Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,802 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality plants, prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 50 3 year old Buxus bare root plants. Arrived within A week of the order.
Product arrived in good condition as were the Plants.
Also good price.
Posted 1 week ago
My order from Grasslands arrived promptly and sensibly packaged (minimal plastic!). The plants themselves were extremely healthy and entirely lived up to their description on the website - in fact, they were if anything better than I was expecting. So good value for money. I would not hesitate to order from Grasslands again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication regarding lifting and delivery, own dedicated delivery driver and above all great quality trees, big YES from me, I'll certainly be back, many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the excellent quality of my Leylandi conifers. Lovely thick bushy plants of good size. Promptly delivered. Certainly recommend Grasslands Nursery. Much better value than some garden centres.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service and the quality of the plants from Grasslands.
Posted 1 week ago
My bare rooted hawthorn plants arrived at the right time, well packed and seem to be good quality with a decent amount of root. They were mostly the stated size although that doesn't matter too much as they should be topped anyway. Grasslands phoned to say when they were lifting them and asked if I was ready for them. They were good value compared to other nurseries although the carriage seemed a touch high. Will now have to wait a year or two to see how they do. Overall very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service and products are excellent
Posted 1 week ago
My fist dealings with this company. I couldn’t get what I wanted locally so turned to the internet and came across Grasslands.
I bought a horizontal is and Portuguese Laurel.
The horizontal is was good and a nice size for the cost.
The Laurel was a little disappointing from the view of size (height) but they grow quickly and at least they were good healthy plants and very well packed.
Yes I would use them again as the quality of the plants was of a high standard.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service, Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, well packed , undamaged on arrival, plant excellent condition.
Posted 1 week ago
A very good sized tree for the money. Ordering was easy and the delivery was quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered some cherry laurels. The driver called us before delivery to say he was on his way. They arrived well packaged and larger than I thought! We planted them the same day. Hope they will be ok! They make a perfect screen for an ugly fence. Well worth getting the bigger ones.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great service communications, fast delivery, excellent plants.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with my ferns which are well grown and in beautiful condition, they arrived very well wrapped and were delivered promptly. Will definitely be using this nursery again.
Maggie
Posted 1 week ago
Appears to be good quality plants quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased with the plants we ordered. Nice healthy plants, well packaged and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted to find a nursery which supplies large shrubs. The plant was extremely well packed and in excellent condition. Delivery time was prompt. Very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Routine purchase, delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Really good experience ordering my tree from Grasslands. The delivery was really quick and the tree looks lovely and healthy! I have since ordered another variety and awaiting delivery of that one too.
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 4,802 reviews