Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,913 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Pamela Ken****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Pamela Ken****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Martin Cric****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Paul Sim****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Cristiane Biaz****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Jack Ske****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Lee Marg****
346
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely pleased with the delivery service. The plants themselves are healthy and always arrive in great condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received my order of 6x Hebe Topiaria - lovely plants, really pleased! Arrived very well packaged and look just like the photo on the website - thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite delivery man, who helpfully carried the tree to the end of my garden. Could have been planting instructions on the pot though? Also did not know delivery was coming as my email address was incorrect on delivery note!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was a little worried ordering my olive trees on line but when they arrived I was very pleased! The trees were exactly as described and were very healthy. I would definitely order from Grasslands again! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied customer. Purchased some privet hedging. Plants were excellent, delivered promptly, as described and in good condition. Would definitely recommend and have already bought from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a plant from here after having an order cancelled from another nursery, plant is fantastic but I was more impressed with the amazing customer service. The plant was delivered by hand so no wasteful packaging and arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plant arrived with 8 broken stems due to no packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
healthy plants delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kept £603 for three months until telling me they could not deliver my hedging order and only then after I pressed them for a delivery date. Less than honest approach to doing business and no goodwill offer of compensation. Not a company I could recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering and very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very healthy plants, very well packed and delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
So called selection of two 6 packs of sempervivums contained 4 plants in each pack that were the same ! On querying this I was told it was correct as they are a selection ! What a joke ! Told I could send them back for a refund, hardly a practical solution as I'd already paid £7.99 to have them delivered !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. Great price and the delivery service excellent just a couple of days for the items to arrive. Plants healthy and very well rooted. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 3 bamboos. Great price. Arrived fast in perfect condition. Great value even with delivery cost. Very impressed. Will be back for more.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sad that they couldn’t care less re the way they packaged the plants… so long as there was enough roots it was fine. I know that’s true but you, as a buyer still wants to know that some care was taken when packaging your order. The root ball on one plant was broken in two and they were shoved in sideways so that half of the roots and half of the plant were in the pot!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to manage web site and order process. The plants ordered, Buxus for hedging arrived in quick time, were very well packaged and in excellent condition. Overall I am very pleased with the products and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely tree in fantastic condition. Larger than I had anticipated but perfect for the space I have. Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality leylandii, delivered swiftly. I was very pleased with everything and will buy from them again. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication. Very fair price for the plants I wanted which arrived very quickly. They are flowering well too, so v happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent 5star service in all areas. Plant arrived in excellent condition. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 5,913 reviews