Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,951 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent fast service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Recommended. Products excellent. Will buy again."
Posted 3 months ago
"bought two azalea kirin shrubs , sent quickly, good plants ,good price,good nursery,thank you, bob."
Posted 3 months ago
"Healthy looking plants of good size as advertised. Good value compared to elsewhere and reasonably quick delivery. Will use Grasslands again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Completely blown away by the quality of cultivar received recently from Grasslands. To say you get more than you pay for is a gross understatement. Plants arrive well-packaged and have clearly been cared for by staff who value a deep practicing knowledge of plant care. I have ordered from many nurseries in the last year -- certainly not all good experiences -- and can safely say this is the best thus far. I never write reviews, but this certainly merits it. Thank you to the folks at Grasslands for filling a grey urban courtyard in the heart of London with healthy plants without breaking the bank. If you're in doubt, don't be."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and excellent plants delivered on time with no fuss. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order. Quick delivery. Driver contacted me on the morning of delivery concerned that his vehicle may be to large to get to my address but after assuring him that access wouldn't be a problem he delivered right to my garden exactly at the time he gave. Multi cloud tree looked absolutely stunning. Couldn't be happier."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a large rootballed Cherry Laurel. The bush arrived quickly, securely packed, true to size and in excellent condition. Brilliant service, thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality specimen of tree(s), especially for the price, speedy service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Polite service, excellent holly trees and speedy delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Can’t fault the quality or delivery service. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent. Website easy to navigate with clear pictures of the plants with people so you know exactly what to expect. The ordering process was straightforward with clear p&p information. Great follow-up, - email with tracking detail. now my plants have arrived I am very happy - the good packaging ensured they arrived undamaged and the plants themselves are excellent quality. (I used to work in the trade - I know). Very happy customer."
Posted 3 months ago
"Look to good trees, very pleased so far."
Posted 3 months ago
"Order processed and delivery made as promised except Medlars which are not quite dormant yet, so no problem. Everything handled well and communications very good. They even told the driver of our special delivery instructions!"
Posted 3 months ago
"This was my first time ordering plants online. For me a substantial order consisting of 20 plants which incl 12 Virburnam's for a hedge. I am 110% delighted with the exceptional quality of the plants. They were strong & healthy and all were in flower that should have been and had been watered before delivery. Pricing is competitive and the service excellent. I received helpful advice with my order and was kept informed of delivery which was prompt. I truly could not find fault with a single aspect of my order and and can highly recommend Grasslands to anyone unsure of buying online. You would not be disappointed and I would have no hesitation in buying from the again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered 100 laurel trees online, which were delivered within 2 days in excellent condition and were very healthy trees. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic quality plants and super quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Great plants delivered as promised. Nicely wrapped / packaged on pallet."
Posted 3 months ago
"very nice company to work with and very helpful. they made the purchase so easy over the phone."
Posted 3 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 2,951 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support