Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,076 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brilliant plants. Just as described. Cheapest I’ve seen for a huge bamboo. Prompt delivery and driver called me to let me know plants were here. Very, very happy. Will be ordering more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased Green Privet in pots 60/80cm. Arrived well packaged and in good health. 2 weeks after planting they are looking great. Excellent service and value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good value, arrived in perfect condition"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent hydrangea and fast service very well packed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price Fast delivery & very helpful and polite thanks Dave"
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not use this company, part of the products delivered were damaged and the company just replied " It looks like the boxes have been bounced around in transit with Parcelforce, they will be fine" not heard from them since even after contacting them further. The order was split into three boxes. Fist two boxes arrived ok, but the last box arrived day later upside down and the plants inside were damaged. The plants are not cheap and i spent significant amount of money on this order. The company does not respond to your complain and ignore you. Will be contacting local ombudsman, trading standards and the credit card company. Very poor service and will never order anything from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 8 hedging plants, came fast in beautiful condition better than expect. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and prompt delivery. The p&p charge was half as much again as the shrub purchased,but as I couldn't source one locally, it was a price I had to pay"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service ! Ordered 5 lleyandi 4.5 litre pot 100cms, healthy little tress . Excellent fast delivery & were packaged well arriving in good condition 2 days after order. The local nurseries didn’t have these but Grasslands did online and even with delivery charge at £28 still in my opinion works our to be a good price. I will be ordering from this company again . Very pleased !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent top quality plants and very fast delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"nice tree ,on time,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Having used another well known provider of large plants, Grasslands Nursery is absolutely perfect. Ordering process - brilliant, communication - brilliant, and plants were delivered 3 days after ordering - brilliant. The 12 large bamboo plants themselves were in great condition too. Faultless."
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived on time and good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Only dealt with them once and had a large tree delivered which is just as I had ordered and it came when promised."
Posted 1 month ago
"very fast and easy service, very happy with the products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing services. Plants arrived 19 hours after ordering them in fantastic condition and very well packaged. Will definitely be using again."
Posted 1 month ago
"In the last 4 months I have been purchasing a lot of trees and plants online with mixed results. I have never purchased from Grasslands before but all I can say is WOW! Great customer service, fast communication and delivery. But the most important factor is the plants, healthy, strong busting with vitality. The way the plants were packaged was absolutely fantastic. I will definitely be using Grasslands for any future products and plants."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good sized healthy plant & well packaged"
Posted 1 month ago
"I receive my thuja in great condition I’m happy with them"
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,076 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support