Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Grasslands Nursery provided us with a large number of beautiful box plants (34 of them) at the keenest prices and they arrived in tip top condition. Thank you!
(Grasslands.co.uk) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service! Delivery arrived on site and driver very helpful. Plant quality outstanding. Thanks????
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd November 2016 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd November 2016
Posted 3 years ago
the Box hedging plants that I ordered were delivered quickly, they are good sturdy plants of a generous size. I'm very pleased with them
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality Thuja conifers delivered on time.
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was very fast and the plants arrived in excellent condition (I was amazed at the size of the box but it did the job).
Posted 3 years ago
Tremendous service from placing of order on day one to delivery of plants on day four. Excellent plant quality at extremely competitive prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered around 40 large Laurel bushes, arrived in good condition and much larger than expected....nice bonus.

The staff are very helpful both in person and via email.

I dealt with Claire the most, she professionally handled all of my queries.

I'm very fussy and extremely cautious when buying online, but I can honestly say hand on heart-it's been a stress free process from start to finish.

The delivery driver was lovely too.

Grasslands will be my first choice for anything else I need for my garden.

Thanks to all the staff at Grasslands!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and prompt reply, will definately use again, Claire is a star.
Posted 3 years ago
Great price, great products and helpful staff.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 6th October 2016 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 6th October 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my order. The price was great and box hedging just the size I wanted. Ask for 24 hour delivery and came the next day am. For me to get them all planted that day.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 3rd October 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery and buxus hedging plants very healthy and true to size ordered. I had previously ordered from Box hedging online. Grasslands plants much better quality.
Posted 3 years ago
A good speedy delivery, especially well packed.
Posted 3 years ago
All my shrubs have been bought at Grasslands Nursery.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th September 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Value for money, and order arrived quickly. The box plants I ordered were in excellent condition, and I now have a beautiful hedge. Thank you Grasslands.
Posted 3 years ago
Read on a forum about negative points, but have to say they kept me in the loop from ordering to final delivery, I was expecting having ordered online a short plant with a long straggly branch to make the height but was in fact amazed on the quality in height and state of bush, I will definitely order again.
Posted 3 years ago
Our Laurels arrived quickly and well packaged. The plants were a very good size and we are really pleased, this his the 3rd time we have ordered laurels and the plants we ordered last year are doing fantastically well.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for all your help. Both of you - Christine and Julie were lovely and easy to talk to on the telephone. Your courier was nice too and very helpful to me. I love the huge plants although they are not in situ yet as I have still to hunt for pots large enough to accommodate them at a later stage.

You have earned yourselves a starred grade A.

Thanks again - Mo Shepherd
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered Thuja plicata trees which were promptly delivered yesterday by a very helpful driver. They look great - in excellent condition and well rooted. Last year I bought some from a local nursery, they were not a patch on the ones from the Grasslands Nursery and were more expensive. Well done and thank you to the Grasslands staff.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, with customer at forefront of their minds. Brill not hesitate to use again.
Posted 4 years ago
The plants came via couier who rang me to let me know he was 15 mins away. The plants came on a plaette and were in good condition very good plants and a very good price I will diffeltley use this company again . Great service and quality.
Posted 4 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews