Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,619 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient service, trees arrived in very good condition soon after order. Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, delivered in excellent packaging, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Plants delivered on schedule in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently bought 3 jasmine shrubs from this nursery and they all arrived healthy and in bloom. I love jasmine and I am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Great bamboo and quick delivery !
Posted 1 week ago
My plants and flowers arrived in excellent condition. everthing was pkt perfect I was impressed with the way the company sent me my delivery and how everthing was still intact great company I will definitely be buying from Grasslands Nursery again Thankyou .
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived just as described and in very good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality plants delivered within a few days of ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 90 3 to 4 feet laurels and arrived 3 days later - all plants in and thriving. Full advice given on planting.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in perfect condition, well grown and established plants Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Request for review of plants before delivery received, also delivery now overdue as pre-ordered late April?
Posted 1 week ago
Used Grasslands for 3 years, and travel 65 miles to go there. Initial purchased cherry Laurels, and since bought many different plants and flowers
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th May 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th May 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th May 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th May 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The pinus mugo plants supplied were just as described, appear healthy, arrived as advised and when expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Never had any problems with grasslands fantastic plants speed of service is 100% always delivered under two weeks
Posted 1 week ago
I drove to Grasslands to buy some compost/soil improver. I was told that there was none available and did not find staff who were around not particularly helpful. I ordered on line with no problem and the delivery driver put the order through the gate which was very helpful. Although Home delivery was fine I don’t feel inclined to visit in person.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , prompt delivery, friendly drivers , good quality products at a good price ( red robin photinia )
Posted 1 week ago
Until recently have always been impressed with the service and quality of plants. On a recent order one of the plants delivered was damaged. Was disappointed with the response, no offer of replacement or refund
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't have the vest experience I have to say . I ordered the Portuguese laurel on behalf of a customer. He is not at home at the moment there lore it was very important for me to be informed when delivery was taking place . I received an email advising delivery date . I went to the property and started preparing . It was only by chance after I had been there a while I checked my email to discover it had been cancelled . I rang and explained I need to know .I was informed I would receive a call or email when delivery was rescheduled . I didn't receive anything by chance a week later I went to water his garden and found the plants had been delivered at some point. I was furious but didn't feel it was worth complaining .This is unfortunately normal these days . The frustration for me was had those plants have been stolen it would have been my responsibility ! Unacceptable and I won't be using Grasslands again .I wanted to try and use a local firm . Sadly I was dissapointed .
Posted 1 week ago
I bought two shrubs from Grasslands Nursery having read their helpful information. Ordering was easy, delivery was quicker than expected and I received two large healthy shrubs. I would not hesitate to recommend Grasslands Nursery or purchase from them again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Wanderful service,my wisteria plant trees growing just great,price was very reasonable. Happy to make another purchase in the future;) thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 5,619 reviews