Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,527 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service! Delivery driver was very friendly and helpful. The plant were really strong & healthy and very well packed. Highly recommend. I will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish.Order arrived on time.and kept informed about delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. The Yew Trees that were delivered were very healthy. Delivery driver was very helpful and careful unloading. The trees were packed on pallets and protected in pots. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Healthy plants and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BOx Plants arrived in good condition and much nicer and bushier than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only just found this superb nursery. Great range of plants. Had an excellent quality Prunus delivered recently in just 2 days from ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivery on time. highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased 15 x 80cm-110cm laurel bushes in pots. Arrived 2 days after order and in excellent condition. Now planted and really pleased. All similar heights, bushy, with plenty of new growth visible. Very pleased.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AMAZING. Ordered yesterday and delivered by 14.30pm today ! My order was 5 prunus lusitanicas and they are very good specimens looking very healthy. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will certainly use Grasslands again in the future .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received phone call after leaving a message over busy Christmas period. The member of staff Jo? was very pleasant and very helpful, giving us details on the options available. She arranged delivery and the items arrived within a few days in good order and roof quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased with the service and delivery. I have ordered plants from several firms on the internet and I would say that the quality of the plants from Grasslands has been the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The conifers I received were of the height expected and in very good condition, they were delivered when expected and well wrapped for transportation. I have ordered and received plants of various types before from Grasslands and they have all been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication regarding delivery was very good and a prompt delivery via Parcelforce. Plants appear healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chose my goods ordered and paid, all very easy on the net - phoned a couple of days later to ask about delivery which was earlier than anticipated (good thing for me). Phoned on the day to confirm that goods were coming, was told they would phone me back, that never happened I had to phone again and was assured it would be delivered which it was - if someone had phoned back or I had been given an am or pm the service would have been 1st rate. The products I ordered are very good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only just found this superb nursery. Excellent quality Prunus tree delivered today - only 2 days after ordering. Full of flower buds. Very impressed. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy - excellent delivery time and the plants are just as described - I will happily place more orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality plants, healthy and good size. Really pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy to use website and a good price. What's not to like? Tom Higgin, Norfolk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’d never bought mature trees from a nursery before but the process was painless and straightforward. The website gave good information on the species to choose to meet my privacy screening needs, and had good images on what the trees will look like when fully-grown. Delivery was good as well, with decent communications and the trees are now in their final position. Would buy again from Grasslands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,527 reviews