Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,141 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The Lavender plants arrived in a few days and they were incredibly well packed and are strong plants and will look amazing this year."
Posted 3 months ago
"Plants arrived in excellent condition and very good specimens. P. Burnett"
Posted 3 months ago
"Clear website. Plants arrived very quickly, well protected and in great condition. Will definitely use again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant plants. Just as described. Cheapest I’ve seen for a huge bamboo. Prompt delivery and driver called me to let me know plants were here. Very, very happy. Will be ordering more."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased Green Privet in pots 60/80cm. Arrived well packaged and in good health. 2 weeks after planting they are looking great. Excellent service and value for money."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good value, arrived in perfect condition"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent hydrangea and fast service very well packed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good price Fast delivery & very helpful and polite thanks Dave"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 8 hedging plants, came fast in beautiful condition better than expect. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and prompt delivery. The p&p charge was half as much again as the shrub purchased,but as I couldn't source one locally, it was a price I had to pay"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service ! Ordered 5 lleyandi 4.5 litre pot 100cms, healthy little tress . Excellent fast delivery & were packaged well arriving in good condition 2 days after order. The local nurseries didn’t have these but Grasslands did online and even with delivery charge at £28 still in my opinion works our to be a good price. I will be ordering from this company again . Very pleased !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent top quality plants and very fast delivery!"
Posted 3 months ago
"nice tree ,on time,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Having used another well known provider of large plants, Grasslands Nursery is absolutely perfect. Ordering process - brilliant, communication - brilliant, and plants were delivered 3 days after ordering - brilliant. The 12 large bamboo plants themselves were in great condition too. Faultless."
Posted 3 months ago
"arrived on time and good price"
Posted 3 months ago
"very fast and easy service, very happy with the products"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing services. Plants arrived 19 hours after ordering them in fantastic condition and very well packaged. Will definitely be using again."
Posted 3 months ago
"In the last 4 months I have been purchasing a lot of trees and plants online with mixed results. I have never purchased from Grasslands before but all I can say is WOW! Great customer service, fast communication and delivery. But the most important factor is the plants, healthy, strong busting with vitality. The way the plants were packaged was absolutely fantastic. I will definitely be using Grasslands for any future products and plants."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good sized healthy plant & well packaged"
Posted 3 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access