Half the price of our local garden centres. Will use again for sure."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hawthorne hedge plants came in two days , in perfect condition and as advertised .they are now in and looking good .Very pleased with the service.(also cheaper than all others) ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer care helped me so much when another nursery let me down for a very important occasion and with no info at all regarding my order Grasslands came to my rescue and went out of its way to deliver my order the following day so would most certainly recommend them"
Posted 1 month ago
"I used Grasslands for the first time and they are just brilliant - you can speak to a dedicated member of staff over the phone if you have any concerns before you place your order. My plants arrived very quickly after placing my order and they were securely packaged with no damages to plants whatsoever. Grasslands’s prices were more affordable than any of the other suppliers locally. Thank you Grasslands for a great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"From the online chat advice to speed of delivery and helpfulness of the driver this was faultless service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection, our plants arrived healthy and are now in the ground with signs of additional growth already. Good communication and wonderful staff - thank you. We shall be ordering again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and great delivery . Plants also great quality will definitely use again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service and the delivery man was great too - couldn't be happier with the plants they were superb! Would highly recommend to anyone, quality all round!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and wonderful quality plants, delivery was excellent and super quick, I am looking forward to further purchases very soon."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, and quality of plants excellent. Jess and team made sure my delivery was sorted for next day delivery after I had problems with bank. Will be using again for future projects"
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently bought an ornamental pear tree in person at the nursery in the pouring rain. Numerous staff cheerfully got absolutely soaked in their attempts to help me find a really good one and shoe lrver it into my car. It was a present, the recipiant was totally delighted with its size and health and I have since seen it in position an it looks glorious."
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,214 reviews