Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,917 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Julian Wood
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th May 2020
John Law
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Chris orgill
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 4 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Appleton
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Clare Whitelam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had not used Grasslands before the lockdown as we had always bought local. We have placed several orders now with them and we have been pleasantly surprised at the quality of their products.
Also the speed of delivery. They come well packed on a pallet.
Just wanted to say thank you to all the staff and delivery driver.
We would highly recommend Grasslands.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used grassland nursery several times and have always been happy with what I have been supplied
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and accurate descriptions of the plants and trees purchased. Appreciated the photo evidence of what 3' palm trees and fern trees look like against a human size. this allowed me to purchase with confidence. What was delivered (on time and well informed of updates by email) was exactly what i wanted for my front garden. Defo recommend and thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient delivery. Plants delivered in excellent condition. Very happy with quality of the delivered goods .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been trying for at least 4/5 days to place an order and still no result as yet !hopefully I may receive a response fairly soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleasantly surprised at the prices and delivery charges and on receiving the plants I was really pleased with the quality. A great company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The size was much smaller than expected and smaller than the 4.5 lt pots but it was wider.
I did complain about these but by the time I got the answer back to photograph them my gardener had planted.
I also mentioned to the driver that the plants looked small for the price
Disappointed to be honest
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was refunded, but this item despite allowing me to order it at the time I was then told a week later it was out of stock, disappointing as it was something I particularly wanted! All other plants bar one other were received and are of good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic plants... very healthy
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very efficient service. Plants arrive when expected and are of great quality. They appear to be healthy and well maintained. Just hope we look after them just as well now we’ve planted them!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, especially in the current circumstances. Very good healthy plants. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
First order, mot our last.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order promptly, however the packing could have been much better. My biggest concern is with what looks like box blight on the box plants that were delivered. I have cut this out as best I could and reduced the height of the box by a third, I hope that the box blight will not return or infect the other box plants currently in my garden. Were the plants checked for box blight before despatch? I would be grateful to receive your feed-back on this. Thank you. David Ward
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent health plants I also had plants from another nursery which were rubbish in comparison to grassland.
Will definitely be ordering again
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately it didn’t look very healthy when it arrived. We planted it's ideal conditions and location, however it still doesn’t look good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After seeing you had hedging and paying and ordering it and waiting two weeks to get a message that you did not have the hedging and refunded our money Very disappointed and nothing to say that you have another size
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love our plants.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and professional delivery. All the plants in great condition and now doing well in our garden. Great value. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had 16 laurels & a bamboo plant, absolutely lovely healthy plants! Order was easy, delivery very good, I will be ordering more soon! Thankyou grasslands!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The trees arrived promptly and in good condition, they were as described on the web site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,917 reviews