Grasslands Nursery Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,438 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Grasslands Nursery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Grasslands Nursery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565 723831

Email:

orders@grasslands.co.uk

Location:

Grasslands Nursery, Free Green Lane, Lower Peover, knutsford

Write Your review

Tell us how Grasslands Nursery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service plants in fantastic condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery, price and quality of plants also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My most recent purchase was three box balls. Absolutely perfect, bright green, healthy looking plants that will fly next spring when the weather brightens. Great plants, great service, great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from the first phone call right up to delivery of first class condition plants. Well done Grasslands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, very healthy and just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All first class. From the moment of placing the order to the day of delivery. Plants arrived all as ordered, I would most certainly use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good rootball yew trees. Exactly the same as the pictures on your website. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Plants arrived next day, packaged well and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent! Speedy service, plants arrived in 2 days. Very well packaged with great care. Lovely plants - loropetalum chinensis ever red and oriental papaver - both looking great. Will use Grasslands again for sure. Thank yoù!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality plant (Pieris). Only place that I found one large enough. It was a present and the recipient was delighted. I informed them that is was a present and they ensured that no prices were shown on the packing note. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived promptly and the plants were well packed so they hadn't been able to move in transit. The five shrubs were excellent quality, healthy and the size was as described on the website. They were more bushy than I had expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pieris received promptly , good size and looks a healthy plant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am thrilled with both my mature yew trees, which exceeded my expectations, and the excellent delivery to a difficult access. Highly recommended nursery - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The plant arrived very quickly after placing the order and was well wrapped to prevent any damage. The plant was a healthy specimen and it was a good choice. I definitely would place an order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Friendly and informative staff over the phone. Prompt delivery and great looking plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super pleased with my purchase from Grasslands, 3 foot Tree fern and a lovely hosta . Great quality, price and service. Will use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled with the quality of my five 2m yew hedging plants, received yesterday. The plants are in beautiful condition and have exceeded my expectations, as did the care of the delivery, despite the courier having a large pallet to manoeuvre and us having a difficult access. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow, so very deeply impressed by Grasslands Nursery! Lovely, friendly website, prompt response to query, plants on the way on the following day, I received my plants today - 2 days after ordering! Plants in excellent condition - great, healthy specimens - and incredibly well-packaged. Never had such perfect service anywhere else. I wondered if quality would have been sacrificed on account of unbelievably competitive price, but no - excellent quality. Superb all round! Thank you! Will be re-ordering from you for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grasslands Nursery is rated 4.67 based on 3,438 reviews