Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,242 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service, prices and delivery. Already recommended to a friend.
Like the photos on the web site, very accurate. Planting and care instructions useful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good tree, just as described.
Came in 4 days - very good considering it was during lockdown!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy plants are loverly and healthy quick service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Worst experience ever. Poor quality plants not as per description. Poor customer care as well with no reply to emails
Posted 4 weeks ago
Plants were ok but delivery gets 0/10
Change your courier and I price your communication with your clients.
I asked before ordering if I will receive delivery date and this was Indeed confirmed. Days later I received later indeed an email stating delivery would be on Thursday. Stayed home all day, called at 4pm to enquire are delivery status and they told me Not to worry, courier is on the way and will be delivered before 6pm. Nothing got delivered.
Same story the next day, Grasslands promising it would arrive Friday , but again a day got wasted . Plants got delivered on Saturday
I waited 2 days for a delivery and had to reorganise my schedule. They blame the courier, but that’s no excuse
.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service - really good communication and high quality product
Posted 4 weeks ago
All plants were of a good quality and in good condition when delivered,have used Grasslands again since this order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great reliable company with top quality plants and fast delivery. The only place I’ll order plants from online now
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bushy laurel but the size of the pot was wrong to the listing which is misleading. I paid for a 45l pot but recieved a 35l pot. The bigger the pot the bigger and better root system equals a healthier plant. Whether the size of the pot matters to the health of the plant is irrelevant but I think it is still misleading.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing quality of shrubs - so much better than you run of the mill garden centre. The heights of the shrubs are amazing and exactly what you order. Very quick delivery too. Can’t fault these guys and will use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery info, healthy plants, very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and price, quick delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Awful experience. Firstly the delivery people were rude and unhelpful. More importantly though the flowers were half damaged and dead. £125 wasted. I literally have had to throw them away.

Emailed customer service however they didn’t help me at all and didn’t even reply when I sent them pictures.

Do not use. Save your money.
Posted 1 month ago
Had 2 deliveries in past 2 weeks and could not be happier. Plants were so well packaged and look amazing! Very quick to arrive and I have my next batch ready to order. Plants arrive like they look like in the pictures and seem very healthy. Would highly recommend! Thanks for the great plants!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and beautiful plants. Cannot fault Grasslands. Other companies are taking weeks and weeks to deliver plants and I received mine within a week from you, all in great condition. Thank you. We will be back!
Posted 1 month ago
I brought two bamboos and fifty box hedging plants all excellent condition, great service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase delivered 200 miles plus by Grasslands safely & in good condition. Driver then helped lift & locate it in garden before leaving.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite photos sent of Munstead lavender black at roots curt reply was, they looked Perfectly healthy. I strongly disagree. One plant completely split in two at the black roots. Not healthy at all. The other 3 plants ordered were fine. Customer Service very disappointing
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, products exceeded expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Plants came in perfect condition, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,242 reviews