Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,437 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Lisa Sim****
I have bought plants from both the nursery and the website and they've always been excellent. The website customer service is second to none. I needed some plants delivering on a specific day for my gardener to plant up, I checked this with an online chat and then received a telephone call to let me know that they would be delivered as agreed. The plants are beautiful and healthy and my garden is starting to look amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Jacqueline Heath****
The trees we ordered were of good quality. Delivery was very quick. We visited the nursery before we purchased so we could decide what hedge we wanted to plant in the garden, the availability of hedges to look at were plentiful and the staff on site were very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Gary Ab****
Great customer service when dealing with my requirements, more reasonable cost and quicker delivery than local nurseries. Driver brought plants as close as required to area being renovated. Highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
James Ande****
Ordered two large laurels. Both arrived promptly and were in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Teresa Hod****
Prompt service and box hedging is bushier and taller than expected. All plants seem to be doing well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
4
Simeon Kings****
Very quick delivery times, only down side was how the pants where pack in the box. Only other thing that let it down was having to track where my plants where as the delivery company didn't leave a note for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Matt T****
From the quote to the delivery everything was perfect. Nothing was a problem, no false promises, no delays, no hassle. The box hedging looks great and would appear to be great value. 45 plants packed onto a purpose made pallet and dropped where we wanted them to be. Faultless. It's lovely to deal with a company that tick all the satisfaction boxes, cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Linda Motters****
Helpful and friendly staff who go out of their way to meet customers requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
So thrilled with my laurel shrubs! Arrived promptly and they were all so healthy and in excellent condition????. Have planted my hedge and can't wait to see it grow. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
(Grasslands.co.uk) - Posted 3 years ago
5
Thomas ****
Excellent service! Delivery arrived on site and driver very helpful. Plant quality outstanding. Thanks????
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Mary De****
My plants came within a week. Laurels and Photonia. All very healthy looking and I was very pleased. Planted them today and looking forward in seeing them mature.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Mark Da****
Great price, great products and helpful staff.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Robert G****
Very happy with my order. The price was great and box hedging just the size I wanted. Ask for 24 hour delivery and came the next day am. For me to get them all planted that day.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Joanne ****
I ordered a Tree Fern on Thursday- it arrived the following Tuesday well packaged and in good health. It's a fantastic specimen and having checked out online and local competitors the same plant would have cost be more than twice as much. A very happy customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
J**
All my shrubs have been bought at Grasslands Nursery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Neil Farrin****
Easy to use website. Ordered and delivered within 2 working days. No mess no fuss. Excellent healthy trees and shrubs that were delivered exactly to the spec that is advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Suzanne Li****
I ordered Red robin and Laurel bushes. They were very healthy, the roots were good and they were bigger than expected. Very pleased with the quality of plant for the price. The only thing that was expensive was the postage via Parcelforce but then they did come in three huge boxes. Thank you. All planted and looking forward to seeing them come on, in my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Paul ****
Quick delivery, excellent packing of large shrubs. The plants are very healthy and much bigger than expected. Overall fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Aaron Au****
Spot on! Plants arrived next day as promised and were very healthy. Would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Linda Cumm****
Fast & efficient service with very high quality plants. Definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,437 reviews