Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,956 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Beautiful healthy plants arrived packaged securely and professionally in 2 days. I will be using this company again and again as the plants are excellent , affordable and high quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still not had my delivery 9 days later with no response to emails"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've ordered 6 bamboo plants. They were beautifull,tall green .more then I expected. Delivery was fast and plants were nicely secured woth foil. Highly recommend .10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent hedges and delivered when they said they would!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Best price around and beautiful trees. Thank you!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The bare rooted box plants arrived in good time and they were exactly as described and pictured. Healthy, strong plants."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great plants good communication and arrived on time in perfect condition"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have just taken delivery of 20x220cm high Portuguese Laurels. Grasslands service has been excellent from the moment of calling in my sales enquiry to the delivery service, it has been great !! The Laurels are very good specimens and will look great as a screen in my garden, Many thanks for a great service, Alan Young (Industrial Properties Ltd)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These guys were the best price I could find on the internet, however service and quality was still very very good. Delivery was extremely quick (faster in fact than advertised) and the plants were super healthy. Very happy with the purchase, will use again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I took delivery of two standard viburnums last week. I was highly delighted with the quality of the plants and the prompt service. Will definitely use them again>"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service good quality plants and good prices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a load of the £8 potted Box hedging, which was certainly the advertised height, but they were not as 'full & bushy' as the picured version on the website. Having said that, the plants were healthy, well potted and fertilised and did the job. Delivery wasn't cheap and the plants were a bit 'stuffed-in' to the packaging on the pallet, but it was efficient, on time and the driver had an electric trolley to place them right up the drive were we wanted them! So all in all - thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication excellent delivery service and plants arrived in good condition"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service Prompt and very efficient very pleased with purchase"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered 14 bare root Cherry laurels on a Sunday and they were delivered Tuesday morning. Excellent service and the quality of the plants is so good that we're going to order some more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class Pittasporum Tom Thumb and speedy delivery. Very happy customer."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service and the quality of the delivered plants. Good communication throughout. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Healthy plants, delivered on time and efficiently. Delivery quite costly. A request for more evergreen mature trees."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"gave helpful advice, plants arrived on time and in good condition"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Marvellous- ideal - instant hedge - not done it all yet but a third of the way through. Should have ordered more whilst on offer as I’m now going to do the other side šŸ‘"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 2,956 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support