Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,913 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Pamela Ken****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Pamela Ken****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Martin Cric****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Paul Sim****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Cristiane Biaz****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Jack Ske****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Lee Marg****
346
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have just received my half standard olives. They all look very similar and are in amazing condition. And my garden designer couldn’t believe the low price (together with free delivery). One very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a tree to be delivered to friends as a house warming gift. Emailed to ask them to keep the price hidden and got a quick response and they were more than happy to assist. Delivered quickly after ordering and plenty of email communication to update me on the order.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the speed in which the plants were delivered. However, I must say that I was slightly disappointed with the quality of the plants. I had purchased just a couple of weeks earlier two bamboo plants from a different supplier and they seemed a lot more healthy and robust than the ones that I purchased from Grasslands.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From placing my order late on Saturday night using easy to follow guide I looked forward to receiving 18 boxus plants (15cms). They arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. Following the provided guidance transplanted them and can’t wait to start and shape them in future years.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good big plants, I was very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality service.quality product. Quality packaged.quality delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trees not as photo customer service did not want to exchange them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were delighted with our Portuguese Laurel trees and we must also commend the driver who could not do enough for us and placed the heavy pots close to where we needed to plant the trees. In total, a very good experience with Grasslands Nursery .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely healthy plants, well packaged, speedy delivery, very pleased with the service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best packaging I have had plants arrived in excellent condition. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely plant, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nervous at first to order live plants (laurel bushes) over the internet. However, plants arrived in healthy condition - new growth and no signs of distress. Would happily recommend using.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality plants. I will not hesitate to order again from you. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply love my bamboo plants. It looks exactly how it’s described. Fast delivery too. Totally recommend.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality plant and order was delivered in excellent time and manner. Driver was brilliant.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plants arrived in very good condition and although their courier let them down Grasslands Nursery’s after sales and customer service was exemplary. We will certainly be buying from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent purchase! Good size plants at good value. Fast delivery and very well packaged so arrived in good condition!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best £300+ I've ever spent. We are really pleased with our new "monster" laurel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with customer service. Bamboo looks great and arrived on time. Client happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 5,913 reviews