Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,917 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Julian Wood
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th May 2020
John Law
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Chris orgill
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 4 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Appleton
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Clare Whitelam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really delighted with our recent purchase of hedging plants from Grasslands.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 2 x 1/2 standard pleached trees and am really impressed with them and the speed of delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered plants during COVID lockdown and I have never ordered plants direct before, I normally like to select from a local garden centre but I have to say the quality, selection and service was excellent and I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still awaiting tree
Posted 3 weeks ago
I live in Reading and ordered online during the Coronavirus lockdown. The plants were delivered on a pallet and were of good quality but I suspect the delivery took longer than normal, so they were somewhat dusty and dry on arrival. They soon perked up after a good watering and are doing well after two weeks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered over £300 of ferns and shrubs from Grasslands Nursery and were extremely pleased with the quality of everything that arrived. Highly recommended and we will be ordering again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy service, quick delivery even through the Covid19 crisis with no contact between the delivery driver and myself.

Would recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
During lockdown period this is one website for plants that I was able to order. I like the fact that photos of plants were shown with Someone holding them or standing beside. Gave me an idea of sizes. My first 2 orders arrived a week later, I was both surprised and impressed. The third order arrived 3 days later. All plants arrived in good condition and were surprised by the large size of plants. Driver was very pleasant and socially distanced. Overall very impressed this company and would use again in future if we need large amounts or large plants and shrubs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really pleased with my purchases from Grassland. Having moved to a new house with a very basic garden I wanted to buy some more established shrubs. The website was great. Photographs of people holding the plants gave me a very clear idea of their size. Delivery was prompt. The plants we’re very healthy and exactly what I was hoping for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality laurels, 1m high, as ordered. Good delivery service, considering the current situation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very healthy plants, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful plants in good condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and the products we bought were in superb condition. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely bushy Laurels delivered in excellent condition. Great delivery time considering the COVID-19 lockdown. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm a professional landscape architect with 25 years of experience in commercial projects, and I have to say how impressed I am with the high quality of the Grasslands plant stock.
I strongly recommend this company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great efficient service all at a reasonable price. Good quality plants and friendly and helpful delivery guy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Recently purchased trees and shrubs from Grasslands. They were delivered a couple of days later, leaving us super impressed by the whole process. Items that were delivered were exactly what was shown online. Will definitely order again from Grasslands.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought box hedging, excellent service as always.
Many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always impressed with the quality of plants and the service. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient. Lovely plants
Posted 4 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,917 reviews