Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,003 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service and quality plants"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Huge, healthy plants, well rooted, lovely helpful driver! Thanks!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed. Surprised at how low the price is, and the delivery charge was reasonable. I had a call within 48 hours to say delivery next day ! This is a 2 metre plus tree. Impressed it was a call rather than an email. The driver rocked up with the tree, and looked surprised when I asked if he was willing to help me take it round back to the right place, including carrying manually the last part. In other words, it is normal for him. The tree arrived in good condition, lots of fertiliser in it, and it seems to have taken. I have bought something that actually looks like the picture on the internet. Conclusion - very positive experience, good company to deal with."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality of plant, larger than the sizes I could get round here and delivered speedily and securely. A pleasure to do business with."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a Malus Red Sentinel and Malus John Downie in 25 litre pots. The plants arrived within seven days as stated and in great condition. I would, without doubt, order from Grasslands Nursery again. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service updated on the arrival date there was good communication and will use this site again. Our Tall trees arrived in good condition well packed on a pallet nice and early in the day. Delivery guy very helpful moving palet into our drive. We had them dug into the ground the same day and watered in they looking really good as healthy pleased with results."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, top quality plants & trees,top communication and You can deliver to West Yorkshire and be on my doorstep at 8am. Well done & Thank You."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jess picked out an Azalea for me. It arrived on time, safely packaged and in great condition. Very impressive !"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Plants arrived promptly and in good condition. Very pleased with purchase."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products, great delivery, great quality. Big thumbs up."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, received my plants within the 7 days very happy with my purchase."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Recently bought two trees a native hawthorn and flowering cherry both in containers, the service and delivery arrangements were excellent. The prices were very competitive and compared with garden centres were much better value. They are both full of buds and ready to bust into bloom. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for trees and the cafe was very pleasant too"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wow, what service! Plants arrived within 24 hrs, brilliantly packaged."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"oh hello there just to say all the plants were in very good condition and the packageswhat's well done absolutely excellent I will be buying a game thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quality plants and shrubs. Prompt delivery and great prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"I only bought one large shrub, but it was delivered as informed, and the shrub was as I hoped, a good specimen, transport for one shrub was expensive, but worth it to me as it filled a gap in my border"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value and amazing plants. Will definitely order from grasslands again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a tree and 4plants which were delivered in super quick time in excellent condition and extremely healthy I was very pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent all round service. Healthy plants, quick delivery and nice people to deal with. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price healthy plants delivered on time will definitely use again"
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,003 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support