Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,111 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent. Plants very good, price good and very well packed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality plant it’s aBuxus Spiral. Arrived at the speed of light in less than 24hrs!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„"
Posted 1 month ago
"Small order (Japanese Painted Fern), amazing plant, from others I have I would say near fully grown. Packed with care and consideration. Well done Grasslands."
Posted 1 month ago
"The plants were in excellent condition and had been very well packaged. I was extremely impressed and will be ordering more and recommending them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and nice plants"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality plants. Excellent and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing plant (tetrapanax papyrifer Rex) delivered promptly and in full health and intact. Large plant in a 7-litre pot and with big leaves so all the more impressive that it reached me unscathed, though this was made possible by the robust packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. The delivery driver was prompt, having telephoned an hour beforehand. He not only unloaded the five Photinias, but walked them to the bottom of our garden, placing them exactly where directed. He was cheerful, polite, helpful and informative. We couldn't have asked for more!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently purchased some 3/4 standard Red Robin trees which were delivered quickly and in very good condition. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some shrubs and plants from Grasslands and was very impressed with the quality and delivery service. Would definitely recommend as some were quite established shrubs that have taken very well in our garden. 😁"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely good service thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer care and top quality rhododendrons at a very reasonable price. Can definitely recommend and will use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and quick service - and excellent quality plants too !!! Will definitely order from them again ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful healthy cornus tree with many stems. Good root system but not pot bound. I have bought from Grasslands before and looking for this special tree, I’m glad I chose to buy from them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service, the leylandii trees were in excellent health , very pleased with speed of delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely quick and efficient service. Plants incredibly well packaged,very stable,lovely healthy plants. Super! Look forward to buying from you again soon"
Posted 1 month ago
"From my initial enquires to delivery, I have been dealt with in a professional, knowledgeable and efficient manner at all times. Delivery was excellent and the trees are exactly what we were after, Many thanks to Grasslands Staff. Jane Taylor, Staffordshire"
Posted 1 month ago
"The tree I ordered arrived quickly and was in a very good condition."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 3 pyracantha plants and 11 laurel hedging plants online. All arrived promptly and in good condition. In the past I have visited Grasslands Nursery so I was confident that I would receive good quality shrubs."
Posted 1 month ago
"The plants arrived intact and healthy. Thank you for a really positive customer experience which is sometimes missing in this country. I will definitely purchase from you again."
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support