Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,379 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Grasslands is a fantastic nursery & definitely the best I’ve been to. There’s a great selection of plants, shrubs and trees, all of which are in excellent condition including some really unusual ones I’d not seen before. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, I dealt with Mike and he couldn’t be more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My plants arrived today. I only ordered them yesterday. They were very well packed and I must say I was very impressed with the quality of the plants. Even with the postage costs they worked out cheaper than my local garden centre and they were all healthy and a good size. All were labelled. I was impressed with the service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, huge bushy very healthy bamboos. Very happy 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purches and delivery. Will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 2 plants and was asked for them to be the same height and size as they needed to go into pots - and they were! The person I spoke to was very helpful. They arrived next day in a large plastic bag inside a sturdy box - undamaged in any way. There were planting instructions with them and also advice to water them straight away - although they were fine. They looked exactly like the 5 litre pots of Pieris in the pic on the website. Very pleased indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used a few competitors over the last few months and wish I had found Grasslands first! First class in every way - incredibly prompt delivery, great communication every step of the way and most importantly; beautiful healthy trees. They are way ahead of the competition I will only be using Grasslands from now on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Julie in giving lots of valued advice when placing my first order for 42 Laurel Trees. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and plants.Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy and efficient service, and the yew tress are of great quality and value - thank you Grasslands we will definitely shop with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with their service, staff were very helpful, hedging arrived quickly and looks great quality. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality plants, even larger than expected! Perfect packaging and super fast delivery for a very reasonable price. Many thanks, I will definitely be buying again. Jane."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing healthy shrubs arrived beautifully boxed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shrub was top quality at a very good price, good packaging and delivered within two days. Excellent service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great plants, as ordered. Arrived well packaged and plants undamaged and healthy. Will order from Grasslands again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful plant, well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t be more pleased with the Portuguese Laurel hedging plants that we ordered - large, healthy plants with prompt and courteous delivery service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic plants very quick delivery and kept informed of the progress of delivery would use Grasslands again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,379 reviews