Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,781 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Arrived quickly and in very good condition. Very pleased, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was exceptionally pleased with my recent order of Japanese anemones. A great price and the plants were very well packed. In fact I think you should increase your prices! Doris Smith - Braemar, Scotland"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with all 8 Leylandii trees I bought from you. They all look very healthy, they are the correct height and have lots of very green foliage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am still waiting for a reply to my email. You emailed me saying you do not have the plant I ordered in stock! Would I like a replacement, I replied saying no and would you put the money back onto my card. Still waiting!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered on the website, easy site to navigate. Lots of information on the site regarding care of plants. Plants arrived on the day stated in good condition. No problems/complaints. Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So pleased with the quality & size of hedging plants (Portuguese laurel) from Grasslands - the customer service was equally fantastic, answering queries & sending photos of the plants prior to despatch. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very well priced got very quick , one negative was all 34 plants where delivered at 3 pm no time to plant then morning delivery is better , apart from working on that all else good Marie h."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with our purchase of 8 Thuja Occidentalis Brabant 50 litre pot 250cm. Lovely healthy trees at a very good price. Will definitely use Grasslands again. Thank you for an excellent service, fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality plants, very healthy looking and in appropriate size pots unlike many other suppliers advertising large plants in tiny pots. Have ordered previously, would do so again and would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service quality product and quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was a little dubious as I hadn't seen the trees in person but they were as tall and good quality as I hoped.., excellent response to my email questions prior to purchase and I was kept informed with delivery details etc. and received good planting information with delivery note, Have already recommended to family and friends and will definitely use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed! First time using this company after many years purchasing plants from another wholesaler for our property developments, only wish if found them sooner! Great plants at a great price. Quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This was the first time that we have shopped with Grasslands on line but not the first time that we have purchased plants on line. The 3 photinia red robin plants arrived pot bound, covered in mildew and lanky. The five ground cover plants that we purchased had multiple dead stalks, were spotted with disease and generally in a very poor condition."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product at good price Quick and efficient delivery more than helpful on phone Would recommend to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The shrubs I ordered arrived very promptly and very well packaged. I particularly liked the fact there was only minimal plastic used to wrap the plants. The shrubs are very healthy and good value for money, and communication with Grasslands was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service yet again! Having ordered from you 2 years ago, I re-ordered additional hedging for another part of my garden. Last week. Your hedging arrived as promised, is excellent quality and service is top rate. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time. Pallet of 17, 2m high trees in perfect condition and as described. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just had a delivery from grasslands of 9 laurel bushes for a hedge. Really pleased with these healthy plants. Larger and bushier than I thought so we will have a lovely hedge in no time. Would definitely buy again from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very good and easy transaction. Very good customer service and web site and received on time and very good strong grown Yew plants. So well done in all departments. I will return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered some plants online after seeing good reviews & was not disappointed, very helpful when I had to change my delivery address, good size plants came packed well & within a few days (bank holiday delayed delivery a little) & now planted in my garden & hopefully they will thrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,781 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support