Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,303 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fourteen shrubs I received are all good healthy plants. Delivered quickly. Reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality hedging conifer plants. Just as described on website. Delivery was quick ad plants very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good size healthy looking trees well wrapped and delivered very quickly thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality trees and shrubs at exceptionally good prices and quick delivery too. The photos showing the scale against a man was extremely useful in our selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a bamboo plant for the wife’s birthday. Asked for a specific date and it arrived as requested and at 8am so a perfect start to her birthday. Bamboo plant (tree ?) was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality trees, and incredibly fast turnaround on delivery. Recommended
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My delivery arrived in excellent condition and at the designated time. The delivery man was very helpful and cheery and carried them to the back of the house into the garden. I would purchase plants again from your nursery. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery of lovely plants in great condition. Very helpful person on the phone when I called.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The plants and delivery are very good. I wanted to order more but the webpage checkout had a limited number of lines to allow checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the plants you sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time we've purchased any horticultural item over the internet, and we were very happy with what we bought. Our three box holly bushes arrived promptly and were in good condition, and as described. We thought they were good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely healthy pittisporum Silver Queen. And good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really fabulous trees which matched their online description. Excellent service, communication and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 20 x 2l hedging fence plants late on Sunday night, and arrived in beautiful condition Tuesday at 8am (in Swindon). To add to that they were placed exactly where needed and cheapest on market. Amazing, so impressed and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, we are very pleased with the quality of the bushes delivered. The delivery driver was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service answered my questions when placing order and delivery was prompt and arrived in good condition.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from the start, great communications and really good quality plants. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, the tree is in good shape, planted, growing, so far no problems with it. I will use this company again when I need another tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plants were delivered as stated on their email and arrived in very good condition I will definitely use Grasslands again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tree arrived well packaged and healthy. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 6,303 reviews