Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality products bought, will use Grassland's again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great customer service, plants arrived in excellent form, good value as well. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good communication. I was surprised with the plants I purchased as they seemed to be bigger & more mature than the ones I paid for so you definitely get your money’s worth.
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality plants promptly and carefully delivered, well packaged. Many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Grasslands nursery. They responded to my queries in a timely manner. Communicated when our items were on their way, 30 poted beech hedging, which turned up in great condition, in aberdeenshire. They even survived the 40-50mph our driveway put them through on day of delivery. Very happy with our hedging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service despite the order being placed mid-Covid pandemic.
Helpful customer service staff and efficient, friendly delivery.
Two 1m x 1.5m pleached trees (landscape format) arrived promptly and safely, in great condition.
Over 3 square metres of greenery now providing perfect solution to privacy problem and have already recommended to another neighbour.
Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery of plants, the plants came in suberp condition and are looking amazing in my garden never ordered plants online before but definitley do it again and most definitely with Grasslands.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The trees I ordered were just what I wanted, beautiful specimens, excellent quality. Delivery was quick even in covid. The young man who delivered was fantastic, so helpful and professional. Whole experience excellent, highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have the trees are of great quality. During difficult times the service was good. The delivery guy most helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. what more do you need!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had 4 Acers from Grasslands and was well pleased with all of them
I am glad I found the website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The plants I recieved were very healthy. I am very pleased with my plant order from Grasslands
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was our first experience of ordering larger shrubs online, prompted mainly by lockdown. However, we have been so impressed, that I wouldn’t hesitate to go down this route again. An easy and quick process, and lovely healthy plants that are happily growing in our garden.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, healthy plant and good delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my purchase, arrived on time and very well packed,lovely healthy plants.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with information and quality of products.
We will certainly order from Grasslands again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Trees arrived early on the morning of delivery and were neatly packed on the driveway. Cannot fault the efficiency of the service. Will definitely use Grasslands Nursery again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy to receive all plants, packed very carefully, all healthy, happy, established plants. I will definitely order more and recommend to others. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt online chat and great plants.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews