Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,111 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service, friendly staff, product is exact to what I ordered!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Plants purchased over the telephone, after recommendation by our family who live in Cheshire. We were delighted with the results. The initial advice was very helpful, the delivery arrived as promised, well protected and the quality of the plants are first class."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hedges delivered very quickly and arrived as their description. The actual hedge was good quality and had clearly been well looked after. Excellent value for money even when you take into account the delivery charge. I would highly recommend Grasslands. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The plants arrived as on time and in excellent condition. They had been packed very well. Also made obvious to the carrier they were live plants. Will buy again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt service and all plants arrived in good condition."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality excellent price fast delivery can't say anymore"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and plants marvelous."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant! From ordering to delivery, a great service. Our Lalandai are exactly as described, beautifully healthy and strong. Thank you dad much, will be checking out the website for other plants 🌱 too!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good delivery tree fern was in excellent condition would recommend using this company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality plants. Ordered easily and quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Plants delivered are of a great quality and great value for money. Polite and very efficient team and friendly delivery guy. Thank you Rachel. Sandymere"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent plants exactly as ordered,arrived quickly in good condition. Would use Grasslands again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy staff very helpful and it was a fast delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great service plants were as photos very good thanks"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service and excellent product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive pricing, I ordered Bamboo from Grasslands site very good easy to follow, product pictures represent exactly what was delivered. Great customer service prompt delivery and the delivery team left my plants away from the curb side as I requested."
Posted 1 month ago
"When my cherry laurel bushes arrived I was amazed at the quality prompt delivery and all packed safe. They look so healthy. Will definitely use company again. And without doubt highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service nice plants"
Posted 1 month ago
"very early delivery, packaging is inotive and effective, and the plants are as good as I hoped, very well done, Trevor"
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick and easy to use"
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support