Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,380 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"12 excellent quality plants, very well packed and delivered quickly. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding Plants brilliant quality and size Packaging of plants brilliant Courier service and speed of delivery brilliant. Worth every penny Will do business with Grasslands again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered 190 box hedging in pots and they arrived in two days ready for us to plant last weekend.They were very good quality given the very competitive price we paid.We were very impressed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and lovely holly trees delivered. Excellent condition! Expensive p & p, but trees were large so maybe this is to be expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality plants delivered on time. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service from start to finish. Extremely happy with the beech trees we received in September, healthy specimens and obviously well cared for. Received updates on when to expect delivery and trees were delivered on the specified day with a smile! Will definitely be back. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some hedging which I needed for the garden and found the staff very helpful and the process very easy. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic size and quality of plants with a very fast delivery.... delighted with the whole transaction and will definitely be using again. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a number of Bamboo plants, we were delighted with the quality and size of the plants, excellent value. Very happy with them and also received message letting me know they were being dispatched. Delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed with the size, health, shape and quality of the trees I ordered. And delivery was a top level service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a Garden Designer I regularly use Grasslands to supply my Clients' gardens. Zach, Julie and Judith always go out of their way to ensure I have everything I need. Very high quality plants. On the odd occasion, has there been an issue, they go out of their way to assist. Thank you Grasslands for helping me create beautiful gardens. Nira, Ultimate Garden Designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Quality.Very quick delivery so worth the postage costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful specimen pieris arrived the day after ordering! Excellent condition and very helpful advice. We will certainly be back...thankyou Grasslands, can't fault you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price and quality of plants, Delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered all the items in excellent condition and very fast, delivery driver (Liam) was very helpful as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi. Very impressed with Grasslands. My two plants arrived the next day, and were packaged very safely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The spiral box plants I purchased were far above my expectation, the reviews were good but sometimes you have to take them with a pinch of salt, but not in this case fantastic purchase can’t recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery in such a short time. The plant is healthy and vibrant too. Thank you Grasslands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent plants. Helpful and pleasant sales staff. Pity delivery was marred by not following delivery advice leaving plants in full view of a busy road. Fortunately neighbor rescued the plants and put them where I had requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,380 reviews