Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,917 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Julian Wood
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 8th May 2020
John Law
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Chris orgill
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 4 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Appleton
More Photos & Videos
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Clare Whitelam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery .Great plants . Will order more very good Value Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Plants in great condition
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order. good delivery - one small branch damaged. Easy to plant - came out of the pot. Now for the difficult bit - water every day until established. We'll know more in a year or two.

Would have no hesitation in going back for another tree
Posted 4 days ago
The plants arrived smashed up broken and out of there pots, I'm not happy the fact it cost £120 for the plants I do not know if they will survive planting, very disappointed will be taking it further.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality pleached trees that look incredible. Looking forward to them filling out
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with my purchase from Grasslands and everything arrived in great condition. The delivery driver was pleasant and chatty. Great service in difficult times
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product
Posted 4 days ago
Grasslands dealt with the internet order very promptly and the plants we received just a week later are excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely plants, well grown and in excellent condition. Good communication re delivery which was fast and hassle free
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality plants, fast delivery, reasonably priced. Nice one 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Fab plants and fab service. So happy with my purchase and the communication was great, even at this tricky time. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy ordering. Reasonable prices and quick and efficient delivery. Huge box plant was in very good condition. Will definitively order from them again.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered two tree ferns that arrived as indicated and in good condition
Posted 6 days ago
I couldn't be more pleased with my plants from Grasslands. Mine was a modest order - I was re-planting a border in the "lockdown" to keep sane, and was so pleased to be able to order them. Lovely healthy plants exactly as they looked on the website. Arrived much more quickly than I'd hoped, cleverly packed in cardboard with no damage. Better than I would have got from the local garden centre had it been open, and not quite so expensive even considering the very reasonable delivery charge.
Looking down the questions - I think the delivery was about a week - maybe 10 days - not long at all.
Posted 6 days ago
Incredible bad customer service relating to the quality of plants purchased. Unable to get a satisfactory response despite numerous contacts by phone and email
Posted 6 days ago
During the current lockdown process my garden has been my salvation. Grassland supplied and delivered a rowan tree and a bamboo. The online process, delivery and kindness were appreciated. The delivery charge was as in ‘normal’ times. The plants are great, healthy and already giving a lot of pleasure. Thank you! A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 6 days ago
On the phone, Grasslands staff were very helpful. The plants were as described, were well packed, and so travelled well too. They all looked healthy with a good root structure. I was happy with them, and impressed overall.
Posted 1 week ago
Great. Delivered on time. Nice healthy plants.
Posted 1 week ago
We were delighted with our first order from Grasslands. The plants were very high quality, good size, with good root structure and healthy foliage. Also, another positive, the pots had none of the weeds/lichen that one often sees in many garden centres. The prices were excellent, much more reasonable than most on line suppliers and the order was delivered very quickly and well packed.
Top marks Grasslands, 5 out of 5!!
We have already recommended Grasslands to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Plants arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,917 reviews