Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,917 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Julian Wood
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th May 2020
John Law
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Chris orgill
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 4 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Appleton
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Clare Whitelam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality plants and a speedy service in these difficult times.
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered quite a few plants from Grasslands. 12 Buddleas and several assorted plants. Three plants arrived in a cardboard box which was well packaged and the plants were in good condition. The rest arrived in two large cardboard boxes and when we opened them some were upside down and some if the plants were broken. We were not very happy. We contacted Grasslands and they have given us a refund on 3 of the most broken plants. We think they need to sort out their packing/delivery process.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely plans all arrived in very good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Had already visited Grasslands before lockdown and was impressed with range and quality of shrubs and trees. I ordered online during lockdown and was pleasantly surprised by the speed of delivery.
The quality of the delivered shrubs and trees was excellent and they are now all planted providing me with exactly the effect and privacy I was planning to achieve.
I have already recommended Grasslands to my family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service during lockdown - next day delivery! Plants (privet for new hedge) in excellent condition on arrival, with excellent packaging and larger than advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
on line purchase was simple. I called halfway through for a bit of guidance. Considering this was during lockdown, nothing was too much trouble for them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service, the instant chat on the website was really helpful. The plants arrived in the time they stated and all in very good condition. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I may have missed it elsewhere on the website but the first time I noticed there was a minimum order of £99 was at the checkout.

Sorry, I’m not prepared to commit that amount as a first order. I’ll look elsewhere.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Delivery fast and communication great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality stock. Efficient delivery and well packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plants arrived within a week even with all of the COVID stuff going on and they look great! Will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely plants bigger than expected and arrived quickly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service quick delivery fab plants
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the offer on 1ft tree ferns. Bigger than expected and seem in good health.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received all my plants in a very quick time , the plants were all very healthy and boxed up really so well , I am very impressed and have ordered more plants from this nursery, 5 star very impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fantastic trees and superb value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Organised thorough website clear plants arrived on time fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was really easy to navigate with lots of helpful information about the plants. Delivery guys were great too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 3 photinia standard trees during Lockdown. The order was made fuss free and delivered quickly and carefully with all trees arriving in great condition. The trees now sit proudly in our garden, great purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our plants arrived very quickly even though there is a lockdown currently and on opening the plants were superb!!! Absolutely delighted. Perfectly packed and top quality plants - to say I am very pleased is an understatement. I will definitely shop again on this site!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,917 reviews