Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First experience shopping at Grassland and couldn't have been better. Great value, friendly staff on site and most importantly, brilliant advice from Julie Gorton leading up to my purchase. Felt that Julie went the extra mile to make the experience 5 stars. Thank you. Jon ABW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plants extremely good , delivery by Parcel Force extremely poor. Could loose you orders, regards Bruce Tomlinson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke with Jess over the phone who gladly gave me lots of helpful advice and things to think about for my garden project. Jess was very knowledgeable on everything we talked about which was great! I'll be visiting soon and putting some of the ideas into practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beatiful healthy, excelent priced plants, true to size as shown on website (best way I've seen to show true size getting staff to hold them so you know what you should receive). Quick delivery and extremely well packaged to save plants from damage on there journey. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality plants, well packed and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A phone call a few days after the order was placed to confirm delivery for the following day which duly arrived early morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a simple query which was dealt with promptly and politely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say that Julie has been truly wonderful. She sorted everything out for me, and endured my many phone calls and questions with the patience of a saint. Give that lady a pay raise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and amazing plant. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 25 bushey laurels, only got 1 plant that was advertised on the web page the rest looked like skeletons, not impressed. Brian Bray
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quality of both the plant I purchased and your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plants were of good quality and size and were healthy. The courier service and tracking was however extremely poor. I was given a day and time for delivery but the goods arrived the following morning without further update (Parcelforce). This was poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plants I ordered were superb quality. The staff really helpful and knowledgeable. The courier service was excellent. The driver so helpful and friendly. A+ service all round. Highly recommended,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful.... Very efficient..... Plants recently ordered were packed and delivered in super quick time and in very good health. The staff were very polite and happy to help. Does make a pleasant change.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service and delivery - I have bought a number of shrubs and they are excellent quality and grow well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute delight to do business with, service first rate and the plants supplied were the rare combination of competitive price and superb quality. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff, fast delivery and excellent stock, well rooted and established. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality plants safely delivered Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visited the site a few times before I ordered some black bamboo for a large planter. Ordered over the phone very easily and delivery was within a couple of days due to the weekend. Driver was eventually able to use his forklift to deliver the large trees to the door and they were great specimens. Looking forward to ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews