Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,047 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Sandra ****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Emma Tj****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Anony****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Anony****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Anony****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Bromley J****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anony****
360
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 3 Acers which arrived perfectly packed and compared with the local suppliers were good value . I will certainly use Grasslands again for my other plant needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I phoned my order through, was advised when dispatch was likely to happened and sure enough, got e-mail confirming this and received item next day via Parcelforce in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent plants, quick and efficient delivery, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought a number of plants online throughout lockdown and the pandemic, this is by far the best purchase I have made. The plant arrived in healthy condition and was a really good size. Would not hesitate to order from you again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with Photinia we received, very healthy and look good, the driver was polite and helpful, it was free delivery and we had lots of helpful advice choosing our shrubs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've shopped at Grasslands Nursery many times in the past, so having moved back into the area I was keen to order from them again... and I was not disappointed. The hedging plants were competitively priced, a good size and very good quality. The order was dispatched very quickly and was very well packaged so that the plants arrived safely but without excessive packaging. Highly recommended, I'll definitely be using Grasslands again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my box hedging. It was as described and arrived in excellent condition so will order from you again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality plants and amazing prices. Great communication and delivery went extremely smoothly. Will definitely be ordering more from Grasslands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous plant, beautifully packaged and excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have used Grasslands. The plants are excellent quality, very healthy and delivered as arranged. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and excellent quality, healthy plants. Very secure packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quality, delivered in excellent packaging very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the best place to get good value for money plants and shrubs and the fact they have there own delivery vans means theres no delays in dispatch win win
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with our plants, they arrived so quickly and were in incredible condition. They have taken to the garden so well. I couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality trees.. express delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent acer, well packed. Extremely helpful delivery driver, barrowed it around to the back garden. Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the plants I ordered. They were far better than I expected, healthy and strong and are growing beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My plants arrived well packed and protected and looked of good quality. However they took a long time to arrive as Grasslands were out of stock of what I wanted. I was informed by email that this was the case but wasn't given a date of when to expect them. This was disappointing bearing in mind how much p&p I had paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery if quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 6,047 reviews