Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,920 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good quality exactly as advertised. Would be happy to use them again. The only downside is the high shipment cost of a relatively small purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely plants that arrived quickly. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality plants compared to other on-line nurseries I've used, and they arrived very fast and well packaged. Have just put another big order in with them, so hopefully I'll be just as pleased when they arrive...
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with this purchase. The well priced 6 ft plus laurels were in tip-top condition, correct to size and nice and bushy (and once planted filled the gap beautifully where we had removed a tree). Communication was very good, I was kept well informed about the delivery, and the chap who delivered it gave me good tips on care (I had already received planting tips with my online notification of order). Would definitely use this company again and would have no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 1 month ago
Dry good. Prompt delivery, helpful tips, good quality product.
Excellent service, well done and thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery driver was rude because he struggled to find my house, order was one plant short, another item was not the height i ordered. Emailed the support email address the same day and haven't received a response over a week later. This company couldn't care less.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service- great communication, delivery arrived on time and with a friendly driver- shrubs look to be top quality! Thank you team!
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Plants exactly as described and in excellent health.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, brilliant packaging and beautiful well cared for plants...all planted and looking lovely, thank you
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th December 2020 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed. My first order. Helpful and knowledgeable on the phone and plates really healthy and arrived beautifully packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very timely delivery. The quality of the bamboos and trees exceeded my expectations. I thoroughly recommend Grasslands.
Posted 1 month ago
very healthy trees
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good quality plants and very competitive prices. I will use you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 10 cherry Laurel 1.4to 1.6 metres tall.Within the week that’s exactly what I got .They all look healthy and well grown .
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery very highly recommended, plants well package and all arrived very healthy
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered with thanks.
Just to note that lonicera montana is listed under climbers on your site, although it is a ground cover plant.
Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery,super looking plants thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
The plants exceeded my expectations and appear to have transp[lanted well. However, your carrier at no timemprovided a delivery date or time, nor was a caed or note put through my letterbox advising that the plants had been left with a neighbour with the result that I did not receive them until 24hours after delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
first time custmer and had excellent service and plants also at good prices, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a wonderful large acer tree from Grasslands Nursery. They were very helpful and easy to deal with and went out of their way to deliver promptly. We were most impressed with their tree and their service.
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 4,920 reviews