Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt delivery - which is very important for plants. Good prices and a good selction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an expensive tree delivered in very good condition. It was an anniversary present for my husband and the lady I ordered it from on the telephone said that she would choose one for me which had a good shape, and so it turned out to be. Julie Draper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery as promised, packaging excellent & potted laurels of very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and came well packaged. I was delighted with the quality of the plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality plants,well packaged and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality plants delivered quickly and carefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as stated on the description. Very pleased with the product and very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very easy to order plants which arrived within 48 hours in perfect condition. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plants arrived quickly were extremely well packed and flourishing. They were also larger and more mature than what I've had sent in 2Ltr pots by other nurseries. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plants arrived promptly and in good condition. Exactly what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the plant (an unusual dwarf pine) which was delivered swiftly and in excellent condition. Good choice of courier who gave options if I was going to be out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trees look good quality at a very reasonable price. Delivery driver was very helpful and friendly, a credit to Grasslands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from ordering online to delivery. We'll packed no damage. Very healthy bushy box hedging 7.5 Litre pot full with the hight advertised and more very pleased will definitely use Grassland again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and excellent plants - I would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
12 excellent quality plants, very well packed and delivered quickly. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding Plants brilliant quality and size Packaging of plants brilliant Courier service and speed of delivery brilliant. Worth every penny Will do business with Grasslands again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered 190 box hedging in pots and they arrived in two days ready for us to plant last weekend.They were very good quality given the very competitive price we paid.We were very impressed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and lovely holly trees delivered. Excellent condition! Expensive p & p, but trees were large so maybe this is to be expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality plants delivered on time. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews