Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish and a speedy delivery of large extra bushy laurels. Exactly as stated on the website. Super happy with them and good value for money. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, used them lots before and will again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality of the arrived grasses, will be back soon for more
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased five laurel trees from Grasslands Nursery as a screen for an existing shed.
ALL five we're in excellent condition and are now thriving in my garden! They were so good that only three were needed - so the remaining two laurels have been planted elsewhere. A bonus for me and my garden!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. Plants arrived in great condition. Pallet delivery charges were far more reasonable than other nurseries I looked at. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb selection of plants at really reasonable prices. Great website with really helpful information. Fast delivery too. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
First order from Grasslands and would highly recommend. Laurels are true to size very bushy and in excellent condition, great speedy service. Will order again
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, well priced trees delivered promptly.
Couldn’t ask for anything else.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, ordered a 3.5m bamboo, delivered quicker than expected and the plant was in a perfect condition. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent plants, a happy customer, will order again, many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought Hedge plants - very pleased as taller than expected!
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Impressed with speed of delivery especially given the current circumstances.
Posted 1 week ago
Most excellent service, and delivered beautiful plants. I had miss ordered...my fault entirely... and the way they dealt with the collection and refund without any delays was an example of real customer care. I’m just an ordinary member of the public , and not someone who places regular orders.
Posted 1 week ago
Plants arrived safe & healthy. Very pleased and will definitely use grasslands again 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality plants
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with our order & the process. We received regular email communication re when our order had left the nursery & when it was going to be delivered. We ordered 4 large shrubs & 4 smaller ones. All were exactly as per descriptions/ pictures & great quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought two huge Bamboo. Very easy and prompt service. Delivered quickly and efficiently by a helpful driver who lifted them into position. Totally satisfied. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality plants at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Super trees delivered quickly and good communication throughout!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with ordering, updates on delivery, delivery and quality of plants. Will order again from you..
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews