Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,869 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent plants; bigger than I had expected and in great condition. Would strongly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"High quality products,excellent price and superb delivery service. All items delivered the next day Highly recommended Thank you!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My Tree came very well packed and fast delivery. My tree is very Healthy and growing in my garden"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent Service, Superb Plants, Perfect Delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Poor plant quality and awful customer service. A company to a avoid."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The laurel bushes we bought were an excellent size and quality. Just how they were advertised. Really impressed!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"excellent plants very well looked after, delivery good driver very helpful price exceptional good for quality of plants will use in the future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Healthy plant, reasonable price, beautifully packed, arrived promptly. Perfect!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Punctual helpful good plants"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very impressed with the quality of the bamboo plants I received. Also the care for the plants as they refused to send them in the heatwave in case of damage. Great value too compared to outlets I looked at."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Against my better judgement I desided to buy a maple tree and an established wisteria from Grasslands and I have to say I am so glad I did, from there customer service to the delivery they are very professional, curteous and knowledgeable, both the Maple and wisteria are well established and healthy, fantastic I strongly recommend grasslands to anybody who want good quality and healthy trees and bushes."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very well packaged good quality plants delivered quick"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a number of Laurel which were delivered in excellent time and were a truly lovely quality at an excellent price, I would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a BUDDLEIA SILVER ANNIVERSARY BUSH for my friends’ 25th wedding anniversary. The packaging was extremely neat and very robust, which ensured that the actual plant arrived completely undamaged. When I examined the plant closely I was delighted to see such a superb specimen; it looked so attractive and very healthy - I couldn’t have been more pleased with my purchase. This gift really charmed the happy and very much in love recipients. Thank you for providing both a great product and service. Bev Learoyd. Leeds."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I paid for and reserved a specific tree 6 weeks ago and have now been told that they don't have it any more - even though they had 4 at the time of payment, and mine was meant to be rewerved. This was a special purchase for a 50th Birthday and Grasslands have let me down badly. Easy for them to say 'we'll refund you'. Not so easy for me to find a replacement this late in the day. VERY poor service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful staff. Speedy delivery and really good quality plants. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Well presented easy to follow website. Contact made by friendly member of staff who explained option to upgrade delivery for nominal charge due to drought conditions. Hedging arrived the following day in great condition. Well done all concerned."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have just had a phone call from Grasslands to inform me that the ordered I specifically booked and was accepted for a delivery date has slipped through the net and could take another week but he wasn't sure when for delivery. Although he was very polite he could not offer any help or advice. We are a new flourishing design business and obviously would have liked the regular orders - this kind of let down with no offer to solve it is no use to us. We will not use them again sadly. I am sat looking at the Crocus order of plants that arrived yesterday with no fuss."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I would say misrepresentation. I paid more than twice as much as would have been fair and was available from other companies."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately we have been very disappointed with Grasslands after seeking assistance with a tree which never established unlike others purchased from them at the same time and cared for in the same way. Communication from Grasslands deteriorated into sharp and unfriendly responses. Very disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,869 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support