Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,003 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Jess from Grasslands picked an Azalea for us. It arrived on schedule, well packaged and in excellent condition. First-class service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Grasslands were very helpful calling me in response to the details left on my order and arranging delivery at a convenient time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the Hollies that I bought. Delivery was excellent - arrived the next day."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived very quickly. Plants in good condition, well packed, exactly as described. I recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 10 root ball laurel The plants arrived in top condition Absolutely perfect Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the quality of product and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent buying experience, high quality plants at very reasonable prices, dispatch time was also very fast, all in all a highly recommended company to buy online plants."
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, helpful advice follwed up with prompt delivery of healthy looking trees as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was absolutely delighted with my purchase of 3 large trees. They arrived in top condition and the driver was so careful unloading. I regularly order online but this was my first time with Grasslands, I will now order again and again if they have what I'm looking for. I'm over the moon ! Thanks Grasslands for your care and quality!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Problem free ordering, quick delivery and extremely well packed. Plants were in fabulous condition. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was delighted with my laurel shrubs, really bushy & well developed. I'm sure they will form into a lovely hedge soon."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 4 laurels which all arrived in excellent condition. As I wasn't available all day when they were being delivered I asked if they could be left on the other side of the gates on the drive. The delivery men left them neatly behind the gate and locked it after them. Customer services very helpful and understanding Highly recommend Grasslands and will buy from again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the overall service, plants are a good size and quality!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering easy, communication and delivery very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Grasslands from ordering by telephone to deliver on schedule. The Laurel Hedging is healthy and of good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"The laurel hedging plants arrived today and they look really healthy. I did have a live chat with a member of staff because the laurels came in pots but were ordered as a root ball, but it was our mistake as the pots were used to just to stable the plants and the root ball was inside the pot. Zach, the person I spoke to was extremely helpful and gave me some good advice. I certainly will use this company again and recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delightful lady helped me on the phone. She advised me which bushes to go for considering all aspects. They arrived when arranged and the Laurel bushes were put in black plastic pots so they could be put in situ straight away. Excellent service and would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice plants arrived today with a very helpful driver. I was notified by phone yesterday that the delivery would be today, so a good service all round."
Posted 1 month ago
"Healthy plant delivered speedily, thank you Good customer communication too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful healthy plants arrived packaged securely and professionally in 2 days. I will be using this company again and again as the plants are excellent , affordable and high quality."
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,003 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support