Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,630 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My friend and I dealt with Julie in order to purchase a Picea. She couldn't have been more friendly, helpful (and patient!). Once we finally decided on the type we wanted to buy, she processed our order promptly and efficiently. We were delighted with it when it arrived exactly when it was supposed to. We would definitely recommend Grasslands Nursery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient delivery service and lovely plants.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant and helpful on the telephone before ordering. Online order was simple and easy to use, plants arrived on time, exactly as described and I am very happy with the whole service and quality of plant.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my plants. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great but very difficult to pay online Took many attempts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 bamboo plants. Good quality plants. Delivered on a pallet to where I wanted them, all for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant plants, delivered very quickly and in bomb proof packaging!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great trees, wonderfully packed, very pleased, Portuguese laurel, good price healthy trees,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely thrilled with my plants, you can tell they’ve been really cared for. Brilliant delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time and in good order. Plant look healthy but yet to be planted. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great qualitie plants recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality plants well packed in the pallet fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trees can ever promptly, delivery was great. Wrapped well to protect them and all in beautiful condition. Would definitely buy from Grasslands again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
there were some difficulties with my order but after a chat with Julie who understood the problem she rectified it, I am now pleased with the replacement rhododendron
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase and advice from nursery. Plants are looking great and healthy. Will definitely buy again in the future. Thank you Grasslands!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great plant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Faultless purchasing and delivery systems and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have purchased box plants before from Grasslands well impressed last time and just as impressed once more. Delivery fast....thank you so much Grasslands!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
buy with confidence. Plants I ordered were exactly as in photos, very well packed, healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,630 reviews