Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,501 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
4.7
Based on 8,501 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford,
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford
Cheshire East
WA16 9QY

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 27th May 2024
Adele ****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Jacqueline Lawr****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Randall Ran****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th May 2024
Peter S Mar****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th May 2024
Peter S Mar****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th May 2024
Hugh Galla****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2024
E H Hel****
596
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing fast delivery and the Cherry Laurel is healthy and great quality. Highly recommend Grasslands Nursery based on my first experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Plants arrived in great condition and delivered very quickly!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
We purchased some pleached holly trees. The trees that arrived were just as the photographs with a full frame of branches and sturdy trunks. Please with the delivery too as the driver brought the trees into the garden for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Plants going yellow already One in the ground and 2 remain in pots but the leaves are yellow and falling off. Have not over watered them. Not quite sure why this is happening as I have bought laurels before and they are going really well in my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
plants look uniform and healthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my new blossom tree Friendly staff and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The 20 plants, cherry laurels, arrived all in a good state and are now happily in the ground.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality plant, quickly delivered in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality service and great VFM! Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Supplied exactly as described. Very healthy looking plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with my laurel scrubs. Highly surprised how big they are and in excellent condition. Just what I wanted.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 27th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with our purchase. The tress arrived in great condition. We would definitely buy from Grasslands again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely healthy plants, well packaged and fast delivery. Excellent customer service, they replied to emails within 24 hours. Will definitely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Our Euonymus Green Spire plants arrived promptly in excellent condition:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the trees. Delighted with the service too. Everything requested was dealt with in a very efficient manner. I have used Grasslands before and I will use them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was really pleased with the quality of the Ilex crenata balls and spires that were delivered recently. Buying online can be risky but the quality of the plants - large, healthy and clipped to beautiful shapes was better than I could have hoped for. I’ve just now ordered 10 more topiary balls (Yew this time) and really hope they will be as good! Definitely can recommend based on my first order. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with the plants. Felt sorry for the driver who was on his own. Extremely heavy trees to get off the lorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very healthy plants and good communication, very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very healthy plants at a competitive price. Well packaged on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great plants healthy the only complaint was the stacking crushed and damaged others in the metal delivery cage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.7 based on 8,501 reviews