Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,380 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anony****
"We ordered 190 box hedging in pots and they arrived in two days ready for us to plant last weekend.They were very good quality given the very competitive price we paid.We were very impressed."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jan St****
"Really impressed with the size, health, shape and quality of the trees I ordered. And delivery was a top level service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nira Sh****
"As a Garden Designer I regularly use Grasslands to supply my Clients' gardens. Zach, Julie and Judith always go out of their way to ensure I have everything I need. Very high quality plants. On the odd occasion, has there been an issue, they go out of their way to assist. Thank you Grasslands for helping me create beautiful gardens. Nira, Ultimate Garden Designs"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful company. Ordered laurel root balls (125/150). The plants delivered were beyond expectation - very healthy, very full, very heavy(!), created an instant hedge. Really pleased. Delivery was fine, Grasslands gave me a 2hr window after I rang them the morning of delivery (though pallet tracking company info was poor). I have already recommended Grasslands to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery and good price for a surprisingly large healthy plant"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very strong plants good value prompt delivery will definitely use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"The five plants which I ordered arrived within a day of dispatch, they are large healthy plants which travelled well and I think that £4.50 for a 2litre perennial is superb value. The package and postage was a little steep at £9.99 but the plants arrived in perfect order within 3 days of ordering so well worth the expense. Thank you Grasslands."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"very good quality product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Judith was very patient and considerate in answering my questions for screening a large area - I am very grateful - so helpful Thank You Janet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality plants at decent prices, nicely packed and dispatched very promptly. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was really pleased with the size and quality of the plants. I will definitely be happy to purchase plants from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have ordered from Grasslands several times & have never been disappointed, the service has always been very good. Plants are always of a very good quality & value for money. Delivery has always been quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very friendly & helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good website, easy ordering with well packaged healthy plants. No hesitation in using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the service received, the plants that I have received, and how fast they were delivered. Well done and thank you Yvonne"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great laurel bushes. Great size. Great value for money and a great delivery service. Definitely will order again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sent me photos of an acer I was interested in, the actual one, not a stock photo. 3 emails from them and I phoned several times. Excellent service. And the acer is a good size, much cheaper than down here in Hertfordshire. Postage was £9.99, but worth it as the plant arrived less than 24 hours after I placed the order by phone. Thank you Mike, Jess and the phone team. Pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very impressed with the quality of the plants and price charged. The plants were well packaged and looked strong and healthy. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and choice of plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great trees and super fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The service was faultless. My telephone enquiry was handled quickly and my delivery arranged and received within 48 hours. I am very pleased with the plant material supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Grasslands were great. Being a professional landscaper we order products from different companies quite often. We found grasslands very clear and helpful. The plants we ordered were exactly as described if not even better. Customer service brilliant and the delivery driver direct from their company was brilliant. Will definitely be our first port of call for planting projects in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First experience shopping at Grassland and couldn't have been better. Great value, friendly staff on site and most importantly, brilliant advice from Julie Gorton leading up to my purchase. Felt that Julie went the extra mile to make the experience 5 stars. Thank you. Jon ABW"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,380 reviews