Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,920 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The quality of the trees that I bought both previously and now is of the highest order. The delivery was quick and efficient and I felt that I had had value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
PLANT ARRIVED VERY WELL PACKED AND A LOVELY SPECIMEN.
MY ONLY THOUGHTS ARE THAT THE POT WOULD BE BETTER WITH A PLASTIC BAG AROUND IT AS THE PLANT WAS VERY DRY AND THE COMPOST WAS SPILLING OUT INTO THE BOX.
Posted 1 week ago
My plants arrived today they were well wrapped and were in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply excellent fast delivery quality hedging best on the Internet thanks brilliant service Ben
Posted 1 week ago
Everything as described
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality of the plants and the service / delivery. I will definitely be using them again, very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
The plants i ordered were a good price and arrived safely in great condition. All appear to be growing well. Easy ordering system and smooth transaction. Kept me updated from order to delivery.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 12 bushes, they came in 3 days great condition, great service would definitely use you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely plants, reasonably priced and speedy next day delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buxus delivered in fantastic condition. Well packed and delivery was quick despite being Christmas. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Website was secure for payment and received email confirmation within a few minutes - all very reassuring. I received a telephone call to confirm the delivery date. My tree arrived first thing in the morning by a very friendly and courteous driver who carefully placed it on my drive. Really pleased with the tree and exactly what I ordered.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery went way out of their way to help me getting the right plants and that in the week before Christmas. They are extremely professional, helpful and friendly. The plants are very good quality and I will definitely purchase plants from them again. I particularly like that they show pictures of the plants with a person on the website, that gives you an excellent idea about size. I would definitely recommend them to potential customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service ordered 28 Leylandi on Thursday and arrived in excellent condition the next day
Good price and lovely trees
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trees ordered just before Christmas and did arrive on time.Delivery driver did his job well despite my error with given postcode.Trees bigger than I expected with good root systems.Healthy plants.This my second order from Grasslands and every plant had done well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the trees fast delivery and very helpful will buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Probably about the worst online buying experience I've had. One part of delivery (8 shrubs) was the incorrect variety, ok a mistake, but they ARGUED via email and said they couldn't ring me because my phone is blocked (funny that the delivery man could phone and so can anyone else, eh?). The delivery driver agreed the items were wrong when I showed him some existing ones I already have. Grasslands then told me I'd be refunded in due course (??) but less their £50 delivery charge!!! Damn cheek. What's really annoying is I checked three times before and during ordering that they had the variety. You can't speak to anyone there as the managers (there are several apparently) are 'out today'. I now have to attempt to claw back the payment through my bank. Utter waste of time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect in every way
Posted 3 weeks ago
Healthy plants which arrived safely and well packaged. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good initially at answering my queries about collecting my hedge. Then friendly and helpful service when I picked it up a few days later
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 4,920 reviews