Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,588 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Despatched next day after order, received two days after this. Tightly shrink-wrapped pallet, but no broken stems and the plants unfurled just fine. Well watered for transit. Great quality and size was bigger than anticipated as luck would have it. Excellent price and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Received a plant that was sold as being in a 5 litre pot. This looked like a 2 litre plant sold in a bigger pot. Bought a Ceanothus recently from local garden centre that was a genuine 5 litre pot plant which was much bigger and healthier. Bought a couple of Photinias with the order in 5 litre pots and these plants were adequate but I wasn’t blown away by the quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a good selection of ground plants and two shrubs, they arrived in excellent condition and all look good and healthy, shipping was fast, very pleased and would definitely order from again.
Posted 1 week ago
So impressed with Grasslands. Bought three himalaya birches. They were the least expensive I could find for the size but wow it was no way the 'cheapest! Was in awe when they arrived. So FULL with branches and leaves. They were magnificent. The customer service was A*. Regular delivery updates, friendly and sent really useful planting guides and care guides for the trees. Would not hesitate to recommend and will be using again!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, very well packed strip of Periwinkles, which are healthy and flowering.
Posted 1 week ago
I was updated at every step . It was well wrapped and a really healthy plant . Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
very healthy plants and were delivered with well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb shrub arrived quickly and well transit packed
Posted 1 week ago
Products arrived on time and in very good condition, exactly as described on the website, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Received very quickly and a beautiful healthy specimen. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed by the packaging and care of the plants, quick delivery and the quality was superb.
Posted 1 week ago
can't say enough how impressed i was when i received the leylandii, were packaged well , and were strong and well established plants. Definitely exceeded my expectations, Would recommend to anyone and would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent shrubs and a great price. All delivered in tip top condition.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a black bamboo it arrived very early on delivery date and is exactly as described. nice plant with dark black bamboo canes and appears healthy though in need of immediate re-potting, as was quite pot-bound.. Still pleased with the delivery service, and the bamboo appears to be good and I have repotted into a much larger pot ..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely plants which were well packed and arrived very quickly. All planted. Very happy. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered 50 box hedge plants. They arrived in excellent condition within 2 days, posted in the previous afternoon, at our house the next morning. We were impressed not only by the quality of the plants but also the tremendous care with which they had been packed in a large cardboard box with layers that ensured the plants were upright and protected. Will definitely be buying from Grasslands again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered for my elderly mother and so worried they might disappoint. On unpacking i was speechless. Bushy, healthy, well grown plants. You could not buy better at any price. Thank you all at Grasslands, the smile you put on my mums face was priceless.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tree, stake and root food arrived in perfect condition and on time. I am impressed by the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were delighted with the service and the plants we received from Grassland Nursery. From the moment we bought our plants, the communication was excellent, delivery was prompt and most of all, the plants were excellent. We have already placed a second order with Grassland Nursery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent plants at good prices along with very efficient customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 4,588 reviews