Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,869 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"You were unable to deliver to the Isle of Wight. Contact Ashridge trees to find out how they do it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The pre-sales and post-sales service I got was first class as were the plants I purchased. All great quality and in very good condition."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy actually. My first order with Grasslands and I will certainly be using them again. Previously placed orders with another online hedging company and was very disappointed with my last order they sent out, I felt cheated. So I thought I give Grasslands a try. Ordered 12 4 litre 150 -180cm Pyracantha's. I have to say, in all honestly, although the plants may be just a little more expensive from Grasslands, not a lot, the size and quality exceeded my expectations. Delivery was very good, delivery charges transparent, not hidden in the price of the plants. Overall, excellent service and the plants are of very good quality and all of them, exceeded the maximum height size given on ordering."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So thrilled with my laurel shrubs! Arrived promptly and they were all so healthy and in excellent condition????. Have planted my hedge and can't wait to see it grow. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Grasslands.co.uk) - Posted 2 years ago
"Grasslands Nursery provided us with a large number of beautiful box plants (34 of them) at the keenest prices and they arrived in tip top condition. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
(Grasslands.co.uk) - Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service! Delivery arrived on site and driver very helpful. Plant quality outstanding. Thanks????"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the Box hedging plants that I ordered were delivered quickly, they are good sturdy plants of a generous size. I'm very pleased with them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality Thuja conifers delivered on time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The delivery was very fast and the plants arrived in excellent condition (I was amazed at the size of the box but it did the job)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tremendous service from placing of order on day one to delivery of plants on day four. Excellent plant quality at extremely competitive prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered around 40 large Laurel bushes, arrived in good condition and much larger than expected....nice bonus. The staff are very helpful both in person and via email. I dealt with Claire the most, she professionally handled all of my queries. I'm very fussy and extremely cautious when buying online, but I can honestly say hand on heart-it's been a stress free process from start to finish. The delivery driver was lovely too. Grasslands will be my first choice for anything else I need for my garden. Thanks to all the staff at Grasslands!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and prompt reply, will definately use again, Claire is a star."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price, great products and helpful staff."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with my order. The price was great and box hedging just the size I wanted. Ask for 24 hour delivery and came the next day am. For me to get them all planted that day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt delivery and buxus hedging plants very healthy and true to size ordered. I had previously ordered from Box hedging online. Grasslands plants much better quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A good speedy delivery, especially well packed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All my shrubs have been bought at Grasslands Nursery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Value for money, and order arrived quickly. The box plants I ordered were in excellent condition, and I now have a beautiful hedge. Thank you Grasslands."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Read on a forum about negative points, but have to say they kept me in the loop from ordering to final delivery, I was expecting having ordered online a short plant with a long straggly branch to make the height but was in fact amazed on the quality in height and state of bush, I will definitely order again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Our Laurels arrived quickly and well packaged. The plants were a very good size and we are really pleased, this his the 3rd time we have ordered laurels and the plants we ordered last year are doing fantastically well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,869 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support