Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.68 Rating 5,913 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Pamela Ken****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Pamela Ken****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Martin Cric****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Paul Sim****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Cristiane Biaz****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Jack Ske****
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Lee Marg****
346
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their plants and trees are 2nd to non Excellent quality My daughter and I always get are trees and plants here and have never been disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery healthy plants
Posted 1 week ago
Great, fast delivery, good quality. Only gripe is that the acer branches were bent to get into the box, which has given them a permanent curve
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 20 cherry laurels in 3 litre pots on a Saturday afternoon.......they arrived at lunchtime on Wednesday...in good condition. I have planted up the whole hedge now, 18m straight run. They look great....I am planning to plant another row of hedging in a few months except I will do privet for that one. I chose Grasslands after reading the reviews here as I have learned it is very important to weigh up options...Grasslands was actually my second choice as a rival company popped up in my search engine...they had a great website but lucky for me...I read their reviews and 50% of their reviews were good but 50% were shocking...terrible...also they were based in Northern Ireland.....I thought...why risk it...50/50 you might get lucky or unlucky. No such risk with grasslands. I will be using them again.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly fantastically healthy trees recommend them to everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and professional service. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Easy to order and the quality of the hedging was brilliant. Delivery was great and all plants were superbly packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
I've placed the order on 26 June 21 and nothing arrived yet. I've emailed the customer service for update and was told it would arrive last week, which it did not nor this week. I've contacted the customer service again with no response thus far instead I got an email to provide a feedback so here is one. Please do sort this out before I claim credit card refund and order somewhere else. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Dutch Blue Agapanthus. Very prompt delivery and excellent plants - healthy and robust. Good value. Would be very happy to order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Plants arrived healthy and as described, Thought postage was high as it was half pallet at best. Overall pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
The packaging of my plants was excellent and the delivery prompt. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent trees so much so that I put in another order straight after the first delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Healthy and lovely plant ! Good communication and speedy delivery. Definitely to be recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Process of ordering online was easy. I did make a call beforehand and the chap I spoke with was knowledgeable. The 24 Laurels I ordered arrived on time and in good condition. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice healthy plants which where packaged amazingly well.
Posted 1 week ago
I am so pleased with my Cherry Laurel, easy to order, fast delivery and a driver who was friendly and helpful. Being in Devon it is a long way for a delivery, but the hedging arrived looking very fresh and in excellent condition. I would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the plants, the size It was bigger than i expected and in very good condition ,also delivery it was quick as well.
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely disappointed with the way your paying system . This is the second big order I have had from you and both times you said my Visa wouldn’t go through!!!!? This is totally ridiculous as my Visa Card has never been rejected in all parts of the world ? Your telephonist says that other customers have the same problem with your banking account? How can you run a business like this ? Clare Russell
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality plants which were reasonably priced. Plants were well packaged for delivery. Very pleased with my purchase, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service/delivery Excellent plants
Posted 1 week ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.68 based on 5,913 reviews