Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,142 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Usman Malik
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Debra Talbot
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Nathalie Sargent
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Catherine Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Richard Robson
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Ewelina Lipiec
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Steven High
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Marvellous service and quality items on offer.
Michael Thorneloe
Posted 1 week ago
Great to purchase from you.

Products excellent and and at good prices.
Delivery man was most helpful and well mannered.

Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality of plants. The only online plant order to arrive within a reasonable time and delivered by a charming young man who had left at 6am to deliver to us in Wiltshire. The plants are also excellent quality and healthy. We had yew hedging and several very large specimens and are very pleased with everything we received. Would not hesitate to recommend Grasslands.
Posted 1 week ago
The plants arrived when expected and are all beautiful - very healthy, great sizes and terrific shapes. I couldn't have chosen better if I'd been there in person. I'm delighted with all three of them and will definitely be visiting the online shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish and a speedy delivery of large extra bushy laurels. Exactly as stated on the website. Super happy with them and good value for money. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, used them lots before and will again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality of the arrived grasses, will be back soon for more
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased five laurel trees from Grasslands Nursery as a screen for an existing shed.
ALL five we're in excellent condition and are now thriving in my garden! They were so good that only three were needed - so the remaining two laurels have been planted elsewhere. A bonus for me and my garden!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. Plants arrived in great condition. Pallet delivery charges were far more reasonable than other nurseries I looked at. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb selection of plants at really reasonable prices. Great website with really helpful information. Fast delivery too. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
First order from Grasslands and would highly recommend. Laurels are true to size very bushy and in excellent condition, great speedy service. Will order again
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, well priced trees delivered promptly.
Couldn’t ask for anything else.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, ordered a 3.5m bamboo, delivered quicker than expected and the plant was in a perfect condition. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order and product turned up on time and as advertised. 2 bamboo plants one of which isnt doing to well so time will tell but certainly no issues with this Nursey in terms of proice, delivery and quality
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent plants, a happy customer, will order again, many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi.
İ did get my plants on good timing.which is good
But 10 hedging plant and hydrangea I am not happy with them
They are not good because they had full of burned leaves.
Not happy plants.
İ think you didn't water and feed them well.
İ plant them but they are not going to grow nicely, they are still struggling.i think i will loose them.
Ahmet Ozturk.
07988006177
Posted 1 week ago
Bought Hedge plants - very pleased as taller than expected!
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Impressed with speed of delivery especially given the current circumstances.
Posted 1 week ago
Most excellent service, and delivered beautiful plants. I had miss ordered...my fault entirely... and the way they dealt with the collection and refund without any delays was an example of real customer care. I’m just an ordinary member of the public , and not someone who places regular orders.
Posted 1 week ago
Plants arrived safe & healthy. Very pleased and will definitely use grasslands again 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,142 reviews