Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,379 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Just received my ordered plants, Great condition and larger than expected. The package was really well done and plants well protected. Will definitely use this company again. The price was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff at Grasslands were very helpful in making my purchase of a rootball taxus available for collection at short notice. The tree is in good condition and as described. Thank you for loading for me too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pre ordered the bare root box plants and was called in advance of shipping to ensure I was ready to receive them. Arrived next day and really pleased with packaging and quality of the plant. Filled in spaces in box hedging caused by moths this year. Plants were so bushy you’d be hard placed to notice the difference between the new and existing. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really happy, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class plants and very fast dispatch,highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the bushes,very sturdily packed and were a good size.Would definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and plants were as described, ordered a particular size and all plants delivered were as described. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Needed some buxus for a small hedge so ordered the 10-15cm size. Very impressed with the plants on arrival - well packed and healthy. Just have to find time to plant them now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery - which is very important for plants. Good prices and a good selction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had an expensive tree delivered in very good condition. It was an anniversary present for my husband and the lady I ordered it from on the telephone said that she would choose one for me which had a good shape, and so it turned out to be. Julie Draper"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivery as promised, packaging excellent & potted laurels of very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy to order and came well packaged. I was delighted with the quality of the plants."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality plants,well packaged and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great quality plants delivered quickly and carefully."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exactly as stated on the description. Very pleased with the product and very speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very easy to order plants which arrived within 48 hours in perfect condition. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Plants arrived in excellent condition. Far too much cardboard in the packaging, the box was massive. Thought the wife had ordered a new kitchen ! !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Plants arrived quickly were extremely well packed and flourishing. They were also larger and more mature than what I've had sent in 2Ltr pots by other nurseries. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Plants arrived promptly and in good condition. Exactly what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,379 reviews