Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,619 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really pleased with Grasslands. Healthy vigorous plants, fast service, great customer service. Will definitely keep using.
Posted 5 days ago
Loads of good quality plants, and the staff are friendly, but I'd prefer there to be more staff, as I'm not particularly experienced and needed some advice, but there were quite a few people waiting to be served and I didn't want to take up too much of their time.
Posted 5 days ago
First time I have ever ordered plants online. Ordered 10 plants. They turned up in ~1-1.5 weeks. Nicely packages. Nice plants. Good Job. Will do this again!
Posted 5 days ago
Yes very good service plants were very good too. Maybe a text/call with a 1-2 hour time slot would help rather than an all day slot.
Posted 5 days ago
Plants well packaged and good condition
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the website , made it very helpful to choose plants. After I put the order in, I was so impressed at the follow up, informing me of delivery detail and plant care instructions. Lovely young man delivered promptly, making me feel very guilty as I was still in dressing gown, and he had come many 100 s of miles to get down south!!! Thank you , will order again .
Posted 5 days ago
Very surprised on how good they were/are. Delivery was quicker than quoted. Very happy.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered 5 trees (£207) and 2 were delivered almost dead. Now they are dead. Couldn’t send me replacements so massive gaps in my garden. Not really much more I can add. Company gave refund.
Posted 6 days ago
I have placed several orders with Grasslands and couldn’t rate them highly enough. Wonderful, healthy plants delivered quickly, well packaged, with planting tips. A great variety so I will definitely order again!
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered fine so everything ok so far but item not available until June. Too early to ask for a review as item not even been delivered yet.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt service, good communication and carefully packaged. The plants were at least as big as their photo suggested. What’s not to like?
Posted 6 days ago
I have put acceptable because two Monarda plants arrived with greenfly. I corresponded with a member of staff who advised washing leaves with soapy water. I'm not sure if this will work or not because I'm disabled and waiting for my garden help to arrive. I've put 3 out of 5 stars because I expect plants to have been inspected before they are sent out.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, quick delivery, reasonable price and good communication throughout
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality, great care with the packaging and fair prices
Posted 6 days ago
The plants I ordered arrived in recyclable packaging, a very big plus these days. The plants were healthy and vigorous and I will be happy to buy from them again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Healthy plants delivered quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service, quality, extreme fast delivery. Ordered Sat, was on my doorstep Tues am. Couldn’t believe it. Especially the distance it had to travel. Also packed so carefully to protect the plants, perfect condition. Thank you, shall be placing more orders with you👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with rapid delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service , fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
My tree was well packed and arrived in perfect condition. It is now planted and looking good.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 5,619 reviews