Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,604 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
4.7
Based on 8,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford,
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford
Cheshire East
WA16 9QY

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees in great condition and the team worked with us to find a good date for delivery. Delivered quickly and without fuss despite having to move 7 trees!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I ordered some laurels and I am truly amazed at how good they are, they have strong roots and Beautiful bright green colour. When they arrived they were packaged well in strong boxes and they arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering from Grasslands again I can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Good stuff at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prevoius customer and as before delighted with purchase! Excellent plants and excellent delivery service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great plants Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely happy with the Photina I purchased. It was the same size as advertised and arrived quickly. The plant was healthy and bushy. Better than others I have purchased from other places where the plant looks nothing like the picture.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 22nd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my order from you,quality plants and very good packaging, prompt delivery not sitting in delivery depot for days Thanks 😊 Anthony Phillips
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order. Took a little while to arrive ( just over a week from order to arrival ) but what an amazing plant when it did. It needed a good watering but was exactly as described and fits the spot I had for it perfectly. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent plants. Really healthy and happy. Brilliantly packaged. So pleased 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered 6 trees, great comms, great delivery and great quality trees.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
i ordered the 3m black bamboo and wasn’t disappointed. lovely plants and great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The plant (Wystria) was packaged very well and very healthy and tall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Communication bit hit and miss regarding delivery which was a bit behind Also even though on offer you can pick same thing up for a lot less
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was very slow and poor communication but plants were good when they did arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent hosta; excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 20 cherry Laurels, they arrived in a terrible state. I sent them an email with pictures, they advised to remove all yellow leaves and they will be fine once planted. Trees were not healthy, I would not have bought them if I would have seen them first !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My plants arrived carefully packaged and in very good condition. They're healthy and strong, and now happily planted in my garden. Thanks very much Grasslands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Phoned beforehand and staff were very friendly and helpful. Delivery driver was also friendly and helpful. Only issue is that I was told about 25% of my order (10 plants) were out of stock on the day before delivery. I feel like I shouldn't have been able to add to my basket and pay if so many items were out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The shrub was delivered in excellent condition and was good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.7 based on 8,604 reviews