Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,781 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The company were very professional the order was deleviered promptly and they kept us fully informed of when they would deliver the goods. The quality of the plants and tree are really good,so very happy with Grasslands and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My sincere thanks to Claire for all her kind caring help, patience and plant expertise. My bamboos, euonymus and fatsias arrived in beautifully healthy condition brought by a wonderfully polite and charming Grasslands employee to my door. I feel Claire has been my personal garden designer and she’s opened my eyes to other stunning plants I’d never had thought of myself. My heartfelt thanks also go to Zach who has also been great giving me advice and keeping informed. My balcony’s completely transformed in a very gorgeous way and I look forward to my next purchase and many more (once I get my dream huge terrace!) I’ll try to attach a photo of a few of the shrubs on my balcony, 3ft done and 27ft to go!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication regarding delivery. Trees arrived securely and well presented. The trees were in good condition and well looked after."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful plants arrived in perfect condition, beautifully packed. Excellent value. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very healthy looking laurel bushes. Bigger than expected and I am hoping they settle in well over the winter into next year. Planted them with John Innes and root grower, together with plant food. I didn't receive an order acknowledgement but the order was delivered within 36 hours of placing it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly helpful staff when I phoned and efficient, friendly delivery man. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you very much, my husband and I are most impressed with our purchase. Thank you Zach for all your help. We are so pleased with the bushes and the way they were packed for delivery. We would certainly recommend you to friends and family. Unfortunately no photograph as they are not being planted until Monday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, plants arrived on time and looking very healthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I placed a relatively large order with Grasslands. The communication was good and customer service was very helpful when I needed to change part of the order. The delivery turned up on time and everything was as expected. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very simple process, good customer service and advice. Would definitely recommend. The only issue - which wasn't a problem - was that the order arrived 24hrs earlier than stated. Having taken a day off for delivery this could've been a problem...but as it arrived at 0645 it wasn't!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had my 2nd delivery from Grasslands (Laurel Hedging). Plants arrived very healthy, well packaged and on time. Certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you, fifty hedging plant all arrived in perfect condition. Deliver was the next day even before the expected delivery day. Excellent quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick delivery, plants in great condition when they arrived, well priced and good quailty"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Price - Plants arrived on Time and in Good condition as advertised on their site, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great plants would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent Service, Delivery was very fast and on time 7am, great communication from the team and the plants arrived as described and in great condition ( 6x 3m tall bamboo plants)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice big, healthy plants (Mahonia 'Wintersun') with a good root system and which weren't expensive. Arrived first out of all the other plants ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Trees arrived on specified day in perfect condition. Top quality product. Friendly helpful delivery guy even carried trees through to the back garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered tree over the phone and it was delivered 3 days later. A lovely specimen holly The price was reasonable and the service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.65 based on 2,781 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support