Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,003 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good efficient service. Excellent plant. Well packed and delivered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent love em,shame they stopped doing the gravel"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 70 bare root box (buxus) hedging. Delivered in good time and get, well established plants."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order that I placed was delivered within 2 days. The items were as I ordered in good quality packaging. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"The plants arrived within 48 hours. They were. healthy and well packaged. Can’t fault Grasslands. Super service and will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered tall Photynia and 10x5 litre lavendar over the phone.. All were of good quality, especially the mini trees, which had been picked to match, as going in a line. The delivery team came early one morning crept quietly through our gate, silently unloaded plants,all without waking us! Xmas for gardeners!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very swift delivery. Plant pot intact. Soil still moist"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good plant arrived well packed and quickly. Am happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Updates on progress of order and quick delivery on the day promised. Plants well packed and very healthy. Really good value"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to say thank you for the great service I received, quick response, great delivery, lovely trees"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just purchased 6 large rootball laurels. Very pleased with the helpful staff, ease of ordering and delivery. The shrubs were purchased as rootball but arrived in pots and were well watered and protected with plastic. My only slight concern is that one of the shrubs rootball sack was not secure and fell off along with the soil when we took it out of the pot leaving the roots exposed, hopefully that hasn’t caused a problem...."
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff are excellent polite helpful. I purchased a number of hedge plants , they had sold out on the display area , but when asked if they hah more nothing was to much trouble , we was guided to the cafe for a cup of tea and cake , where the staff where excellent very polite and helpful I would highly recommend Grasslands Nursery *****+"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website although I do wish I had found this company sooner... very competitive on price compared to competitors. Conifers in excellent condition on arrival and exceeded expectation (based on orders from other online companies) communication second to none, items arrived within 24 hours of placing the order."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 6 large box tree hedging trees and wasn’t disappointed with the quality and exactly as was describe. Great service and delivery friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again. Thanks grasslands :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very healthy plants true to description will definitely buy from your company again.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service first class young lady very helpful and experienced Product good as well"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Plants delivered the day before expected but we were forewarned"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, driver was really nice. Great plants!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered 50 western red cedars between 600-800mm high and they were delivered promptly and were all in very good health and delivered by a very nice delivery man. Top marks."
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,003 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support