Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,214 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"An excellent service with great customer care and the quality of the tree I bought was outstanding and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had regular updates regarding delivery of my plants. They were packed safely and securely. All the plants were healthy, of a good size and in excellent condition."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent plants, delivered on time and great customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hassle free shopping a great service and on time delivery ! My three ball Buxus topiary looks great ! Than you . Elaine in Kent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my new dwarf pine. V quick and safe delivery. thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of six conifers. They arrived promptly in two days very well packed and looking healthy. Courier service was very good. Would order again from Grasslands Nursery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast& efficient service.I placed an order for two Photina Fraseri Red Robins on the Thursday afternoon & at 7am Friday I had two mature,bushy healthy specimens at my door.I am a returning customer & would certainly recommend Grasslands."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering experience. Added delivery request which was acted upon. The Irish yew plants were well packed and healthy and establishing seemingly well. I will use Grasslands Nursery again and recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Do not use this Company ever. I bought 130 bare rooted beech in February 2019. Of 13 bundles of ten, one bundle came fully into leaf and perhaps 10 others. I was treated with contempt in email exchanges and told that once plants have left Grasslands their responsibility ceases. A quite extraordinary approach to customer relations. With beech bought from other nurseries in previous years my success rate has been approaching 100%."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just came to your nursery at 9am this morning it was pouring with rain l was looking for a particular tree 10 out of 10 to the young lady who found it for me nothing was too much trouble for her."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased 6 hidcote lavander plants, they arrived in excellent condition and were delivered on time. I cannot praise Grassland enough both for their communications and for the quality of their plants. I am a new customer but will definately buy from them again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with plants will recommend your company to anyone who wants plants thanks"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The postage was as specified. The plants were well packaged and excellent condition. I am very pleased with the whole transaction"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent trees. Excellent service. Convenient delivery. I will definitely use Grasslands again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered 60 box plants. 40 of them arrived the next day but the courier lost the other 20. I contacted Grasslands and after making some enquiries with the courier they replaced the missing plants. The plants are excellent and very good value for money."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with tree and delivery service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order online. Received a follow up call to arrange delivery. Laurel hedging 120 - 130cm, a Virginia creeper and a scabiosa all arrived in perfect condition.. Excellent all round quality and service. Will certainly be using again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great plants all the same size and healthy. Prompt and polite delivery. Will use again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Used many times, great product and great service will use again and again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely plant on dispatch, but packaging allowed it to arrive with the top foot snapped off, a real shame."
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,214 reviews