Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,003 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent customer service Prompt and very efficient very pleased with purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 14 bare root Cherry laurels on a Sunday and they were delivered Tuesday morning. Excellent service and the quality of the plants is so good that we're going to order some more."
Posted 1 month ago
"First class Pittasporum Tom Thumb and speedy delivery. Very happy customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service and the quality of the delivered plants. Good communication throughout. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Healthy plants, delivered on time and efficiently. Delivery quite costly. A request for more evergreen mature trees."
Posted 1 month ago
"gave helpful advice, plants arrived on time and in good condition"
Posted 1 month ago
"Marvellous- ideal - instant hedge - not done it all yet but a third of the way through. Should have ordered more whilst on offer as I’m now going to do the other side šŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service. quality plants beautifully packed. Delivery superb, kept fully informed with tracker. Best plants ever received by mail order. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with purchase and great after sales"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really brilliant service and great quality items supplied, thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"You wouldn't accept my credit card or debit card for reasons i find hard to fathom, as everyone else accepts them. Eventually did a bank transfer, but I never want to go through all of that serious hassle again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. Delivered as fresh as a daisy. Packed to perfection. Made a great change to receive plants in pots rather than bare roots. No weeks of waiting for delivery. I really appreciated the tracking facility. Thank you all so much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product (laurel Hedges) delivered on time and in full, hedges were as specified. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality plants. Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent to order, excellent delivery information , excellent delivery, excellent products delivered. This is an excellent company! Can 100% recommend ! Thank you grasslands more than pleased with your service in every aspect."
Posted 1 month ago
"really impressed, will 100% use grasslands again. fast, efficient service, friendly and fantastic value for money. highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"A very healthy Holly Bush."
Posted 1 month ago
"12 laurel shrubs purchased. These were very healthy plants. The size was as described, and they arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, prompt delivery - Thank You"
Posted 1 month ago
"I received an email telling me that the delivery would be on a Wednesday and there would be a tracking number for me to use. I then received an email changing the delivery date to Thursday. Having not been given a tracking number I contacted customer support via the website and was told that as it was a pallet delivery there would not be a tracking number available, but was told that they would contact the deliverer for an eta. However I heard nothing further. So whilst I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the goods ordered, I am dissatisfied with the customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,003 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support