Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,920 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful plants and delivered much sooner than expected. Would have been nice to know when they were delivering as it was unannounced but apart from that really pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
they came well packaged as described. Very happy with the final look! Good size.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th December 2020 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th December 2020 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks .
As described.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered trees online as present. Delivered swiftly, by cheerful and helpful delivery man. Clear planting and care instructions provided. Healthy looking trees. V pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple on line ordering - delivery of plants in great condition - perfect thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery good, packaging good, plant very good so far, price not too bad.
Posted 1 month ago
My pine tree is lovely and everyone has commented on it, even the gardener who planted it for me. It was good to have the instructions on planting the tree. It was a good price and takes pride and place in my garden especially for Christmas when I will be putting lights on it.
Thank you for your prompt attention on service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, thanks very much for my order, so, so pleased with it! Lovely healthy plants, fast service, excellent packaging. 100% Nailed!
Posted 1 month ago
Very sturdy plants, packed well and delivered quickly. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
BE WARNED...THE PHOTO IS OF A BUNDLE OF 25...NOT ONE PLANT!!
Probably my stupidity, but I read somewhere they would be delivered on a pallet...not a paper bag. Looks like a very small package for the money.
With hindsight I should have realised...but I dont buy hedges very often!!
Only just received these, so don't know how successful they will be. They were very dry on arrival.
I planted them immediately with the growth stimulator (that I bought elsewhere as it was cheaper). It rained within hours but I had watered them as well. My soils is lovely so everything should be OK.....

Would recommend that Grasslands sends review question in Spring when the customer knows if they have taken or not. That will be the test.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The plants arrived promptly and had been well packaged. They were in excellent condition. I will use Grasslands again.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't normally write reviews but I was very impressed with this company. Having had to return a similar plant when I bought from - another - company I was delighted by the superior service I got here. Great price/delivery/packaging .. and ultimately great plant!! I kind of chose this lot at random but will bookmark them for future purchases. They deserve lots of customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Service, speed of delivery, quality of plants :- all excellent !!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two instant box hedges and topiary plants. Received exactly as described and in pictures. Delivery was super fast and efficient. Will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. The plants arrived just as described and in great condition. Grasslands communicated throughout the time after order and before delivery and knew when exactly they would arrive so I could be prepared. Very decent prices too, couldn't be happier.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with quality and size of Laurel hedging and a great price - would definitely shop from again 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Communication was a little sketchy at first but only to be expected in these times. Plant was delivered by helpful friendly chap and looks to be in excellent condition despite travelling half the length of the country.
Posted 1 month ago
Plants arrived in good condition. Healthy plants well packed. Some mail order plants I bought in the past were poor quality. These were excellent - good root structure in pots.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service, easy on line ordering, low delivery charge, good range of produce. All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered TWICE in one week both orders came promptly after a few days . Packed neatly and plants in great condition .
VERY PLEASED.
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 4,920 reviews