Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,242 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 722766

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very pleased and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
I am not one who usually bothers with leaving reviews, but with Grasslands, I am more than happy to :-) I called for some help on Monday, the salesperson sent me an invoice via email, and I was told around ten working days before I received the ten Red Robin plants..........well, today is Thursday and they arrived this afternoon! Extremely healthy plants and well watered. They were BIG and unlike some other retailers, you got exactly what you saw on their website, and were not palmed off with smaller plants. They are now all planted out ready for them to develop into a nice hedge on our banking. Thanks again for an excellent service and quality plants....we will be back!! Mark & Lana
Posted 1 week ago
The trees where lovely very good size and strong will be ordering more later in the year thank you
Posted 1 week ago
First time customer. Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality. Lovely big plants. Speedy delivery. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
As described and establishing well after a couple of weeks
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality plants delivered as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
£150 worth of plants arrived upside down in a cardboard box (pointlessly also arrived on half-pallet). Damaged stems delicate plants.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality plants, delivered rapidly. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Good plants at great price.shame couriers did not take care with box of plants all out of their plastic containers.Usual treatment from non caring individuals.
Posted 1 week ago
My clients always demand the best plants, and that’s why I always use Grasslands as their plants are always 5 stars. The service and delivery are very good as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful answering my questions prior to purchase so that I knew exactly what I was buying.
Easy transaction and my tree fern is now growing nicely.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant from start to finish. Easy to order, delivery came as expected and our conifer is fabulous! Would recommend to everyone .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in perfect condition by a very nice driver.
Looking perfect where planted. New leaves sprouting. Cant wait for plants to become a very nice looking hedge. Thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and the Juniper we purchased was tip top condition. Well delivered. Brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our bamboo plants, were delivered very quickly by a helpful delivery driver. They are a great size for a very competitive price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company , great communication from order to delivery . Amazing value plants arrived in great condition exactly as per picture and delivery driver friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great company so fast and efficient with my order and cant believe the quality and the size of my plants there also in great condition for a snippet of a price thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plants delivered as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
During Covid 19 restrictions I have ordered plants from a variety of nurseries however the quality of the plants was by far the best I have received. Delivery and packaging was fast and secure stopping any damage or loss of health. 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 4,242 reviews