Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,111 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Has to be one of the very best garden centres in the uk. Fantastic selection great prices. Help to load up. Passing through some of the beautiful little villages on route was a pleasure too. You won’t be dissapointed with anything for sure. The homemade scones in the cafe are brill. Highly recommended. I got the most perfect 6 ft high Red Robin today. Thank you so very much. Paul."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good communication before the purchase, order process easy and delivered on the date specified. Only issue plants very dry and had only left 2 days earlier. On the whole a good experience. One tree with damaged branch."
Posted 10 months ago
"Plants arrived one day after dispatch in very good condition. Well packaged and healthy. In garden two hours later and doing well. Would definitely buy again from this nursery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Plants were delivered very quickly after ordering and came in excellent condition. Hope I can keep them like that!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent plants; bigger than I had expected and in great condition. Would strongly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"High quality products,excellent price and superb delivery service. All items delivered the next day Highly recommended Thank you!!!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"My Tree came very well packed and fast delivery. My tree is very Healthy and growing in my garden"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent Service, Superb Plants, Perfect Delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"Poor plant quality and awful customer service. A company to a avoid."
Posted 11 months ago
"The laurel bushes we bought were an excellent size and quality. Just how they were advertised. Really impressed!"
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent plants very well looked after, delivery good driver very helpful price exceptional good for quality of plants will use in the future"
Posted 11 months ago
"Healthy plant, reasonable price, beautifully packed, arrived promptly. Perfect!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Punctual helpful good plants"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very impressed with the quality of the bamboo plants I received. Also the care for the plants as they refused to send them in the heatwave in case of damage. Great value too compared to outlets I looked at."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very well packaged good quality plants delivered quick"
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered a number of Laurel which were delivered in excellent time and were a truly lovely quality at an excellent price, I would highly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased a BUDDLEIA SILVER ANNIVERSARY BUSH for my friends’ 25th wedding anniversary. The packaging was extremely neat and very robust, which ensured that the actual plant arrived completely undamaged. When I examined the plant closely I was delighted to see such a superb specimen; it looked so attractive and very healthy - I couldn’t have been more pleased with my purchase. This gift really charmed the happy and very much in love recipients. Thank you for providing both a great product and service. Bev Learoyd. Leeds."
Posted 11 months ago
"I paid for and reserved a specific tree 6 weeks ago and have now been told that they don't have it any more - even though they had 4 at the time of payment, and mine was meant to be rewerved. This was a special purchase for a 50th Birthday and Grasslands have let me down badly. Easy for them to say 'we'll refund you'. Not so easy for me to find a replacement this late in the day. VERY poor service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful staff. Speedy delivery and really good quality plants. Thank you!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Well presented easy to follow website. Contact made by friendly member of staff who explained option to upgrade delivery for nominal charge due to drought conditions. Hedging arrived the following day in great condition. Well done all concerned."
Posted 11 months ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support