Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,920 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, first class customer service very helpful, top quality plants!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything done efficiently - all my requirements met.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks to Grasslands Nursery, I have a good quality Hypericum which arrived very promptly - which is just as well as it is a seasonal present!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic!! the trees were fantastic.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So pleased and happy with my Hawthorn tree purchase which arrived in excellent condition and was as large as I had hoped for and accurately described. Also very impressed with the quick delivery and regular updates too, which was beyond my expectations given Covid and Xmas closure due. Very good value, quality product and service, thank you so much.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Plants arrived in great condition, I was kept up to date with dispatch and delivery details.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from placing order right through to delivery.The bare root privet was also excellent!
Special mention to delivery driver who went above and beyond to complete the delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to order, arrived promptly and planted the following day. Now just need Spring to arrive to see the new Hawthorn hedge burst into life.... (bit like us really 🤣).... roll on 2021 ...
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, wisteria climbers do not look healthy, one with broken stem!
Posted 1 month ago
Good value product delivered as promised despite Covid and Xmas constraints.
Posted 1 month ago
From the initial enquiry right through to receiving some very heathy hedging Grasslands provided an excellent service. Would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
fantastically good value for money - the plants were fuller and talker than expected, and very healthy specimins. Very quick delivery also
Posted 1 month ago
A most pleasant experience from ordering to delivery ( Well within the initial advice that it might take 10 days ) Subsequent on line chat for advice with my purchase was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, helpful, A good variety trees, shrubs & plants all healthy which makes my clients v/happy
Thanks PFLANDSAPE’S👍
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful palm tree and a fast and wonderful service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality trees arrived in good time and kept up to date on for order thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't find the shrubs i needed for a planting job for ine of my customers. Grasslands Nursery had exactly what i wanted & they arrived within 48hrs of order in pristine condition & very well packed. Will definitely be usi g you again. Thanks Dave Wilson Garden Maintenance.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered small yew hedging. Arrived rapidly, well packed and in good health. Great when you don't need to resuscitate the plants before planting! Also good specimens of the height I had ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Easy to use website. I received a courtesy call to to update me on delivery, the person then answered questions about the best method of protecting newly planted hedges if the weather turned frosty (snow due this week). All round splendid service, would order again from Grasslands.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of plants & knowledgeable, friendly staff.
Well worth a trip.
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 4,920 reviews