Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love this nursery and the plants are excellent. Had a delivery excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with our shrubs .... would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with instant hedging quality and delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery quick and efficient. Very helpful chap even took away the pallet. Plant in fantastic condition not dry at all. Has bedded in wonderfully and has already grown about 10%. Very healthy plant indeed !! See pic for delivery day picture and a week later ... lots of healthy new growth
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely healthy jasmine's. Value for money. Fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, plenty of regular updates on my order. Delivered when promised. Trees were in great shape, healthy and as described Will use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant order and delivered in perfect condition by a very helpful driver
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered two Cherry trees online and was pleased with the specimens that were delivered, healthy young trees with good leaf and in good sized pots.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the plants I ordered from here,they arrived well packaged and in good time considering the current crisis.would recommend to anyone looking for quality plants at good prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered 5 laurel hedge plants. Arrived within 2 days, Very bushy plants. Good value for the money
Posted 4 weeks ago
The laurel bushes arrived promptly and in good condition. They look great and really good value. They are thriving and I’d certainly recommend Grasslands to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely trees, perfectly wrapped and delivered quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely impressed with this company. I have never had plants/shrubs arrive in such excellent condition. Delivery driver was a great guy! Highly recommended!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice pleached tree.
Super Service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, kept well informed and delivery really quick in the circumstances. Plants were well established and of good qualify.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the fargesia bamboo. I well recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant ! easy ordered, great delivery, all first class
Posted 1 month ago
Second time ordering with Grasslands
Always super impressed with their service
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Trees were a great price and were delivered very quickly (even during COVID-19), driver said they aimed to get the most similar sized trees they could find, showing care for customer satisfaction. Trees look healthy and look great in the garden. Very happy with my purchase and I would recommend Grasslands.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived really quickly, plants were big and healthy.
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews