Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,047 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Sandra ****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Emma Tj****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Anony****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Anony****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Anony****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Bromley J****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anony****
360
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The plants arrived in tip top condition, huge and a really good price. I would use the nursery again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Fantastic quality- all plants were excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
This was my first order with Grasslands Nursery and I was very pleased with the service and the shrub itself. The convenience of having the it delivered direct to my home was wonderful. I will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Well this is the first time I've used Grasslands and I was impressed. They have a nice easy to use website and the pricing is competitive. Even better they actually have stock. Delivery was fast and well organised with prior notification of the date. The quality and size of the hedging was excellent with all 60 of the hedge plants I purchased being healthy specimens. I will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered online in the Sunday, they called on the Monday, and delivered my Giant Redwoods on the Wednesday as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with this company. They were easy to deal with and very helpful when I mixed up my dates for my gardener coming to plant the laurel bush I had ordered. All contact with the firm was pleasant. I was kept informed about delivery slots and the delivery driver was very pleasant and helpful. The bush arrived in good condition and is now growing happily in my back garden. I would have no hesitation in recommending Grasslands to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Plants are excellent and customer service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love my new plant. Exceeds my expectations
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered four anemone x"honorine jobert" and one campanula lactiflora in 2l. Pots on two seperate orders - first took 7 days, second 3 days to deliver. Plants came with healthy top growth, strong root system and flower buds. Overall, excellent quality. You have another order coming from a fellow gardener.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery, good communication, tree exactly as described on the website. Will definitely use again and recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought 6 large laurels which arrived within 2 days on standard delivery and were in outstanding condition.what more could you ask
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thrilled with the whole experience with Grasslands. Great products & speedy delivery
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent! Everything we needed - quick fast delivery and good quality bay bushes!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is the second time I have ordered mature 5/6 ft Cherry Laurels from Grasslands Nursery and again I have been very impressed with the quality of the items and speed of delivery. The Laurels are really strong and healthy specimens, in excellent condition and provide an immediate screen which is what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Damn, These guys are the business! Recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A very good and efficient service, very good quality plant at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A fantastic service all round. I made a large order of various types of bamboo. All were very healthy specimens and look absolutely marvellous. Delivery was also faultless. Would definitely purchase more of my plants from Grasslands
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good website, easy ordering and payment. Beautiful plants delivered in fantastic condition for a fair and competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely healthy plants best I have bought online, and great delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 6,047 reviews