Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,003 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Amazing services. Plants arrived 19 hours after ordering them in fantastic condition and very well packaged. Will definitely be using again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"In the last 4 months I have been purchasing a lot of trees and plants online with mixed results. I have never purchased from Grasslands before but all I can say is WOW! Great customer service, fast communication and delivery. But the most important factor is the plants, healthy, strong busting with vitality. The way the plants were packaged was absolutely fantastic. I will definitely be using Grasslands for any future products and plants."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good sized healthy plant & well packaged"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I receive my thuja in great condition I’m happy with them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful and healthy plants! A trustworthy team who helps and supports you! A special mention for Julie from the customer services - second to none, and Liam from the delivery team - a true gentleman who helped me carrying manually the plant and even lifted it in the planter for me. I have no hesitation in recommending this nursery as a supplier of superior quality plants."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and quick service. Very good quality hedging. Would use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good healthy hedge plants exactly as advertised and ordered, thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered quickly and excellent plants"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was delivered very quickly and the plant was excellent in respect of both quality and size. I have no hesitation in recommending this nursery as a supplier of quality plants."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend this Nursery to other buyers."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed 2 mature trees and a friend recommended Grasslands. I used the website to search and then 'phoned to speak to a representative. I ordered 2 trees and planting mixture. The trees were delivered exactly as promised. Really good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The plants arrived early, very well packed,and excellent quality. I certainly recommend this nursery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's always a bit of a concern when dealing with an online company as to the service and quality you will get. You need have NO CONCERNS when dealing with Grasslands! The price is sharp; the communication likewise and delivery is perfect. As for the plants themselves - well they were far superior quality to some of the same which we bought and planted last year. Spot on from our experience!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very please with my purchase, excellent quality plants. Delivery driver was very helpful. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb plants at a reasonable price delivered very swiftly. Delighted!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection, good communication and delivery on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time buyer from Grasslands. Fantastic service. Helpful photographs online and even more helpful staff on end of phone to help with order. Jess was so knowledgable and helpful to an amateur gardener and I am delighted with my selection of plants. Healthy and arrived in good condition. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful on the phone re queries as to which size to order for my my order. Quick efficient delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great bamboo purchased, superb value for money. Very healthy plant. Very happy customer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought two trees from this company, only 1 of 2 nurseries in the UK to sell this particular type. The trees are first class in quality and were delivered promptly within two days. What is outstanding though is the customer service by Jess Bryce, she has a can do attitude & organised the whole process without anything being too much trouble. Excellent stuff."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,003 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support