Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,111 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very happy with the product, it was just as they look on the website in terms of colour, shape and size, plus the delivery drop off instructions were followed to the letter, which doesn’t often happen."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery service, quality stock"
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought some shrubs and plants at the end of February and were very pleased with the quality, delivery and the whole buying process. Since then we have watched them all grow and become well established. I certainly recommend Grasslands as a quality provider."
Posted 1 month ago
"plants arrived very quick and in tremendous condition,could not have wished for more"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great plants ( Laurels ) - arrived promptly via helpful delivery driver."
Posted 1 month ago
"The plant arrived on time , fit and healthy Thanks. Wasn’t quite sure how to get it out the box. The plastic bag could have been pulled up taught. Only a minor point though, very 😀"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with order process, communication and quality of Buxus spiral potted plant delivered. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had some reservations about ordering from the internet but decided to take the chance. Glad I did because my spiral box plant arrived in perfect condition and looks great."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"The young lady who took my order for hartford home and garden was phenomenal ,she went over and above with the level of service ,also the plants were of a fantastic standard ,and can I also add the girl who has the coffee shop is so polite and her coffee was the best we have had ,,,we will be back for more"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks well done the plant ordered received in very good condition very well done will recommend your service to all my friends"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery, very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, good value, excellent plants arrived promptly and in good condition. Very satisfied."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering simple, Delivery details clear, Plants well packaged and in great condition, healthy and vigorous!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the sales service excellent. The delivery was prompt and product in excellent condition."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recently had 2 separate orders from Grassland , both for potted privet . The plants arrived very heathy and since the first lot have been planted out I have had several comments on just how good they are . Highly recommend using this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"We order a eucalyptus (up to 3m) and japonica bamboo plant (1.75m). Both plants were delivered within 5 days. They arrived in excellent order and looked very healthy. Very pleased. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a clematis amandii in pink - grasslands had one left which was promptly delivered and in good condition"
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support