Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,917 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Julian Wood
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th May 2020
John Law
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Chris orgill
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 4 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Appleton
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Clare Whitelam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful plants and excellent customer services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service and plants in excellent condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately due to the current circumstances we couldn’t visit, however we made our purchase on line. The details and pictures were very accurate and what was delivered is what we “looked at”.
So many times does the end product not represent the first visual.
Also delivery was made on time.
Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, actually arrived whilst we were still asleep, so woke up to find the plants placed neatly by the side of my house. Ordered laurel hedging and lavender plants all healthy and still wet. Will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient website, prompt delivery and good quality plants. Just right for theses challenging times
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have never bought plants online before and after making a £100+ purchase with Grasslands I was a little anxious. It turns out I had nothing to worry about! After slight delay due to The lockdown the plants arrived less than 24h after dispatch. They were healthy, carefully packaged and still damp. Well done Grasslands, I am more than impressed and happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The online ordering was easy and gave me confidence in the transaction. Delivery was swift and as promised. The hedge plants were great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve ordered a lot of plants whilst on lockdown and without a doubt Grasslands were the best quality and best prices by far. Well packaged and in great condition. I will def use again. A real find!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a number of plants during lockdown and they arrived within a few days and all very well packed and healthy. They’re now planted and looking great so far. Very satisfied with the whole process from choosing online to delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have ordered, great service. All plants very healthy. I would definitely order again and love to visit one day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service especially in these difficult times, I will definitely be ordering from grasslands again in fact waiting for my next pay check to order again!
I hope all your staff get through this Covid 19 with jobs intact and a thriving business as you well deserve
THANKYOU
Shula willson
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cwmbran - South Wales

After looking at multiple sites for Red Robins, we stumbled across Grasslands. Loved that on the website they have someone stood next to plants to give you an idea of the size. We needed 40 plants and I was happy to see that they could fulfil that order. Communication was excellent throughout the transaction and the plants were very healthy and bushier than we expected. However sadly there was some damage to a few of the plants during their journey. All in all, I cannot recommend highly enough! Thank you Grasslands
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with service and delivery. Beautiful plants in excellent condition and just what I was looking for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great choice of larger plants, the quality was very high with all the plants I ordered being very healthy and vibrant. Items were delivered quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection, easy to order, competitively priced and fast deliver, especially considering the COVID-19 challenges!

Many thanks, Rich Newman
Posted 3 weeks ago
The plants were good quality and good value for money. The order was also dispatched quickly considering having been placed during the lockdown period. The only thing that let the service down was the state of the plants on arrival. The courier had obviously ignored the 'keep upright' sign on the box. Some of the plants were in bad shape. However I requested a refund for one particularly damaged plant with several broken stems and was given a quick no hassle refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Really pleased with the plants I’ve ordered. Excellent quality and very prompt delivery service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality of plants - specimens of portuguese laurel and italian cypress received recently. Looking forward to visiting when the nursery is open again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, plants as expected and fast delivery.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great plants and great delivery! Thanks very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,917 reviews