Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,769 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
4.7
Based on 8,769 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford,
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford
Cheshire East
WA16 9QY

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered 4 Erysimum plants as I couldn’t find any locally. I was very impressed with the packaging and the timely delivery. All 4 plants looked in great condition and only time will tell how they thrive. However that could be down to me. Very happy customer. Thanks Teresa
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 26th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice plants, a little bit wilted, but once they had a good drink they are now standing proud, well packaged, will definitely use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Healthy plants .. delivered promptly… value for money… always reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Trees arrived safely and were exactly the same as advertised which is a nice surprise nowadays. Site is easy to use and l was kept up to date of the progress of my purchase. Very pleased with service and quality of trees. I am going to order more. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Perfect plants, well packaged Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service, the plants were brilliant and dispatched quickly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
large healthy trees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely plants, keep you updated on your order by a telephone call and emails. First time I have used this company, will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered Sumac tree. Very pleased / very healthy/ good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my black pearl bamboo, arrived well packed and undamaged.Would definatedly buy from yourselves again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All good well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have had a number of trees and shrubs from Grassland, the quality of their products is first glass. We do and will continue to recommend Grassland to pur friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
After excellent customer service by Sophie, our two pleached tree, ordered on Friday, were delivered as promised on the following Tuesday. Very efficient and pleasant driver carried them into my back garden for me. Couldn't praise the staff at this nursery enough. If I need anything else they will be my first port of call. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful staff. Plant arrived as arranged. Good size healthy plants at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a great nursery to deal with, an easy website to look for shrubs for my garden. Quick delivery with advice on where and how to position in the garden. The pleached liquidamber I purchased was in fantastic condition and the delivery driver was friendly and helpful. Overall I’m very happy with Grasslands and will be getting more items for my garden in the future from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very well packaged and good delivery. Plant looks very healthy, would order again from this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. Honestly blown away by the quality. Great delivery.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Plants arrived extremely well packaged and in excellent health.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good company! Correspondence was good! Plants were lovely! Will def. Buy from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was very quick and the plants were very well packed. We purchased 10 of these as a 'spur of the moment' thing after seeing them listed as 'seconds' reduced to clear, however we were very impressed with the plants size and condition.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Topiary in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.7 based on 8,769 reviews