Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,479 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchased 15 x 80cm-110cm laurel bushes in pots. Arrived 2 days after order and in excellent condition. Now planted and really pleased. All similar heights, bushy, with plenty of new growth visible. Very pleased.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AMAZING. Ordered yesterday and delivered by 14.30pm today ! My order was 5 prunus lusitanicas and they are very good specimens looking very healthy. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will certainly use Grasslands again in the future .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely pleased with the service and delivery. I have ordered plants from several firms on the internet and I would say that the quality of the plants from Grasslands has been the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The conifers I received were of the height expected and in very good condition, they were delivered when expected and well wrapped for transportation. I have ordered and received plants of various types before from Grasslands and they have all been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication regarding delivery was very good and a prompt delivery via Parcelforce. Plants appear healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only just found this superb nursery. Excellent quality Prunus tree delivered today - only 2 days after ordering. Full of flower buds. Very impressed. .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy - excellent delivery time and the plants are just as described - I will happily place more orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality plants, healthy and good size. Really pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’d never bought mature trees from a nursery before but the process was painless and straightforward. The website gave good information on the species to choose to meet my privacy screening needs, and had good images on what the trees will look like when fully-grown. Delivery was good as well, with decent communications and the trees are now in their final position. Would buy again from Grasslands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent response to phone enquiry and tree delivered next day in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent,shrubs arrived the next day in good condition,very well packaged.I was very happy with the size of the shrubs too. The only point I will make which is probably out of your control is,the delivery driver,despite clearly marked ‘keep this way up’ didn’t follow the instructions,as I watched him bring from the van.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient delivery. Good quality plants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quality camellia carefully packed and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the customer service second to none, the lady on the phone was really helpful and informative and my plant arrived next day in good condition, couldn't have been happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, purchased bare root privet hedge plants, they arrived exactly on time and packaged well. Did not know what to expect as I had not used this company before, no worries, the plants are fantastic, good roots and looking very healthy to me. Fingers crossed they are happy in their new home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A prompt service with excellent products, in my case, shrubs. A speedy delivery, and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpful would recommend Grasslands Nursery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff delivered on time and quality of plants healthy and strong David Hedges
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tree was exactly as advertised on website. Beautiful shaped tree. Delivery was given as 12 noon and it actually arrived at 11.55 am. Coming from Cheshire to Maidstone at time promised was no mean feat. The gentleman who made the delivery was extremely pleasant and helpful. I received excellent service from the Plant department, order department and delivery person. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,479 reviews