Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,214 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The plants received were of excellent size and condition. The packing was also very good, I have ordered before off Grasslands and have always been very satisfied."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service all round. Advice, sales, delivery knowledgeable, polite and prompt. The many plants I bought all as described and healthy with no exceptions. Will definitely buy again recommend without hesitation."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent for two large Mahonia's. Very strong healthy shrubs. Arrived in two days. Very happy would buy from them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from online order to delivery by a very helpful polite driver."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality product, great value, delivered in a timely manner... What more could you ask for. (I purchased 32 laurel plants)."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Terrific, love our new Yew trees, delivery guy even unpacked them and helped get them into the garden, could not have been more helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a Jasmine Clotted Cream which was a very healthy specimen and packaged very well"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After making a phone call (spoke to Zack) to ensure I was about to purchase the right laurels... (after my garden planning) ... I went ahead and ordered online. Excellent service, from the ease of ordering to receiving a telephone call to tell me when my order was going to be delivered. The delivery driver was also a credit to the company. Will definitely use again...so pleased with all. I've even opened an account to make things easier for me in the future. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very polite, clear and precise advice. prompt delivery of plants as ordered"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase of two large Ilex Crenata plants. They arrived well packaged and were healthy examples. Although I have previously purchased online elsewhere and sometimes been disappointed with my plants, Grassland’s were as described and also excellent value. Highly recommend and will certainly purchase from them in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"communication excellent service great delivery of good quality plants very fast cannot fault this company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Immediate delivery, good quality laurel plants"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quite simply amazing ! Ordered at 9:30 pm and they were delivered by 9:30 am the next day .... plants are just as advertised and in good condition and I'll be back for more :) thank you for top service xx"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Judith at grasslands provided excellent service and advice, gave me flexible options on purchase and delivery. Plant quality was excellent. Very happy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the plants I purchased and only a fraction of the price of the local garden centres. I will definately use Grasslands again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Will use again - excellent quality plants, customer service, delivery, prices. Over all we were impressed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent service with great customer care and the quality of the tree I bought was outstanding and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had regular updates regarding delivery of my plants. They were packed safely and securely. All the plants were healthy, of a good size and in excellent condition."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent plants, delivered on time and great customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hassle free shopping a great service and on time delivery ! My three ball Buxus topiary looks great ! Than you . Elaine in Kent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,214 reviews