Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,141 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"plants arrived very quick and in tremendous condition,could not have wished for more"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great plants ( Laurels ) - arrived promptly via helpful delivery driver."
Posted 2 months ago
"Grassland Nursery have been very helpful when I was ordering plants. The plants were of good quality though my client did want them to be bigger. I will definitely use you again"
Posted 2 months ago
"The plant arrived on time , fit and healthy Thanks. Wasn’t quite sure how to get it out the box. The plastic bag could have been pulled up taught. Only a minor point though, very 😀"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 10 conifers from Grasslands. The initial communication was good but the courier delivered them to my neighbour without notifying me. By the time I was informed (by the slightly annoyed neighbour), the plants spent over 48 hours in the boxes in their hallway next to the radiator. I unpacked them quickly and watered but I am worried. They are nice specimens, looking healthy, all same shape and size, so good for my project. To summarise: plants are very good, delivery and communication very poor."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great and efficient service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with order process, communication and quality of Buxus spiral potted plant delivered. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had some reservations about ordering from the internet but decided to take the chance. Glad I did because my spiral box plant arrived in perfect condition and looks great."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"efficient and reliable"
Posted 2 months ago
"The young lady who took my order for hartford home and garden was phenomenal ,she went over and above with the level of service ,also the plants were of a fantastic standard ,and can I also add the girl who has the coffee shop is so polite and her coffee was the best we have had ,,,we will be back for more"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks well done the plant ordered received in very good condition very well done will recommend your service to all my friends"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quick service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery, very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, good value, excellent plants arrived promptly and in good condition. Very satisfied."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very disappointing service. Bought and paid for plants online. Only to be called days later and told they aren’t stocked anymore. If you are going to permit online ordering at least keep your website up to date!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Plants were generally good quality and importantly they are as seen in the images. Delivery charge is high so be aware of that especially compared to others (almost twice competitors). So best to order in one delivery. Our bamboo was all at least the height quoted which is better than some other suppliers who end up delivering with only 1-2 shoots meeting the requirement and all our plants came in good health although could have been watered ahead of delivery.."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering simple, Delivery details clear, Plants well packaged and in great condition, healthy and vigorous!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the sales service excellent. The delivery was prompt and product in excellent condition."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some lavender from Grasslands recently and I can only praise them in the speed and manner in which they delivered my plants. After receiving another delivery of plants the same day from a competitor (which were dying and poorly packaged) I can honestly say that Grasslands plants were extremely healthy, and well packaged to protect them. The only negative I can fins with this experience, was the fact that i only ordered ten plants and the boxes were far too big. I believe that you could improve in downsizing's the amount of packaging you use during transport."
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access