Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,802 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived well packed and shrub I ordered was a excellent specimen
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, efficient, professional in every aspect. Plants were of a high quality
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional quality plants and extremely efficient delivery. I'm absolutely delighted with my purchase and will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Item arrived in Good Time , and matched the Description..Thank You
Posted 5 days ago
Horn beam hedging received very quickly
And in excellent condition, even In lockdown. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Good reliable friendly service. Nice healthy trees. Very good price, wood use them again.
Posted 5 days ago
This was the second mature Olive tree I had ordered and it came very quickly by pallet courier, and was in excellent condition all ready for repotting. Excellent service and I would happily use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Plants arrived securely packed and in excellent condition. Larger and better quality than I had anticipated - they should establish quickly. Very pleased thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
I've bought an acer tree and a bay standard. Both arrived as good sized, healthy plants. Really pleased with them.
Posted 6 days ago
very healthy plants, well established and a good price compared to a local garden centre, definitely can recommend and will use again
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 20 cherry laurels 80-90cm. Great healthy high quality plants exactly as described. Quick and efficient delivery with advance notice. Could not fault the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Very speedy delivery and lovely, healthy plants.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my tree very happy and healthy it is too! There was also a care plan for it sent by email and a picture of the tree very grateful and the service received fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on Web site was straightforward to do. Quick delivery. Delivery driver helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 10 red robin trees to cover a horrible fence that my neighbours put up recently after removing the lovely conifers. I was absolutely distraught at losing (their) conifers but my red robins arrived today-look beautiful, full of colour and healthy. Now just need to plant them! Great service and will certainly be using Grasslands again. One VERY happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, arrived on time and very good quality plants
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service once again and a high quality plant
Thank you I will be returning to purchase once again
Posted 1 week ago
Plants delivered on time. Excellent quality and as described. Thoroughly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my plants.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered Laurels, they arrived very quickly and the plants were first class
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 4,802 reviews