Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,869 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Ordered by telephone, order taken swiftly by pleasant knowledgeable young man. Perfect plants arrived three days later in sturdy cardboard boxes. They were exactly as I wanted them to be, very healthy looking and in damp (not wet) soil. The height and volume of both plants was slightly more than I expected which was a very pleasant surprise. In future I will go to this site first and if the price is right I would probably not bother with further internet searching."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Plants were of good quality arrived promptly and a decent price. Site easy to navigate and pictures accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well priced and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service I received was superb nothing was a problem, the plants I received where great value.On receiving my delivery I noticed straight away the high quality of the packaging which would mean less damage if mis- handled by the courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very quick delivery and excellent plants. Very, very pleased, can't wait to buy some more things for my garden in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and good quality trees received. Customer Service very good and deliverey driver was very helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful and knowledgeable when ordering. Super fast delivery. Helpful delivery team. Great specimens! Thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"order three small shrubs, received the order in three days, happy with the price, happy with the prompt service, thanks, H."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent company.Plants very well packaged and even though they arrived a day late...I must say I'm extremely impressed with the quality of the plants I've received.Well done Grasslands Nursery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery and excellent service following my various requirements and queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on why good all round experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service ordered on thursday delivered on monday 7am, plants excellent would recommend. Chris."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly service, quick delivery and good and reasonably priced plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality shrubs delivered very quickly and in good condition .Whats not to like! Prices also good in comparison to other online nurserys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service, good delivery. Bought large bamboos. Delivery is quite expensive, but no alternative and plants are large. Will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed to buy some mature laurels about 6 foot tall . The order process was smooth as was delivery. Rang the day before to confirm delivery. As they use their own drivers, I was able to add more information to delivery. Asked the driver to call when near by as we live on narrow lane. Driver was really polite and friendly. We realised lorry could not get to house so we worked out a plan between us. Smooth painless delivery. Great service. Many thanks. Will use again. Plants of high quality with roots in hessian sacks. Made planting easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hedging we ordered came early.It was well packed and in 100% condition.Iwas very pleased and will deal with firm again.thanks ivan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a little nervous when ordering from a new supplier, but I have to say the service was first class, and the plants that I received today were well packed, and exceeded my expectations as far as quality was concerned. I would certainly recommend Grasslands Nursery as a supply of quality plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The plants were of great quality as always and the delivery was prompt and hassle free! I look forward to ordering from Grasslands Nursery again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,869 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support