Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,303 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I recently ordered 10 Red Robin's that arrived within a couple of days. Having just moved to a large empty garden I expect to see a lot of Grasslands delivery drivers! Great service, great quality and a great price.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 6th December 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 6th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 shrubs. Very good price. Arrived promptly and well packaged. Very pleased with the quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, simple clear ordering and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and fast too! Great quality box hedging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laurels look great all in good condition. Delivery was good and driver was helpful.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered hedging which arrived last week. Communication was fine, was out when delivered, so it took me aback when I saw the 2 large polythene bags on the drive as I couldn't think what it was, as they were packed alternately roots up/leaves down. Didn't think the packing was great, I've ordered hedging before and it came well packed on a pallet. The plants, on the whole, seem to be of good quality, but there is a great variation in size, some bundles diminutive by comparison to others. Unfortunately, some plants have broken stems. None of this is unreasonable in itself, but my order wasn't cheap and I think these points could have been avoided to give a better customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, fast delivery and great quality trees! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My whole order was processed very professionally and straightforward. I found staff were very polite and helpful and my delivery took place as agreed and the driver was extremely polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. Delivered quickly. Beautiful tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleached laurel tree arrived very quickly, was in perfect condition, healthy and well cared for. Price was fair so we would not hesitate to buy from Grasslands again. ...PeterF
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
superb i have a tiny little hobby nursery and your plants are of top notch quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Fabulous quality plants . Lots of communication. Delivered with no fuss and was kept updated of delivery details . Order with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Went to the nursery. They didn't have the quality or quantity of trees we wanted. We're advised to buy online. We were a little apprehensive but no need to worry. Ordered 9 trees and everyone of them of exceptional quality, good size and very healthy. Delivery quick and prompt. Advice given at the nursery was very useful and detailed. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good!..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good range of larger shrubs and trees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered Photinia red robins, they were all in great condition, well looked after plants. A nice company to deal with, plants were delivered on time with no fuss. 5 Star recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service overall pre delivery , shame delivery driver didn’t check instructions to call before arrival. All taken in good heart and the hedge was in good condition so no complaints overall . Seems good quality will need to see how many come to life in the spring .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Researched what we required and Grasslands provided the solution Ordered and delivered promptly exactly as the website indicated Would certainly purchase more as and when the situation arises
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent plants at a competitive price and delivered on time by a very helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 6,303 reviews