Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 4,588 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from the people at Grasslands. I recently placed my first order which was for 3 large plants (10 litre pots). They arrived about a working day later (in Kent) in sturdy boxes that protected the plants during delivery. On unpacking the plants were exactly as displayed on the Grasslands web-site. Grasslands kept me informed as the order was processed and shipped. I wish we had used Grasslands before, rather then spend hours looking around local garden centres and nurseries. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient, all went well, quality plants. Great advise, clear cut instructions. They use there on vehicles for delivery. Very professional. Well pleased, I would highly recommend this Nursery.
Posted 5 days ago
The excellent plants arrived promptly and in good condition. I have two minor criticisms, though - I found the website difficult to use and I would have preferred the plants (4 different varieties of pyracantha) to be individually labelled - but these criticisms pale into insignificance given the quality of the plants themselves.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick service & fantastic products . Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service from grasslands nursery, laurel hedging i ordered were excellent
recommend grasslands nursery to anybody requiring extra tall hedging
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic trees as described,great delivery,will be buying again!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered quickly.
Plants look very healthy.
Posted 5 days ago
We ordered 22 trees in total, and although it took quite a lot of time between ordering and delivery - it was totally worth the wait.
All the Olives and Pines that we ordered arrived in excellent condition and looked so healthy. They'd even upgraded the size of the pine trees due to stock of the smaller size.
Now the trees are all in there new homes, they look amazing and do the perfect screening job in our new planter.
Communication isn't their strongest point, I had tried to speak with them multiple times and told I would be called back but never received a call.
Would definitely recommend and purchase again from Grasslands.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery - healthy plants however they were cut back at what I would consider to be the wrong time of year for a hydrangea (oct)?
Posted 1 week ago
I recently bought a Photinia Red Robin as a standard from Grasslands. I was really impressed with the quality and size when it arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
The plants were professionally packed and i was pleased with everything.
Posted 1 week ago
The plant is the healthiest one I ever bought, delivered on time, and when I emailed for advice
was answered in a short time with good advice. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money, prompt and friendly delivery. Will recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the Laurel hedging .well packaged. And prompt delivery. All planted up and lookino good .wold buy from Gresslands again
Posted 1 week ago
I just had to leave a review for the FANTASTIC service and delivery of my 6 variegated Grisilenia bushes all the way to Scotland! I phoned on 7th October to place order n my plants arrived about an hour ago. It's not just the service but more so the plants themselves. This is 1st time ever sent away for large plants and was a bit anxious. However I'm over the moon with the quality and size. They are much better than I'd dared hope for. So well packaged and in excellent condition. I had a most helpful and friendly young man who brought pallet to where I needed it. I am overjoyed ๐Ÿ˜! THANK YOU SO MUCH GRASSLANDS. 1st class service and 1st class quality of plants. I can well and truly recommend Grasslands๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - plants all very healthy and as described. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and picked well, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are very helpful .. I brought 30 laurels they are better than I thought they would be for the price .. delivery was fast received within a few days of ordering .. all in all a very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Informative and clear website. Telephone enquiry dealt with helpfully. Good delivery service at a fair price. Shrubs arrived in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the bamboo. A quick call / text when an hour away would be courteous. We were in the house yet the bamboo got left outside, maybe they were in a rush as they didn’t knock. This meant I had to move the pots myself to the garden.
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 4,588 reviews