Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,380 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Plants extremely good , delivery by Parcel Force extremely poor. Could loose you orders, regards Bruce Tomlinson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke with Jess over the phone who gladly gave me lots of helpful advice and things to think about for my garden project. Jess was very knowledgeable on everything we talked about which was great! I'll be visiting soon and putting some of the ideas into practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beatiful healthy, excelent priced plants, true to size as shown on website (best way I've seen to show true size getting staff to hold them so you know what you should receive). Quick delivery and extremely well packaged to save plants from damage on there journey. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Good quality plants, well packed and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A phone call a few days after the order was placed to confirm delivery for the following day which duly arrived early morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a simple query which was dealt with promptly and politely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have to say that Julie has been truly wonderful. She sorted everything out for me, and endured my many phone calls and questions with the patience of a saint. Give that lady a pay raise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and amazing plant. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the quality of both the plant I purchased and your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The plants I ordered were superb quality. The staff really helpful and knowledgeable. The courier service was excellent. The driver so helpful and friendly. A+ service all round. Highly recommended,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful.... Very efficient..... Plants recently ordered were packed and delivered in super quick time and in very good health. The staff were very polite and happy to help. Does make a pleasant change."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always excellent service and delivery - I have bought a number of shrubs and they are excellent quality and grow well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolute delight to do business with, service first rate and the plants supplied were the rare combination of competitive price and superb quality. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great staff, fast delivery and excellent stock, well rooted and established. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quality plants safely delivered Will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Visited the site a few times before I ordered some black bamboo for a large planter. Ordered over the phone very easily and delivery was within a couple of days due to the weekend. Driver was eventually able to use his forklift to deliver the large trees to the door and they were great specimens. Looking forward to ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just received my ordered plants, Great condition and larger than expected. The package was really well done and plants well protected. Will definitely use this company again. The price was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff at Grasslands were very helpful in making my purchase of a rootball taxus available for collection at short notice. The tree is in good condition and as described. Thank you for loading for me too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pre ordered the bare root box plants and was called in advance of shipping to ensure I was ready to receive them. Arrived next day and really pleased with packaging and quality of the plant. Filled in spaces in box hedging caused by moths this year. Plants were so bushy you’d be hard placed to notice the difference between the new and existing. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,380 reviews