Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Review previously written
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Jess. Will be buying more soon..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, prompt delivery and great bare root yews. Support British Growers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely prompt service. Good plants received in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and good value for money. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good online service, easy to use. Plants are very good quality, would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good quality product delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Healthy large Berberis delivered promptly. Good value. Would definitely buy plants from Grasslands again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful 6’ Laurel plants. I bought five. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with their service, advice and professionalism which enable me to get exactly what I wanted: - 60 yew plants and 2 trachycarpus which arrived in good very good condition. I have now planted. It is easy and pleasant dealing the them. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have now purchased hedging and shrubs twice from the company. The website is very clear and the staff are very helpful on the phone. Delivery was efficient and the plants are all very healthy and just as described.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased 10 laurel trees from Grasslands Nursery recently. They are absolutely fantastic...Tall, bushy and clearly having an excellent root system as they come in their own large plastic tubs with handles. I could not be more delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, lovely plants, very happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great holly bushes at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really helpful company. Ordered laurel root balls (125/150). The plants delivered were beyond expectation - very healthy, very full, very heavy(!), created an instant hedge. Really pleased. Delivery was fine, Grasslands gave me a 2hr window after I rang them the morning of delivery (though pallet tracking company info was poor). I have already recommended Grasslands to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good price for a surprisingly large healthy plant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very strong plants good value prompt delivery will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The five plants which I ordered arrived within a day of dispatch, they are large healthy plants which travelled well and I think that £4.50 for a 2litre perennial is superb value. The package and postage was a little steep at £9.99 but the plants arrived in perfect order within 3 days of ordering so well worth the expense. Thank you Grasslands.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good quality product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Judith was very patient and considerate in answering my questions for screening a large area - I am very grateful - so helpful Thank You Janet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews