Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,781 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Strong, healthy plants, delivered in record time in excellent packaging. Good selection to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trees arrived within 3 days. Excellent vle fr mony."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So impressed with the wonderful healthy trees just delivered to us. Great driver, efficient web site, quick delivery. Can't wait to plant them. Keith"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had my delivery by grasslands truck and they were all lifted off for me, very helpful pleasant professional driver. Office staff were great on the phone. Price was good. Plants and trees superb and excellent condition, planted about 6 weeks ago now and doing really well. Thank you 👍😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery came at given time plant well packed Was exactly what I ordered and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with the laurel hedge. Ordered Thursday evening, promptly delivered Saturday morning as asked. Excellent service and really healthy-looking plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some plants from the website, at the point of order it did not say low on stock or out of stock so I proceeded with payment. My payment was immediately tacked from my account. After 2 days I received an email stating they were out of stock and that my account would be refunded. After a further 5 days my account had still not been refunded so I emailed asking for confirmation when this would happen. Next day I received another email stating the refund would be ASAP. Happily after a further 3 days the money is back in my account. How come they can take my money immediately but I had to wait 10 days for a refund?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent plant speedily delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the fist time that I have used Grasslands Nursery and was quite impressed ! Very good service and nicely packed, so all goods arrived in good condition. Looking forward to placing a larger order to see if that is as impressive. Into Services London Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok thanks ( extremely short)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and plants. Delivery very very poor. Driver just drops everything on the kerb and drives off. Disgraceful customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The box plug plants arrived swiftly and were really excellent. They were very, very healthy and 'full'."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well priced, beautiful condition and great packaging. All 10 of my hedging plants arrived in top shape. You are now my No 1 stop when looking for plants. Thank you Grassland Nursery team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick efficient service and great plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'd love to say how awesome the service and quality of my box hedge is BUT since it is not due to be delivered until October I'd be making it up!!! Don't you just love computers sometimes!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All plants arrived, all be it a little disheveled ha ha, very healthy. I am looking forward to planting them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful healthy shrub, just as pictured. Arrived promptly and well packaged. This was a first order made after reading so many positive reviews. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and the plants looked fine (apart from the delivery company not respecting the keep upright instructions on the box). Would buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,781 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support