Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,076 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Visit Website

Phone:
01565 723831

Email:
orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:
Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great and efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with order process, communication and quality of Buxus spiral potted plant delivered. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had some reservations about ordering from the internet but decided to take the chance. Glad I did because my spiral box plant arrived in perfect condition and looks great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"efficient and reliable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The young lady who took my order for hartford home and garden was phenomenal ,she went over and above with the level of service ,also the plants were of a fantastic standard ,and can I also add the girl who has the coffee shop is so polite and her coffee was the best we have had ,,,we will be back for more"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks well done the plant ordered received in very good condition very well done will recommend your service to all my friends"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quick service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery, very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, good value, excellent plants arrived promptly and in good condition. Very satisfied."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very disappointing service. Bought and paid for plants online. Only to be called days later and told they aren’t stocked anymore. If you are going to permit online ordering at least keep your website up to date!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Plants were generally good quality and importantly they are as seen in the images. Delivery charge is high so be aware of that especially compared to others (almost twice competitors). So best to order in one delivery. Our bamboo was all at least the height quoted which is better than some other suppliers who end up delivering with only 1-2 shoots meeting the requirement and all our plants came in good health although could have been watered ahead of delivery.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering simple, Delivery details clear, Plants well packaged and in great condition, healthy and vigorous!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the sales service excellent. The delivery was prompt and product in excellent condition."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered some lavender from Grasslands recently and I can only praise them in the speed and manner in which they delivered my plants. After receiving another delivery of plants the same day from a competitor (which were dying and poorly packaged) I can honestly say that Grasslands plants were extremely healthy, and well packaged to protect them. The only negative I can fins with this experience, was the fact that i only ordered ten plants and the boxes were far too big. I believe that you could improve in downsizing's the amount of packaging you use during transport."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have recently had 2 separate orders from Grassland , both for potted privet . The plants arrived very heathy and since the first lot have been planted out I have had several comments on just how good they are . Highly recommend using this company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We order a eucalyptus (up to 3m) and japonica bamboo plant (1.75m). Both plants were delivered within 5 days. They arrived in excellent order and looked very healthy. Very pleased. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a clematis amandii in pink - grasslands had one left which was promptly delivered and in good condition"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent. Plants very good, price good and very well packed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality plant it’s aBuxus Spiral. Arrived at the speed of light in less than 24hrs!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.66 based on 3,076 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support