Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,334 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great value for money, quick dispatch. Excellent delivery service, the driver was very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only a small order of 12 laurels but fast delivery really healthy plants Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service arrived next day The plants were good best selection of any nursery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We recently bought off the website some trees from Grasslands for our raised beds for the front of our property following renewal of our drive. We were absolutely delighted when they arrived. I was admittedly slightly dubious not seeing them before buying. You can rest assured the plants look really healthy. I would certainly buy from Grasslands again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the website difficult to use because you can’t read the descriptions due to the background pictures, however the variety of products was good. Some of my online order were not available and I received a phone call with alternative options which was great. However I was told I would be refunded the difference on some of my products and this hasn’t happened as yet, it’s only a small value but it’s the principle! Delivery was on time and otherwise the people I spoke to were helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wanted an instant hedge, 10 laurel plants for 5mtrs. Great size, healthy plants. Look great. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice plant VERY VERY expensive delivery Delivery nearly as much as plant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered my hedging plants, best price , size and service. Plants actually looked like the ones advertised, unlike other online hedging sites. Very good, bushy healthy plants, all in and looking good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed my order with Zac, to find him not only very pleasant and helpful, but he had a professional knowledge of the plants I required. I am looking forward to my hedging plants being delivered towards the end of September as arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with, competitive prices, and a great stock of plants & hedging. Great contact along the way too with pricing updates, ordering and scheduling of the deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Prompt delivery. Fair prices. Great product - bigger than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Next day delivery. We'll packaged. Healthy plant. All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The laurel hedge plants were the height ordered, looked healthy, were the cheapest online and were delivered the next day. Very pleased would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was nervous about spending a large amount on some expensive plants without seeing them. I need not have worried, everything was perfect. The plants are exceptional quality and just as I expected. The delivery was spot on. I can highly recommend Grasslands and will using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class merchandise. Also delivery was very prompt. Would use grasslands again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased. Plants arrived promptly, well packaged and healthy. First order ever with Grasslands. But not the last. Carole Robinson Stafford"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery very well packaged beutifull plants very pleased. Customer service was top class very pleasant people to talk to if hou want any information Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and great quality plants. I was kept informed of every step of the order/delivery procedure and the plants arrived in excellent condition as the packing was very effective. I will be using Grasslands in the future for sure. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Plants arrived a few days after ordering. They were in good condition and very well packed. Will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful plants - the plants arrived in excellent condition, very prompt service and perfect for our garden. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,334 reviews