Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'd love to say how awesome the service and quality of my box hedge is BUT since it is not due to be delivered until October I'd be making it up!!! Don't you just love computers sometimes!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with all 8 Leylandii trees I bought from you. They all look very healthy, they are the correct height and have lots of very green foliage.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for a reply to my email. You emailed me saying you do not have the plant I ordered in stock! Would I like a replacement, I replied saying no and would you put the money back onto my card. Still waiting!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time that we have shopped with Grasslands on line but not the first time that we have purchased plants on line. The 3 photinia red robin plants arrived pot bound, covered in mildew and lanky. The five ground cover plants that we purchased had multiple dead stalks, were spotted with disease and generally in a very poor condition.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has to be one of the very best garden centres in the uk. Fantastic selection great prices. Help to load up. Passing through some of the beautiful little villages on route was a pleasure too. You won’t be dissapointed with anything for sure. The homemade scones in the cafe are brill. Highly recommended. I got the most perfect 6 ft high Red Robin today. Thank you so very much. Paul.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication before the purchase, order process easy and delivered on the date specified. Only issue plants very dry and had only left 2 days earlier. On the whole a good experience. One tree with damaged branch.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plants arrived one day after dispatch in very good condition. Well packaged and healthy. In garden two hours later and doing well. Would definitely buy again from this nursery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plants were delivered very quickly after ordering and came in excellent condition. Hope I can keep them like that!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent plants; bigger than I had expected and in great condition. Would strongly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High quality products,excellent price and superb delivery service. All items delivered the next day Highly recommended Thank you!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Tree came very well packed and fast delivery. My tree is very Healthy and growing in my garden
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, Superb Plants, Perfect Delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor plant quality and awful customer service. A company to a avoid.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The laurel bushes we bought were an excellent size and quality. Just how they were advertised. Really impressed!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent plants very well looked after, delivery good driver very helpful price exceptional good for quality of plants will use in the future
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Healthy plant, reasonable price, beautifully packed, arrived promptly. Perfect!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual helpful good plants
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the quality of the bamboo plants I received. Also the care for the plants as they refused to send them in the heatwave in case of damage. Great value too compared to outlets I looked at.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very well packaged good quality plants delivered quick
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a number of Laurel which were delivered in excellent time and were a truly lovely quality at an excellent price, I would highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews