Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took delivery of 15 Portuguese Laurels in June 2020. They arrived as informed, the delivery driver being very polite and with a smile all the time. The quality of the Laurels is outstanding, they have been in 2 weeks now and look superb. I had previously bought over 50 over the last 2 years and wish I had gone to Grasslands. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Healthy plants quickly delivered
Posted 4 days ago
Super happy with my 8x 130/150cm bamboo plants. A few days off the pallet and in the sunlight and they're looking really healthy and very bushy!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality, arrived quickly. So much better than the 90 + that were supplied and planted by a landscaper. These were to replace a number that had died after 4 months. More look as if they might die so another order is likely. These stand out from the rest, look healthy and bushy. Very pleased and highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Plants are really good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely fantastic - I can't recommend Grasslands enough. I have had plants from nurseries all across the UK and this is by far the best one for both delivery and quality of plants. I live in the far North of Scotland, but it wasn't a problem and the plants arrived on time and in perfect condition, despite the particularly hot week!
Posted 6 days ago
very good service very good trees would use again
Posted 6 days ago
Had not heard of Grasslands before. We had searched extensively for a Mock Orange shrub. Spoke to and emailed many garden centres and nurseries in Cheshire. No reply. Then we contacted Grasslands, not only did they reply within half an hour of my initial call, but upon arriving at the nursery their customer service was excellent. All their plants are in very good condition. We stayed and used their cafe with social distancing, again, fantastic service and food. All in all a lovely nursery with helpful staff. We live 30miles away, but we will be returning and would never hesitate to recommend Grasslands. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Good purchase - items where better than described!! Can’t fault any of the service - will definitely use them again. 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased with the prompt delivery on placing our order. And extremely pleased with the quality of the shrubs high were reasonably priced. However, we ordered a Pieris Japonica Debutante but were sent a Pieris Forest Flame instead - but we are quite pleased with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value for money and excellent quality shrubs. If anything, they were bigger than the sizes advertised/we expected. Delivery was prompt and the driver was friendly and courteous. Based on this experience I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I've made one order with Grasslands Nursery and I'm quite satisfied. All products got delivered quite quickly. I initially thought that two plants where dried out, but after emailing the Grasslands customer I've received a good support and tips to what to do to make sure it's fine. All my plants were good and are growing fine right now.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! Beautiful plants, trees and shrubs and the delivery was exceptional! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Have used before always good value and healthy plants.quick delivery even in present times.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered pleached trees that arrived in excellent condition, super specimens, delivery driver very helpful, wonderful to see all the plants at the nursery all in prime condition, would recommend to anyone
Alan Tomlinson
Posted 1 week ago
Great box hedge plants, arrived within a few days and good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Marvellous service and quality items on offer.
Michael Thorneloe
Posted 1 week ago
Great to purchase from you.

Products excellent and and at good prices.
Delivery man was most helpful and well mannered.

Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality of plants. The only online plant order to arrive within a reasonable time and delivered by a charming young man who had left at 6am to deliver to us in Wiltshire. The plants are also excellent quality and healthy. We had yew hedging and several very large specimens and are very pleased with everything we received. Would not hesitate to recommend Grasslands.
Posted 1 week ago
The plants arrived when expected and are all beautiful - very healthy, great sizes and terrific shapes. I couldn't have chosen better if I'd been there in person. I'm delighted with all three of them and will definitely be visiting the online shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews