Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great customer service from start to finish. Extremely happy with the beech trees we received in September, healthy specimens and obviously well cared for. Received updates on when to expect delivery and trees were delivered on the specified day with a smile! Will definitely be back. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some hedging which I needed for the garden and found the staff very helpful and the process very easy. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic size and quality of plants with a very fast delivery.... delighted with the whole transaction and will definitely be using again. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a number of Bamboo plants, we were delighted with the quality and size of the plants, excellent value. Very happy with them and also received message letting me know they were being dispatched. Delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with the size, health, shape and quality of the trees I ordered. And delivery was a top level service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a Garden Designer I regularly use Grasslands to supply my Clients' gardens. Zach, Julie and Judith always go out of their way to ensure I have everything I need. Very high quality plants. On the odd occasion, has there been an issue, they go out of their way to assist. Thank you Grasslands for helping me create beautiful gardens. Nira, Ultimate Garden Designs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Quality.Very quick delivery so worth the postage costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful specimen pieris arrived the day after ordering! Excellent condition and very helpful advice. We will certainly be back...thankyou Grasslands, can't fault you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price and quality of plants, Delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered all the items in excellent condition and very fast, delivery driver (Liam) was very helpful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi. Very impressed with Grasslands. My two plants arrived the next day, and were packaged very safely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The spiral box plants I purchased were far above my expectation, the reviews were good but sometimes you have to take them with a pinch of salt, but not in this case fantastic purchase can’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and delivery in such a short time. The plant is healthy and vibrant too. Thank you Grasslands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent plants. Helpful and pleasant sales staff. Pity delivery was marred by not following delivery advice leaving plants in full view of a busy road. Fortunately neighbor rescued the plants and put them where I had requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery and healthy plant. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands is a fantastic nursery & definitely the best I’ve been to. There’s a great selection of plants, shrubs and trees, all of which are in excellent condition including some really unusual ones I’d not seen before. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, I dealt with Mike and he couldn’t be more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My plants arrived today. I only ordered them yesterday. They were very well packed and I must say I was very impressed with the quality of the plants. Even with the postage costs they worked out cheaper than my local garden centre and they were all healthy and a good size. All were labelled. I was impressed with the service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, huge bushy very healthy bamboos. Very happy 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purches and delivery. Will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 2 plants and was asked for them to be the same height and size as they needed to go into pots - and they were! The person I spoke to was very helpful. They arrived next day in a large plastic bag inside a sturdy box - undamaged in any way. There were planting instructions with them and also advice to water them straight away - although they were fine. They looked exactly like the 5 litre pots of Pieris in the pic on the website. Very pleased indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews