Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality plants at decent prices, nicely packed and dispatched very promptly. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with the size and quality of the plants. I will definitely be happy to purchase plants from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from Grasslands several times & have never been disappointed, the service has always been very good. Plants are always of a very good quality & value for money. Delivery has always been quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly & helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, easy ordering with well packaged healthy plants. No hesitation in using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service received, the plants that I have received, and how fast they were delivered. Well done and thank you Yvonne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great laurel bushes. Great size. Great value for money and a great delivery service. Definitely will order again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent me photos of an acer I was interested in, the actual one, not a stock photo. 3 emails from them and I phoned several times. Excellent service. And the acer is a good size, much cheaper than down here in Hertfordshire. Postage was £9.99, but worth it as the plant arrived less than 24 hours after I placed the order by phone. Thank you Mike, Jess and the phone team. Pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality of the plants and price charged. The plants were well packaged and looked strong and healthy. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and choice of plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great trees and super fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was faultless. My telephone enquiry was handled quickly and my delivery arranged and received within 48 hours. I am very pleased with the plant material supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands were great. Being a professional landscaper we order products from different companies quite often. We found grasslands very clear and helpful. The plants we ordered were exactly as described if not even better. Customer service brilliant and the delivery driver direct from their company was brilliant. Will definitely be our first port of call for planting projects in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First experience shopping at Grassland and couldn't have been better. Great value, friendly staff on site and most importantly, brilliant advice from Julie Gorton leading up to my purchase. Felt that Julie went the extra mile to make the experience 5 stars. Thank you. Jon ABW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plants extremely good , delivery by Parcel Force extremely poor. Could loose you orders, regards Bruce Tomlinson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke with Jess over the phone who gladly gave me lots of helpful advice and things to think about for my garden project. Jess was very knowledgeable on everything we talked about which was great! I'll be visiting soon and putting some of the ideas into practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beatiful healthy, excelent priced plants, true to size as shown on website (best way I've seen to show true size getting staff to hold them so you know what you should receive). Quick delivery and extremely well packaged to save plants from damage on there journey. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality plants, well packed and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A phone call a few days after the order was placed to confirm delivery for the following day which duly arrived early morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a simple query which was dealt with promptly and politely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews