Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,334 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t be more pleased with the Portuguese Laurel hedging plants that we ordered - large, healthy plants with prompt and courteous delivery service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic plants very quick delivery and kept informed of the progress of delivery would use Grasslands again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very good delivery driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am not able to comment on the quality of plants; the day after I placed my order online I received email telling me that the plant I ordered was no longer in stock, despite the fact that their website was still saying "in stock". So it seems that there is a problem with updating their online information. I received a refund promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely bushy plants delivered very speedily!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt reply service keeping customer informed Still waiting on box hedging but realise it will come later in the year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasant, helpful staff. goods packed really well and delivered on time. The only thing I was unhappy about was the courier driver leaving the goods at the front door without asking for a signature (even though I was in) but saying in an e mail from them that they had been signed for. I can't blame Grasslands Nursery for that but they need to be aware. I would certainly use Grasslands again because I was happy with the goods and the way my order was dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery of excellent quality Pinus Nigra and Leylandii plants. So pleased that I have ordered more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent phone service and advice. Wonderful delivery lorry (clean and tidy), friendly, smart delivery man and the plants are superb - large, healthy, and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely healthy lush plants well packed for travel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent selection of plants. Easy to use website with lots of relevant information. Good price. Really grateful for the phone call to tell me the plants were on the way. Will certainly use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect! Fast turnaround. Stunning healthy plants. Arrived with well watered moist soil. Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 4 Acer trees for my newly landscaped garden and they arrived in great condition and as described, great service and quality product thank you grasslands and well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jess was brilliant, knowledgeable, efficient, supplied photos and the yew hedge arrived on time and largely as described, great. Sadly four of the thirty four plants were poor, thin and weedy, not as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased 15 Laurels for hedging. Very happy with plants. All healthy with lots of new growth, and all a good size - top end of sizing. Delivered promptly by a very helpful driver. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient company. Fast delivery. Good quality plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Went to see at nursery, decided to order on line, good service, helpful driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Trachycarpus which came very quickly and was a very nice specimen. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality bulk order plants. Prompt delivery. One batch of 10 plants tipped up in delivery box and out of the planter tray on arrival, some root disturbance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,334 reviews