Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,479 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality value for money plants and timely delivery by helpful driver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery, very good driver excellent attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beech bare root hedging plants all received in perfect condition. Excellent value. Parcelforce delivery took 6 days to arrive, which was excessive, but not Grasslands fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having never bought on line before, I have found that Grassland nursery staff are just so very professional and helpful, especially Jess. The stock was in perfect condition. you guys should be very proud of yourselves and think the boss should give you guys a Christmas bonus. All the best for the new year. John at Cherry Tree Lodge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quality laurel and bare root beech. Already planted and looking good. I'll be back to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent on line and delivery service. Questions were answered within minutes and then the trees arrived less than 20 hours later, not bad given the delivery point was over 200 miles away ! Friendly and informative service from both the head office staff and the delivery driver. Would buy from Grasslands again, without a second thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a first time buyer and will use again. Great service via WhatsApp and Zach was happy to assist with any questions I had. Delivery, packaging and quality of trees 10/10 Thank you Zack
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased. Smooth transaction and delivery was perfect timing. Delivery driver was friendly and really helpful and polite. Couldn’t have asked for more. Highly recommend. Thanks again The Laurel Hedge looks amazing too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was absolutely delighted with the customer service, the quality of the Trees supplied, the delivery service and I almost forgot, I thought the Trees were exceptional value too. The Trees were palleted and wrapped correctly and machine off loaded, the driver was polite respectful and fully experienced in his work. I am always a bit dubious when ordering from a new company on line, but Grasslands Nursery will definitely be receiving further orders from me in the very near future. A very definite recommendation To be fair, I did check their reviews before ordering and that was what made me decide to order from them in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item ordered was out of stock but Judith offered a no cost upgrade option. Great communication and service with quick delivery. Very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company to deal with and very helpful. My trees arrived in perfect condition and there was plenty of notification about the delivery. Very helpful and friendly delivery man as well. Overall, an excellent purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was totally satisfied with the service i recieved from Grasslands Nursery. Happy with my order Polite Efficient Knowledgeable Staff. Thanks Mr Pickering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Grasslands several times now. I don’t use anyone else if I can help it. Always god quality stock and great customer service. Thank you Zach and Jess for all you do for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have already written back to the nursery to thank them for their prompt service. The plants are competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service plants in fantastic condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery, price and quality of plants also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My most recent purchase was three box balls. Absolutely perfect, bright green, healthy looking plants that will fly next spring when the weather brightens. Great plants, great service, great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the first phone call right up to delivery of first class condition plants. Well done Grasslands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, very healthy and just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,479 reviews