Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,588 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our plants came very quickly and are extremely health. Will definitely use Grasslands again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely sturdy plant. Packaged well so no damage
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and great quality trees
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, fair price, handy planting instructions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect from ordering, customer service to delivery, The website is easy to understand, customer service are fantastic and helpful, The delivery arrived with no problems (other than me having to go to the post office to pick it up, My fault for not being home). Product is great and I look forward to planting up my new hedge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really good sized plant in healthy condition, very well packaged and arrived promptly. Would certainly use Grasslands again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought:
Magnolia Genie 15 Litre Pot Tree Shaped
Cercis canadensis Red Force 10 Litre Pot
both were healthy and a good size.
I’m very happy with them.

Nick
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought two red robin . They arrived well packed and looking very healthy. Good size in 3 litre pots . Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought 2 Cupressus Macrocarpa. 1 damaged on delivery and the second is dying already. So disappointed. Contacted customer support re damage as advised by driver re broken branch and told to cut it off - which then leaves it with an odd shape. Second plant started browning on one side within 5 days. Not worth the money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service , lavender plants arrived in good condition , I would definitely recommend Grasslands.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and promptly delivered. Shrubs were very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a Wisteria Caroline (a variety I sort out especially to match my name) and Grasslands delivered a very healthy specimen, in quick time. It was well packaged and arrived with no damage at all. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality plant, well packaged and delivered swiftly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plants are healthy and well nurtured and delivered in tip top condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and the quality of the plants that were delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, good products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase which arrived within a few days of ordering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely tree and great service
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tree was left at my front door with a delivery note through the letter box. I was at home all day. I wanted to ensure the tree was satisfactory before accepting it. It wouldn't have taken a minute to ring the bell. I have no idea who delivered it. The tree is now planted and looks fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and very helpful when I needed to add soemthing inot my order. Order arrived very promptly and was of very good quality. No complaints at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 4,588 reviews