Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,303 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality topiary. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The recent storm meant we lost a lot of mature shrubs and trees. I shopped around as we needed so many. Price as well as instant impact was important. Grasslands was the best in terms of delivery, cost and quality of the trees. Would I recommend ? Absolutely. 100 percent 5 stars ๐ŸŒŸ. Massive thank you and yes I will be back to get more. Big thank you . Kind regards Jackie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Choisya bushes very healthy and glossy and came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, lovely healthy plant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic plant quality, great service and really quick and friendly delivery. In a word, outstanding,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tree was a lovely specimen, better than we hoped for. The tree arrived on the day they advised. Did find it a bit tricky using the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 17 root ball Cherry Laurels from Grasslands and I am very happy with my purchase. The hedges are exactly as shown in the product description, healthy and correct height. Delivery was fast, was surprised to see they used their own lorry to deliver and only took a couple of days. Excellent all round.
Grasslands Nursery 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality plants and advice. Delivery on time and helpful driver. Our hedges make such a difference to the look of the front of the house and give us the privacy we wanted. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another amazing experience. One of the trees we ordered is taking centre stage in our small front garden. I messaged them to let them know and they made sure that an extra special one was chosen. All the other trees and shrubs we ordered are just as fabulous and weโ€™re over the moon with them. I said we were done buying plants now but Iโ€™m so pleased Iโ€™m already browsing to see if we can squeeze more plants into our garden. He he.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered golden privet and yew for hedging. The golden privet was really good quality and the yew was the very best hedging we have ever had. The yew was about 7/8 foot high and about two feet wide and has made a brilliant instant hedge. Thank you so much. Wonderful annd courteous service too. Am recommending you to lots of folk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plants all healthy and am very pleased with them !! Will use them again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good quality plants great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fair price,quick delivery,as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and good value for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shrubs and great service, Zach in the office was very helpful. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service friendly staff, helpful. Order very quick to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, nice healthy plants delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product great delivery 5star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.69 based on 6,303 reviews