Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,303 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Plant were all as advertised and very healthy. I am very pleased with the service and product. Will definitely be using the nursery again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Convenient and reliable service and delivery , very good quality plants and shrubs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Laurel hedges arrived in excellent condition healthy and more than expected height, great service, I'm lucky to have found Grasslands, amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from Grasslands from start to finish. I was slightly apprehensive about ordering online but I needn’t have been the quality was excellent and the plants were exactly as described. I had 90 delivered yesterday and they were all planted and look amazing. Would highly recommend
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with their customer service. The trees were also good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 10 barerooted buxus plants. They arrived in good condition, well packaged and were as described on their website. I am more than happy to recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service and plants. Comprehensive website, fast delivery (and friendly delivery driver) 😁 Plants are well-packed and healthy - couldn’t ask for more, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great plants delivered very quickly. I would definitely return to Grasslands Nursery in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service! I messed the order up but they sorted it out with no drama and the delivery and the hedging was great! Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality plants and excellent delivery time. The taxus baccata were large and healthy and a perfect root ball for planting. I am pro gardener and have had some poor plants recently from other suppliers- good to get what was seen in the picture! Just wished you did more herbaceous perennials for my customer's designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Our hedge is really looking great already
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order process was very simple and help over the phone was immediate, with no call queues. Delivery timing was on a 24 hour notice for single day window which was fine. Delivery vehicle and driver were well managed and efficient, bushes coming in root balls which is the best. All specimens were sturdy well developed and beyond my expectations of size and quality. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received my order as stated. I ordered a Pittosporum, which was in good healthy condition. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a few established plants from grasslands now and very pleased with the service. Had one order Error which was refunded and collected quickly and efficiently.would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Leylandii arrived in excellent condition and are now planted in their new home. thank you for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My bushes arrived quickly and were in great condition. Which was great as we live on the other side of the country. Service was good. I will use Grasslands again and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - trees arrived quickly and as expected. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
44 good quality healthy privet plants as described. Thank you for the speedy and hassle-free delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 6,303 reviews