Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,781 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Grasslands
"Healthy plant, reasonable price, beautifully packed, arrived promptly. Perfect!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Grasslands
"Against my better judgement I desided to buy a maple tree and an established wisteria from Grasslands and I have to say I am so glad I did, from there customer service to the delivery they are very professional, curteous and knowledgeable, both the Maple and wisteria are well established and healthy, fantastic I strongly recommend grasslands to anybody who want good quality and healthy trees and bushes."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Grasslands
"I ordered three large Red Robin shrubs. All arrived in perfect condition by an extremely helpful delivery person. The shrubs now planted and look great. All exactly the same height and width. Well done and thank you!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Trees were fantastic and healthy. Grassland driver was brilliant unloaded and left them in a safe place with no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Elaegnus arrived on time, good communication from Grasslands by email and telephone. Elaegnus was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Been very happy with our service from Grasslands Nurseries. We ordered 25 Thuja Martin conifers back in September and they were delivered this morning at 7.20am on two pallets. A very efficient service, delivered on time and at a very good price. We would use Grasslands again and also recommend to anyone who wants quality plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful each time I called Very amenable when I needed to change my delivery date Plants were a really great size Would highly recommend (as I have done to a number of people already)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm very happy with the yew hedging I received: it looks really healthy and bushy. Great service and straightforward ordering/delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always good healthy plants nice helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered 55 Cherry Laurel 90 to 100 cm root ball plants, very pleased, good healthy plants, very pleased, prompt deliverly, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good strong plants. I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Plants arrived in good condition and delivery great thanks would order again from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are exceedingly happy with the exceptional quality and health of the Yew rootballs I bought and combined with a very helpful customer services team, basically a great company to deal with. Super fast delivery and our resulting hedge is the envy of the street:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 8 large hollies which arrived 2 days after ordering well packed on a pallet and in perfect condition. Excellent plants which have made an instant impact after they were planted. Plants were as described height wise and very good quality. Thank you Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"PLANTS NOT DELIVERED after paying for them , OUR complaints brushed aside NOT ONCE where we phoned back after making 5 calls to them Just excuses that the plants were delivered etc THEY WERE NOT This is VERY BAD, CUSTOMERS TAKE NOTE your MONEY VANISHES plenty of BONA FIDE people you can deal with but Grasslands behaviour indicates they are NOT a trustworthy company. MIKE ASTON. ABRIDGE ESSEX"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Plants arrived very promptly and look very healthy. Due to bad weather not planted yet but do not see any problems. Thanks Sue Lane"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When my plant arrived I was very impressed it has been boxed very well and is a very healthy plant. A very happy customer thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The company were very professional the order was deleviered promptly and they kept us fully informed of when they would deliver the goods. The quality of the plants and tree are really good,so very happy with Grasslands and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My sincere thanks to Claire for all her kind caring help, patience and plant expertise. My bamboos, euonymus and fatsias arrived in beautifully healthy condition brought by a wonderfully polite and charming Grasslands employee to my door. I feel Claire has been my personal garden designer and she’s opened my eyes to other stunning plants I’d never had thought of myself. My heartfelt thanks also go to Zach who has also been great giving me advice and keeping informed. My balcony’s completely transformed in a very gorgeous way and I look forward to my next purchase and many more (once I get my dream huge terrace!) I’ll try to attach a photo of a few of the shrubs on my balcony, 3ft done and 27ft to go!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,781 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support