Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,424 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Elizabeth Macphe****
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th July 2020
J El****
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 2 star review on 11th July 2020
Lorraine Mul****
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th July 2020
David Ai****
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality plants very competitively priced, extremely well packaged and delivered promptly...I’m so impressed with grasslands I think they are exceptional and will definitely be buying many more plants from them in the near future.
Posted 6 days ago
Well priced, Good quality plants delivered promptly
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication fast posting nice plants
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered 2 extra heavy Prunus Kanzan trees. Great customer service and polite delivery driver. Delivered within a week of ordering. Happy to recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordering was easy and the trees arrived within the timescale indicated. Most importantly the trees are of really good quality.
Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
I am so happy with my purchase! I received 3 healthy, strong trees: an apple tree, plum tree and bay leaf. I would order more if i had a larger garden! Order with confidence, you will not be disappointed. Grateful I ordered from the experts!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful leylandii Thank you. Great specimen. Delivery was quick considering the current Covid situation. Also thank you for the planting and care guide I received by email quickly after purchasing!!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the only nursery online that has delivered plants as advertised, having bought from all of the well known names on line.

The plants were delivered intact, in good condition .. delighted with purchase.....plants delivered without packaging buy the nursery so the plants were not distressed on journey by a courier or mail and were not or croped to fit a package ... I highly recommend grasslands and will be making further purchases ... exercelant size plants
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered an Azalea Japonica . Plant arrived after a few days in excellent condition and good size specimenP&P a bit expensive but well packed. I will definitely order again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
The pyracantha I ordered is a sturdy plant and seems healthy, I am very happy with it. For the size of the plant as well, it was good value.
Posted 1 week ago
A little disappointed unfortunately. At first I was very impressed by the customer service I received after my order, lots of emails and updates as to when my order would be dispatched and a phone call a day before delivery. Emails of planting guidelines and felt very confident with my order and of your company,

My tree arrived today, very healthy and good condition but about 2/3ft smaller than I had expected.
Nothing like the picture of tree I ordered. True , it didn’t state a height when ordering tree but I went by the photo you advertised of a woman standing next to the tree and give me the impression is was around 6/7 ft that’s why I paid a little more as needed the height to give me screening over my wall.
Maybe next year once the tree has grown I will have what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in good time, plants were securely packaged and in good health and appearance. Well rooted in the pots. I’ve planted them, and watered them up good and proper and as it stands, all seems good
Posted 1 week ago
Great plant. Good communication. Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality plants
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery of 10 healthy box hedge plants, packaged well and bought at a competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Came in good time and were exactly as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality plants and very competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
I Recently ordered a tree for delivery from grasslands nursery . I thought the trees were very reasonable prices & communication was excellent. The tree itself was better than I had hoped for & I will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
My Acer arrived quickly and was packaged well. The only issue is that there seems to be leaf scorch and a lot of the tips of the leaves are all brown and dry. I’m hoping this is just due to the recent heatwave and nothing more serious. I’m not a great gardener so I hope I can care for my tree!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service with good delivery - Alan was great. Trees look healthy and of expected size.
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 4,424 reviews