Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,619 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered 10 Prunus Lusitanica Brenelia 7 Litre Pot 120-140cm. On arrival the plants were in good condition but they only measured on average 90cm in height. When I spoke with customer services they resolved the issue by collecting the plants and refunded me my money.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my order, the plants are beautiful and they were cheaper than in the garden centres in Bedfordshire. I placed a rather large order and got free delivery, the gentleman who delivered the plants was very friendly. Placed the order on the Sunday afternoon, everything arrived on the Thursday morning, happy days ;o)
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th May 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Quick dispatch, well packaged, and great looking plants !!!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely plants and very fast delivery, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with the quality of the plants-delivered when expected
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered three large bamboo plants. They took just two days to arrive. They were healthy and in good condition. Received a friendly call the day before to explain the delivery. Good product, good service, sensible price.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect delivery, tree and plants in great condition- let’s hope I can keep them that way :)
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th May 2021 Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Great plants, great service, great delivery. I will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very healthy plants and good delivery
Posted 3 days ago
All the trees and plants arrived in very good condition and healthy. They’re now planted in my garden and doing really well. I’m very pleased with them. It was easy to order from the website. Delivery was within a few days and arrived well packaged on a pallet.
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased a pleached red robin for screening. Delighted with product and service.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful tree delivered when promised and exactly as it appeared in the website photograph. Prompt email response when I had a query about planting.Excellent quality and service.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic plants. Brilliant delivery service. Packed securely, no damage whatsoever to my plants. Can’t recommend them enough
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly, great help with what I needed. Very good with all the Corona measures and restrictions. Great plants
Posted 4 days ago
very good service and good quality plants
Posted 5 days ago
Bad communication—would help if they answers the phone—5 black bamboo,not sure if 2 are going to Survive
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was well packed and plants arrived looking healthy and ready to plant. I would definitely order again from Grasslands!
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered two shrubs from Grasslands nursery to be delivered. The money was refunded after three weeks with NO mail/explanation - anything. I phoned up and was told they were out of stock! By then all the other suppliers had sold out. I was furious with the total lack of customer liaison. Very poor service. Looking at the survey I am staggered at the lack of tact to send it to me
Posted 5 days ago
Very speedy delivery. Plants delivered early morning and left in a very orderly fashion in a safe place. Quality of plants is very good. Would highly recommend/
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered the 5 x bamboo plants and paid for next day delivery - these were for a rented property an hour away from where I live. I paid extra for next day delivery as I was going to be at the property then. I ordered at 12:45 and wasn't told (nor was their any indication on the website) that I had to order before midday to secure next day delivery. As a result the plants turned up 2 days after the order when I was not at the property. The driver refused to even bring the plants into the front garden, so they were left on the curb of a busy street for several hours until I could get to them. Luckily they were still there as they could have been easily stolen. the plants were very dry when the arrived and had many dried out leaves on them. I wouldn't use again. The website also failed to take the transaction several times before it went through and by bank had held the second transaction for a few days.
Posted 5 days ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 5,619 reviews